Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 639 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trimmer I bought is good, albeit unbranded, unmarked, from China. Enjoy your 100%+ mark-up from reselling Chinese tech as yours, I won't be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
poor quality scissors, rusty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not happy it didn't work. Got in touch via email and they seem to go quiet. Not sure if they sending me a new one or refunding.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brought razor and doesn’t even turn on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I bought a razor off this company and the day after the order they decided to spam me with loads of emails, although I didn't sign up for it. This company are breaching GDPR rules and I will be taking legal action to redress this.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I ordered a shaving blade. Website said it would take 2-3 days. After a week I didn’t receive my order so I wrote an email telling you I don’t want the blade anymore and asking for a refund. You answered me with an email saying you’d look into it. That email was sent to me over 3 weeks ago. 3 weeks where no one had the decency to keep me updated. No emails, no phone call, nothing. You are beyond unprofessional and disrespectful and I’m still waiting for the refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SHOCKINGLY POOR PRODUCTS AND DISHONEST COMPANY !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I received the invitation to review before I had received my parcel. Delivery time is inexcusably long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sold me the wrong blades as an add on to the razor I bought! Not happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the Cutlass in black 'wood'. Although not expensive at £40, it's really not worth the money. Feels really flimsy and plasticky. Packing also of a very poor quality and just looked tacky. Great website and great marketing - poor product though!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My delivery never came
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Poor customer service.no answer to emails of failed delivery. Poor courier service. Failed to deliver parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Still haven’t received my order , after ordering it a week ago and paying for the 1-2 delivery charge ..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered goods which did not arrive. Tried to contact them . Emailed twice to request a refund. They did not respond. Had to go through bank to get a refund. No telephone number and no other way to contact them. Customer service is non existent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I still haven’t gotten my package
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my 20 x Feather Professional Blades mid February after my wife purchased me a razor from Barbarossa Brothers for Valentine's Day. My order was paid in full and i waited nearly 5 weeks for my delivery. I contacted Barbarossa Brothers several times via email and i got responses with promises that my blades would be sent out. I was so fed up my wife contacted Barbarossa Brothers and informed them that I would be seeking a refund through my bank. I was then sent out a tracking number with my order. I received the product after lots of trouble and was very disappointed as the quality of the product is fantastic. I just feel like I received really poor service with no apology or anything. I'm really sorry to say that Barbarossa Brothers need to really appreciate customers that purchase their products and ensure all delivery dispatched on a reasonable time without the customer chasing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have still not received my order despite ordering it over a week ago. Was sent to the wrong address and was told by someone as soon as I placed the order that it was amended and would be sent to the right address. Have also emailed a couple of times and have had no response from anyone, would appreciate someone getting back to me ASAP to resend my order or offer me a full refund Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered a cut throat razor with blades. Razor arrived, blades didn’t. Have contacted twice now but no reply to my email and no contact numbers to call!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Whilst the products i ordered did eventually arrive, i had no way of checking the progress of the order as the courier tracking number provided was incorrect. I sent two emails, querying this, both of which didn't get a response. So, reluctant to order anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
If I could give -10 stars I would. No customer service, so what you buy for this price is what you get. And I bought lots of stuff. Diegusting and will be contacting FRAUD department....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 639 reviews