Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.76 Rating 94 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
"Quality products at affordable prices! Customer service is above and beyond! Wouldn't go anywhere else for my shaving needs!!! Highly recommend these guys!!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Really good products, very well done. Arrived quickly and not badly priced for the quality. Packed well. Will definitely be back, for me and as gifts."
Posted 5 days ago
"Fast delivery, brilliant quality of product. Only slight fault of the item is that the cut throat is a tad small where your little finger rests for shaving when held correctly. Over all pleased with the purchase!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I need practice at shaving with a real razor but they are so much better. There's a lot on the market but Barbarossa stood out straight away so I didn't hesitate buying one. Thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Service from Will was outstanding from beginning to end. Product arrived next day. Very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Barbarossa brothers"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought Universal Stainless Steel Razor Stand in Chrome from these guys. Excellent service and a well-priced great product suitable for a range of razors."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought for my fiance and he absolutely love it! Very good quality and super quick delivery-next day!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery. Excellent product... Will save me a fortune not having to visit the barbers!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good razors, good value."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was very happy with these products which I purchased for my son he absolutely loves them thank you 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought a barber razor style starter kit for my husband, he’s had a couple of others in the past but they were nothing in comparison to this kit, the quality is amazing, the quality of the beard oil and shaving cream is exceptional, let’s just say the hubby was impressed this Father’s Day!! Will deffo be ordering from you again"
Posted 1 month ago
"the brand Barbarossa Brothers is superb"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase and delivery was prompt will be ordering again soon"
Posted 2 months ago
"Update: After communicating this to the company, they immediately tended to this issue and have dispatched a replacement. I am impressed by the service and will update accordingly I received my order today, a silver holder, horn handle cutthroat barber's razor scratches on the handle and a bent pin . Unacceptable for such a premium price. am not satisfied at all"
Posted 2 months ago
"Love the razor! And absolutely excellent customer service! A+++"
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot explain how happy I am with Barbarossa Brothers. Their customer service and customer satisfaction is their main priority along with incredible products. Will is without doubt an exemplary member of the Barbarossa team and I cannot be any more impressed and grateful for his support with ensuring my cut throat razor was perfect, with him even traveling to the packing department and hand picking the item for me to ensure it was the right one. Hands down incredible. Thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good products good price quality items highly recommended super fast delivery well packaged"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product good price quality item highly recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"This is our second purchase. Great products and quick delivery. Gold plated cut throat works a treat. We will return for more orders and move shaving fun. Thanks again."
Posted 2 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.76 based on 94 reviews