Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.67 Rating 254 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought for my boland he loves his razor more than me!! Was delivered very quickly and great quality.
Posted 15 hours ago
The team very Helpful and Their products very good quality.
It was my 2nd purchase from them and i would do it again anytime.
5*
Posted 4 days ago
The service was great. The delivery was perfect. The product condition was excellent. It takes time to get used to the product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great cut throat, fast delivery, definitely recommend 👌
Posted 3 weeks ago
Package arrived quickly in compact packaging. Very impressed with the quality of the products.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent product with fast and officiant delivery. Thank you Barbarossa brothers, the only downfall is no blades were included.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service it was second to none, prompt delivery. Seems to be a company that cares for it’s customers, which can be rare these days. Will be recommending to anyone that will listen.
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my scissors and thinning scissors but upset my razor came with no blade I didn’t know this or I would of ordered some but quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and good service. Very impressed with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was very prompt and goods were as expected.Excellent service.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery! Good quality product. Definitely worth the price!
Posted 1 month ago
I found the whole process proficient and very customer orientated , I felt was suited to the needs of the customers
Posted 1 month ago
Good website.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and the website is very interesting and very prompt service well
Done

Dave
Posted 1 month ago
Great products fast delivery
Thank.you
Posted 1 month ago
quick delivery, clear instructions, solid build quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Always have what I need, always great service. 👌🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa brother Razor is a mark of quality and traditions.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic high quality products! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice products. Used straight away. Delivery was quick with no dramas will recommend and will use again
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.67 based on 254 reviews