Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.67 Rating 239 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Lee Judge
More Photos & Videos
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 20th October 2018
Sarah newby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well packaged and prompt delivery
Posted 2 hours ago
Good comms, good website, good delivery time, good products.
Posted 5 hours ago
Very good and the website is very interesting and very prompt service well
Done

Dave
Posted 2 days ago
Great products fast delivery
Thank.you
Posted 3 days ago
quick delivery, clear instructions, solid build quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Always have what I need, always great service. 👌🏻
Posted 6 days ago
Barbarossa brother Razor is a mark of quality and traditions.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices great looking products fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered goods which did not arrive. Tried to contact them . Emailed twice to request a refund. They did not respond. Had to go through bank to get a refund. No telephone number and no other way to contact them. Customer service is non existent!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic high quality products! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice products. Used straight away. Delivery was quick with no dramas will recommend and will use again
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely set of scissors and blade . Arrived promptly. Definitely recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, fast delivery & a high quality product.
Very impressed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, service, price and delivery.
Thank you, Jeff
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products were amazing I brought multiple Items which were all of really good quality the design was impeccable and I believe it’s great value for money.

Customer service skills were top notch as my issue was resolved quickly and effectively. Will was particularly helpful and polite I feel extremely satisfied with my interactions with the Barbarossa brothers and would highly recommend for anyone who desires fantastic grooming products at great prices.

It has been a pleasure purchasing from them and will be a returning customer in future.

Thank you,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service excellent, bought pre shave oil, safety razor with stand, brush with stand and after shave cream all excellent however the Korean blades which came with the razor drag on the face but I will certainly buy the facial product again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maquinilla excelente.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome quality cutlass razor from barbarossa brothers. Arrived quickly well packaged and makes for a very smooth satisfying shave.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found the website easy to navigate and found what I was looking for with ease. Found the delivery to be prompt and on time. More than happy with the product. Went with a cheaper product in the range as is my first cut throat razor and will be learning as i go along. Will be returning again for future purchases.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great service.

First ever cut-throat and loving it. So much closer and smoother a shave albeit a bit slower (more through fear!) initially. Love the wooden handle and the green looks awesome.

Customer service very quick to respond with my question and most helpful. Great team. Definitely recommend.

Will use Barbarossa Brothers again for replacement blades and for when I upgrade to a straight razor.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.67 based on 239 reviews