Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 371 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
I was very impressed with the quality and standard of Barbarossa's shaving products. I have placed several orders now and find the razors to be solid sturdy simple to use and replace the blades and also very stylish. It makes you take your shaving seriously and also makes it a kind of pleasurable ritual (-:
And very reasonable price.
Posted 1 day ago
Effecting and smooth transaction / shipping.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service, cool site and kit.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant products and at a brilliant price... quality alone is worth more then what they cost will be getting all my future business.
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi All
Just purchased the teak handled razor great quality blade.
OK a few things.
Delivery really did take longer than expected as delivery company seem to just sit with order and little action.
After sending an email to barbarossa brothers about it they seemed to spring into action.
Most annoying when I paid for delivery too.
I don't mind paying more for quality and blade is great.
Don't think you should really have to pay an extra £10 for the storage pouch but I did.
Then slightly annoying
The same item is on sale this week.
£10 less gggrrrr
Posted 1 week ago
Super great services 5*
Posted 1 week ago
Beautifully presented razor which my husband absolutely loves. Razor is Really well made. Prompt delivery and good communication.
Posted 1 week ago
I like the weight of the razor. It goes a close shave without any pressure. Only had 3 shaves so far, but no complaints, it does it's job well. Thanks for producing such a quality product.

Jim Martin
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order very informative. My first single blade razor and i am impressed. The unit is solid and great weight in the hand. Compact to fit in my washbag easily. Shaves great love it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great razor and great customer service dealing with an issue that I had
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi guys...what a fantastic buy! I purchased the knurled gold shaver very pleased with it.. I got a trim with it was so smooth and felt really good quality just fits nice in hand. thanks guys much appreciated very highly recommended... anybody who looking for one you know where to go barbarossa brothers 👌👍 😀
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just how the online purchase experience should be.
Slick website which is easy to navigate, simple check out, quick delivery and good communication.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and packaged very well, email updates through every step of transit, very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of Quality shaving items,so pleased with Japanese razor I bought looks awesome also soaps and oils top quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and beautiful trimer . Very chick and professional .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super, smashing, great.
Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff. Soft bristles.
Posted 1 month ago
I received the invitation to review before I had received my parcel. Delivery time is inexcusably long.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the P1R8 stand and cream.
Quick and easy service, great product
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 371 reviews