BargainMax.co.uk Reviews

4.7 Rating 9,026 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend BargainMax.co.uk
4.7
Based on 9,026 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read BargainMax.co.uk Reviews

About BargainMax.co.uk:

BargainMax is the UK's Award Winning Number one for cheap children's Toys and Games online. It sells only branded products such as Lego, Moshi Monsters, Star wars, Mattel and many more to the customer at the cheapest possible price. We are continuously improving and updating our product range, offering more efficient delivery options, effective customer service and most importantly competitive prices for branded toys and games on the web. Our aim is keep both the parent and child happy by offering a quick, easy and cheap process for purchasing as well as cool, fun and new branded toys and games for the real customers, the children.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 8779

Email:

support@bargainmax.co.uk

Location:

Bargainmax Ltd, Pilkington's Site, 346 Rake Lane, Swinton

Write Your review

Tell us how BargainMax.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I'd never heard of this site before using but my son was adamant that he wanted a toy I could only find here. I was pleasantly surprised that the site was user-friendly, delivery was fast, and the product itself was perfect, well packaged and exactly as described. Great shopping experience.
BargainMax.co.uk 5 star review on 2nd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Never to buy here again. Ordered an item as a gift with 3 weeks until the party. Delivery was 2 to 4 days but never arrived. Ordered on 09/05/22 says it was shipped on 12/05/22. Nothing by 18/05/22 so I contacted customer support. New order sent 19/05/22 so still time enough for it to arrive. Contacted customer support on 24/05/22 to say it still hasn’t arrived and today is 26/05/22 the day of the party. No response from customer support and no gift. Thanks BARGAIN MAX you went above and beyond for me I know where not to shop in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Many thanks very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Terrible! Delivery info wrong, and box completely ripped, barely even cellotaped shut, was all hanging off the box. Wouldn't recommend or use again
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I'm sorry about that Stacy. Please send us an image to support@bargainmax.co.uk so we can look into this for you without delay.
Posted 10 hours ago
Ordered a few times from Bargain Max, it’s the first place I think of when buying toys. ALWAYS fast delivery. Great prices for great products. Had an issue with a faulty product recently, customer services was quick and easy and a brand new product got sent out and was received less than 48 hours later. 100% recommend Bargain Max to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Delivered on time, good price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy site to use and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product, had an issue with delivery, but it was resolved immediately. Would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good service fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have made several purchases from Bargain max in the last couple of months. Every time there has been excellent value for money and really quick, free delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I returned the product as it was too small for my child. I returned via Royal Mail recorded which required a signature. When I had not received a refund after two weeks I contacted them. They said they hadn’t received anything despite it showed on the tracking that they not only DID receive it b it even signed it. Only then they were willing to refund. Funny business. Can not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi, Sorry for the delay. Once a return arrives back at our warehouse it can take a few days to process the return and refund. Thanks, BargainMax Customer Care
Posted 10 hours ago
Doesn’t come in a proper box - disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good product and fast delivery very pleased with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The problem is your carrier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm sorry about that! Please email us some more information to support@bargainmax.co.uk and we will look into this for you. Thanks, BargainMax Customer Care.
Posted 10 hours ago
This was a great site that had the toy our granddaughter wanted that was unavailable anywhere else
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Playhouse fantastic value , arrived when stated, will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchase was a gift outer box all bashed lego box inside ripped
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I'm sorry about that. Please send us an image to support@bargainmax.co.uk and a member of our customer care team will resolve this for you.
Posted 1 day ago
I'm sorry about that! Please email us some more information to support@bargainmax.co.uk and we will look into this for you. Thanks, BargainMax Customer Care.
Posted 10 hours ago
Good quality products and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Communication good..very fast delivery ..lovely product..my granddaughter loves it ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
BargainMax.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 9,026 reviews