Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 404 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
I’ve got to say the customer service has been the best I’d ever experienced. I had a problem with my and the reaction, turnaround time and end result we exceptional. If only you could pass on this to other suppliers. I’ll be back, very happy with my T-8b head shaver and my West Indian Lime & Black Pepper Shaving Cream
Posted 20 hours ago
I bought the copper head and body shaver and I’ve been really pleased with it . I’m a barber so need a quality trimmers to outline haircuts and take hair down to zero . I would recommend them highly .
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely shaving products and a really good price point especially for the quality you receive
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery. Website is really easy to navigate
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely great product and the quality is also great fast shipping and I would recommend to anybody interested in any of these products
Posted 2 weeks ago
I’m a barber and I’ve used quite a few products and always been high quality and well designed. The customer service i received while dealing with there team over Instagram and email was perfect and speedy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss buying experience. Great communication. Great company. Keep up the fab work guys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to deal with, fast, efficient service, would use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought the hair trimmer with the textured handle in black and it’s brilliant, love it! My only comment is that it didn’t include the oil.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recently purchased trimmers/clippers in immaculate condition, service was clear, quick and concise. Would most definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonably responsive and helpful answers to my questions.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Trims it to the skin. Great product. Easy to clean. Great battery life. Recommended product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wee bit of a tug somtimes
Posted 1 month ago
fantastic value good quality item highly recomend
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice shaving cream , excellent fragrance and delivers a smooth silky shave. A good addition to my shaving den.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was good and quick and my items are fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, lovely bit of kit does the job perfectly... im impressed
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered silver razor very good quality!! Would order again from you guys!!! Great pricing to.
Posted 1 month ago
I twice emailed the Will at the company as I deleted my code for 50% off the next purchase but still have not received a reply - that is poor service.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a safety razor and a standard, total of € 49,59. Finally the costs including shipping and customs were € 112,83, so it will be my last order.
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 404 reviews