Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.44 Rating 16 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to order, quick delivery, quality product. What more could one ask for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"If I could give -10 stars I would. No customer service, so what you buy for this price is what you get. And I bought lots of stuff. Diegusting and will be contacting FRAUD department...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The buccaneer is a beautiful looking shavette, makes me feel like a pirate obviously and shaves super close despite being terrifying to get used to as a cut throat newbie! Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent price. Excellent service. Excellent cut throat razor ! Love it !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ok for shaving the sides and cheeks. The blades don't seem to take of much around the mouth and chin area. Had to resort to my old bick again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great products, awesome customer service. Fast shipping and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product, Delivery and service spot on. Users ability with an open razor, not so good #blottingtissuesreq'd"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They are incredible!!! Can’t recommend them enough!!!! All around amazing!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased, not only with the product but the prompt service and after sales help. I will be using these guys again and hopefully soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good quolity of products of Barbarossa Brothers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I absolutely love my cutthroat razor which I purchased from yourselves it is an absolute pleasure to Shave with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love, love, love my products I've ordered from Barbarossa Brothers. I will forever use them for all of my shaving needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice product but don’t know what blades to buy for the razor"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This shavette is awesome. Very beautiful, big and is very pleasant in the hand. Thank you again it’s a top 1 for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the most beautiful cutthroat iv ever had !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.44 based on 16 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support