Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 57 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Great communication super quality product would highly recommend Thanks guys"
Posted 2 days ago
"Whilst the products i ordered did eventually arrive, i had no way of checking the progress of the order as the courier tracking number provided was incorrect. I sent two emails, querying this, both of which didn't get a response. So, reluctant to order anything else."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have been searching for a razor from over a year now. And it couldn’t get better than this. Fantastic products. Great quality and style. And add to that a wonderful bunch of people and a great buying experience. Top class."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always very professional and wonderful customer service!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Quality, would recommend if your thinking about buying Purchase was for myself but would also buy as a gift for someone. Will be back again for other products. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Used a few different cut throat razors and none have come close to the feel and looks that you get from the Barbarossa razors"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was a pleasure dealing with Barbarossa Brothers. The product arrived quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought a wooden handles Shavette, which has turned out perfect. Great quality, but more importantly really prompt communication when dealing with a delivery problem. Awesome stuff"
Posted 1 month ago
"Items arrived quickly and are of excellent quality. Would buy again. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Awesome company with great products and wonderful customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really fast easy payment using Apple Pay online, auto inputs delivery address which is great. Great product! Cheers guys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Dear All, I bought an admiral resin in white color, it is exactly what I want, solid and beautiful. If I have to give a Very Good I would to have a better retention for the blade. Anyway I'm fully satisfied for the item and for the rapid delivery. Sure I will buy some other kind of BARBAROSSA razor! Best regards"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality razor good value for money and quick delivery"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality"
Posted 2 months ago
"Pretty disappointed tbh. Razor arrived, boxed up and wrapped in tissue. However, when unwrapped, the razor itself is scuffed and in less than pristine condition. Shame, as from the website I expected more."
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and products, arrived quick and packaged really well. Looking forward to ordering more and more of the range"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love my new straight razor from Barbarossa Brothers ! It’s perfect and stylist 👍🏽"
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant my new razor and blades turned 2 days after i placed my order. Very well packaged. Highly rate this company. Will be a future costumer. Regards. Mr Adrian John Mitchell. From kings lynn Norfolk."
Posted 2 months ago
"I’m absolutely delighted with my Buccaneer razor. Superb quality and it looks the business! Delivery was quick too."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality, fast delivery. Highly recommended, thank you!"
Posted 2 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support