BargainMax.co.uk Reviews

4.69 Rating 8,731 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend BargainMax.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.44 out of 5
Read BargainMax.co.uk Reviews

About BargainMax.co.uk:

BargainMax is the UK's Award Winning Number one for cheap children's Toys and Games online. It sells only branded products such as Lego, Moshi Monsters, Star wars, Mattel and many more to the customer at the cheapest possible price. We are continuously improving and updating our product range, offering more efficient delivery options, effective customer service and most importantly competitive prices for branded toys and games on the web. Our aim is keep both the parent and child happy by offering a quick, easy and cheap process for purchasing as well as cool, fun and new branded toys and games for the real customers, the children.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 999 8779

Email:

support@bargainmax.co.uk

Location:

Bargainmax Ltd, Pilkington's Site, 346 Rake Lane, Swinton

Write Your review

Tell us how BargainMax.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have just ordered my 3rd parcel from here in the last 2 weeks. Never heard of this place before that and was dubious at first but wow this place has exceeded all expectations! The amount of money I have saved is crazy and I am talking into the £100’s here. Buying for Xmas as well as future birthday presents. As if getting quality top brands with such huge discounts isn’t enough, you get further money off codes too!! The delivery is faultless, usually 1-2 days with full tracking info and 2 hour time slots. Cherry on top for such an amazing hassle free shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting after nearly two weeks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Hi please do get in touch with the team and they will be happy to help with this delay in delivery for you email support@bargainmax.co.uk Many thanks Customer care
Posted 4 hours ago
I order but didn't arrive. They take my money from my account but the items didn't arrive. Scamm
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Unfortunately, we cannot control what a customer enters on the order at the checkout, if you enter the incorrect billing detail the order will not process and this is what you did on this occasion. So no funds are taken and no order has been placed ith ourselves. Many thanks, Customer Care.
Posted 3 hours ago
very good toys good service and delivery x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, fast delivery ordered on Monday and received items today (thursday) all items came in excellent condition. One very happy customer. I will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Parcel delivered to not only wrong house but the wrong road and with absolutely no help from courier or from Bargainmax had to go on the hunt myself and found it tried to contact Bargainmax and they were a waste of time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
We do apologize you experienced this issue with your delivery, we are always here to help and I am disappointed you felt we did not try for you on this occasion. Kind regards Customer care.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered fifa 22 for my sons birthday I ordered on the 6th of November his birthday was 18th I still haven’t received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, We are very sorry that you have had a problem with this delivery. Please get in touch with the support team they will be able to help with this for you the email is support@bargainmax.co.uk Many thanks Customer care
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing product ranges and very competitive pricing. I have ordered so many Polly pocket sets, Barbie dolls, Disney princess dolls and paint sets. Each order was packaged really well and delivery updates have been amazing. Definitely my go-to-place now for getting presents for birthdays and Christmas. Excellent service & very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fabulous toy shop. I have managed to get everything my kids have asked for each year from bargain max. Good prices and also delivered quickly. Placed a very large order and only 1 item was out of stock and they were very quick to update and refund me for that item. Customer service is fabulous. Definately my go to toy shop!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect..on my 3rd order 🤣
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my order my granddaughter will love this
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received my order , great all round service , fast delivery and communication was fab Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, bargains, quick delivery! Will deffo look out for more LOL’s range :) x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a doll came dirty and damaged sent 4 emails tried the online chat didnt work commutation with this site is shocking
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi We can see your emails received today the team will be in touch with you and we do apologize that you have an item that is in this condition we will of course support this and the customer care team will be replying to your received emails Many thanks Customer care @ Bargain max
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been ordering from here for a while great prices quick delivery helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service from BargainMax. Did not know about this site until I found it online. I will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery great selection of toys at low prices and can spread the cost which is W good option xx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed a order but never received my confirmation, however I can see that I’ve payed for my order on online banking. I have contacted bargain max via live chat but haven’t had a response. Hoping that someone will get back to me as soon as possible to resolve this
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Please email support@bargainmax.co.uk they will happily advise in full regarding this transaction. Many thanks, Customer care @BargainMax
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always good prices and fast delivery, I use Bargainmax for most toy purchases
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought Barbie You Can Be Anything Cake Decorating Playset and it has arrived very quickly, as well as well packaged. The price was great and a lot better than other sites I looked at. The actual playset is bigger than you might think when looking at the pictures. My niece will be thrilled. Recommend and happy to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bargain prices for toys, I will definitely be using this site all the time, no problems experienced at all from ordering goods to having them delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BargainMax.co.uk is rated 4.69 based on 8,731 reviews