Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.77 Rating 99 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional product and delivery. No complaints. Will be back for more products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy with my purchase, was delivered quickly and when I had a question about the product it was answered the same day, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great razors. Beautifully made and wonderful to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A very sleek , tight & stylish tool , will definitely be Coming back for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products at affordable prices! Customer service is above and beyond! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my shaving needs!!! Highly recommend these guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good products, very well done. Arrived quickly and not badly priced for the quality. Packed well. Will definitely be back, for me and as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery, brilliant quality of product. Only slight fault of the item is that the cut throat is a tad small where your little finger rests for shaving when held correctly. Over all pleased with the purchase!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I need practice at shaving with a real razor but they are so much better. There's a lot on the market but Barbarossa stood out straight away so I didn't hesitate buying one. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Service from Will was outstanding from beginning to end. Product arrived next day. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good Barbarossa brothers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought Universal Stainless Steel Razor Stand in Chrome from these guys. Excellent service and a well-priced great product suitable for a range of razors."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought for my fiance and he absolutely love it! Very good quality and super quick delivery-next day!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent product... Will save me a fortune not having to visit the barbers!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good razors, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I was very happy with these products which I purchased for my son he absolutely loves them thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a barber razor style starter kit for my husband, he’s had a couple of others in the past but they were nothing in comparison to this kit, the quality is amazing, the quality of the beard oil and shaving cream is exceptional, let’s just say the hubby was impressed this Father’s Day!! Will deffo be ordering from you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"the brand Barbarossa Brothers is superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase and delivery was prompt will be ordering again soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Update: After communicating this to the company, they immediately tended to this issue and have dispatched a replacement. I am impressed by the service and will update accordingly I received my order today, a silver holder, horn handle cutthroat barber's razor scratches on the handle and a bent pin . Unacceptable for such a premium price. am not satisfied at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.77 based on 99 reviews