Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.79 Rating 163 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Will was very kind and helped a lot,very good quality for products,fast delivery,nice wrapping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clear and easy website , information good and offers good. Quick and well packaged delivery . Would use again and recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wasn’t sure if the site was legit or not but everything arrived and the blades are legit and I would recommend you purchase items from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered the Buccaneer barber gift set in grey. Unfortunately after it arrived I realised that I could have bought the items contained within the gift box for £30 cheaper if I had ordered them individualy, and at full price with no discount. I am disappointed that I have essentially been charged £30 for the gift box and tissue paper. Other than that the item arrived quickly and in good order and the items are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a 24k gold strait razor with the 3-5 day shipping it came 2 days later and the product was great very smooth action all pre greased up absolutely perfect will be shopping again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great products and great customer service, were very apologetic due to order being dispatched later than expected so threw in a freebie! Would definitely order from here again. They were christmas presents for my boyfriend and he loves them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the product and sevice and delivery was on time many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Husband was very pleased with his razor and has given it a go and very pleased with result
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bought a couple of key rings as stocking fillers. Great quality speedy service 👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent products and super fast delivery. Thank you Barbarossa Brothers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, easy purchase and shipping. Very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My husband requested this razor as a Christmas present so I can't rate it as yet but the delivery and packaging were excellent. Watch this space! Xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome stuff, beautifully made and packaged, definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication when part of the shaving set was delayed. Excellent postal delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers in three words: Pirates, traditions and qualities
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality, very elegant perfect for a gift, super fast delivery very affordable, very very happy overall, thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift item and super quick delivery! Well presented on arrival
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast delivery! Ordered on Monday lunchtime and arrived by the following afternoon. Top quality products :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really happy with my order. Ordering was easy, delivery was fast, presentation of the items - excellent 👍🏽 Hoping the recipient will be happy upon receiving it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.79 based on 163 reviews