Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.63 Rating 488 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Jason Lewis
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 9th December 2020
James Baughen
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Made order, arrived promptly as promised, very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Recently brought a new razor to add to my collection! Can't say nothing but good things about their products!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Not opened as bought as a gift . Delivered on time and reasonable price for the product .
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Purchased a beard trimmer, very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Great product pls stop emailing me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Have allowed me to really start enjoying shaving!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Second time I have ordered from Barbarossa brothers for my boys, excellent quality and good service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Incredible set!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very Fast delivery Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery, excellent razor, would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, nicely packaged and despatched in a very timely manner. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Im very happy with my purchase and their customer service was very satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality excellent communication highly recommended. You
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Still waiting on my order to arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I looked around for a new razor and saw good reviews for BB, I'm really pleased I did I got a great razor at a great price from a company who answered all my pre purchase queries promptly. I'd happily recommend them/
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Top company couldn't find the discount code and the owner emailed me well after opening hrs to provide me with it and the product delivered 2 days later. Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good clean cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven’t used this yet as it’s for a Christmas gift. The packaging is nice and it looks good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a problem with my first order but these guys sorted the problem straight away and with no fuss , nice and straightforward, great item, great delivery and great customer service , will buy from them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery and exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.63 based on 488 reviews