Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.70 Rating 179 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Great service, swift delivery. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered my 20 x Feather Professional Blades mid February after my wife purchased me a razor from Barbarossa Brothers for Valentine's Day. My order was paid in full and i waited nearly 5 weeks for my delivery. I contacted Barbarossa Brothers several times via email and i got responses with promises that my blades would be sent out. I was so fed up my wife contacted Barbarossa Brothers and informed them that I would be seeking a refund through my bank. I was then sent out a tracking number with my order. I received the product after lots of trouble and was very disappointed as the quality of the product is fantastic. I just feel like I received really poor service with no apology or anything. I'm really sorry to say that Barbarossa Brothers need to really appreciate customers that purchase their products and ensure all delivery dispatched on a reasonable time without the customer chasing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
If you want to feel like a pirate this is how you feel like a pirate! Just imagine weeks at sea drinking rum doing pirate stuff, then you come into shore you decide its time to relax and do a bit of male grooming. You take out your cut throat razor you lather up,you start with the first stroke you can feel the edge of the razor gliding over your cheek. Removing the hair like a hot knife through butter! It feels like time has stopped its so serene cos all you have to do is concentrate on which part to shave next! As you can tell im very happy with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a cut throat razor. Received my order quickly and very pleased with the product. Will definitely recommend you to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have still not received my order despite ordering it over a week ago. Was sent to the wrong address and was told by someone as soon as I placed the order that it was amended and would be sent to the right address. Have also emailed a couple of times and have had no response from anyone, would appreciate someone getting back to me ASAP to resend my order or offer me a full refund Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was fair timing, high quality products. Just wish there was more information provided around what each of the items are/used for, I'm clueless at this!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good shave nice smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had I paid more than £20 I would have been disappointed in the quality of the product the underside of the head is pretty rough in places. The weight and size however is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Should be 5 star but let down by using hermes as the delivery courier. If it wasn't for Graham at Diamond logistics stepping in to save the day, I'd probably still be waiting for the delivery. Barbarossa brothers had to be promoted about my order, other than that good service. Just ditch hermes and I can add the last star. Would use barbarossa brothers again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The blade is quality without a shadow of a doubt. Slick feel and a small mini razor keyring too. Black and gold goes really well together. It comes with a leather pouch to keep it in. In the picture it shows a black presentation box but it came in a card board one that's the only negative thing i can say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, great quality, and feels special to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products fast delivery couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Revived what I ordered and within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very competent company, communication was good and despatch and delivery times were quicker than most companies I have used.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very rapid response. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really liking the Shavette I use it all the time, it’s great quality and loved how helpful the sustainer service was. Also liking the beard oils I ordered, great scents and they soften the beard nicely. Only issue is that you can only get 10ml bottles which won’t let me long.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Will was very kind and helped a lot,very good quality for products,fast delivery,nice wrapping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Clear and easy website , information good and offers good. Quick and well packaged delivery . Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wasn’t sure if the site was legit or not but everything arrived and the blades are legit and I would recommend you purchase items from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the Buccaneer barber gift set in grey. Unfortunately after it arrived I realised that I could have bought the items contained within the gift box for £30 cheaper if I had ordered them individualy, and at full price with no discount. I am disappointed that I have essentially been charged £30 for the gift box and tissue paper. Other than that the item arrived quickly and in good order and the items are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.70 based on 179 reviews