BargainMax.co.uk Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,987 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend BargainMax.co.uk

About BargainMax.co.uk: BargainMax is the UKs Number one for cheap children's Toys and Games online. It sells only branded products such as Lego, Moshi Monsters, Star wars, Mattel and many more to the customer at the cheapest possible price. We are continuously improving and updating our product range, offering more efficient delivery options, effective customer service and most importantly competitive prices for branded toys and games on the web. Our aim is keep both the parent and child happy by offering a quick, easy and cheap process for purchasing as well as cool, fun and new branded toys and games for the real customers, the children.

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 999 8779

Email:
alex@bargainmax.co.uk

Location:
Pilkington's, Rake Lane, Swinton

Categories:
Arts & Entertainment
Dolls
Garden Lighting
Toys
Toys & Games

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate BargainMax.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Guest
"Couldn't find on the high street and online were twice as much. Very happy little girl now she has the whole set of characters. Would buy again"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
2
Esther Speller

This review is being investigated by the Reviews.co.uk team

This review may breach our terms and conditions.

Anonymous
"After reading a couple of poor reviews I was a little worried about ordering from the site. I ordered four items that I had found much cheaper than anywhere else. They arrived two days later in perfect condition."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jenna Halstead
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with Bargain Max because of their competitive prices and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Fowzia Fariha Barsa
Verified Buyer
"it was a very fast delivery. And very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service and great savings"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Item arrived on time. Went smoothly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very quick delivery! Happy with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product I wanted and very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast service and had what I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Rachel Allen
Verified Buyer
"Would have been 5 if my parcel was delivered on estimated date....phoned 2 days after my estimated delivery date to find parcel been lost. I needed it for sat and phoned the Fri with original day wed. The gent I spoke to on Fri re sent order and was with me by lunch sat. :-) great customer service just gutted I had to phone them to get them to realise my original parcel was lost."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Packaging was terrible! One was so bad I couldn’t give as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They delivered my parcel very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"my problem was sorted overnight. You sent my purchace to the collection place and it was returned so I emailed you and you sent another the next day in time for my grandson's birthday. Pleased with the price as well as the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery of goods ordered also good value of product"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"1) 'Blaze' toy was cheaper than other sellers. 2) It arrived very promptly 3) It was well received by recipient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great toy selection at great prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and prices. Can recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was perfect. But didnt give me shipment information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery as this was a replacement for one that got rain damage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr D B Sorrell
Verified Buyer
"Good toys bags in price I am buying again for my kids birthdays and xmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Joanne Venni
"Very happy with item and so was my niece. Bargain max was the cheapest by far on both of my orders. They was pack very well no damage to my items, and came on time :) I will definitely recommend to friends and family about bargain max, as I have never heard of them, untill I searched toys on Google, so for a first time buyer on this website, I was very happy, and will always use them now for birthdays/Christmas. A*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The website is very easy to use coupled with the super speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
BargainMax.co.uk is rated 4.68 based on 2,987 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This