Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.65 Rating 561 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th January 2021
Jason Lewis
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered a gift set for my husbands Christmas. The products were of good quality as expected however I was disappointed they were not presented in a gift box or tin or something similar. Instead products received in delivery cardboard box wrapped in tissue paper. Now have to source a nice presentation box as don’t want to just wrap up a wad of tissue paper!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very efficient. Package arrived in good condition. Present for my Grandson for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good clean cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice razor but a bit pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and good shaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the product but shipping costs are ridiculous! Shipping Doubled my total cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was kept up to date about my order and it arrived in the time window I was given. I have started using the product seems very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a problem with an initial order and once I spoke with them, they quickly sent a replacement out and a free keychain along with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good but I paid £45 then to find out that Amazon are sell them for £12.50
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a shaving brush from you. The brush head was too small to make a good lather. I've reverted to my old brush
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with my beard/stubble trimmer - simple, sturdy, easy to clean and maintain, and no gimmicks. Service was quick and efficient too. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Reasonably responsive and helpful answers to my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Wee bit of a tug somtimes
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very high quality product which I’m very pleased with and received within 3 days of ordering. My only criticism would be that having never purchased a product from here before I was under the impression that I would receive a blade with my product (cut throat razor) but I managed to find some razors that fit the product :)
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and was kept informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered products previously from these pirates, delivery updates on that occasion were very vague. My latest order arrived in a more timely fashion with clear delivery updates, much better 👍👍 Arghhh 💀☠
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Truly excellent products & a pleasure to use. Delivery costs are a bit fierce for the size of what you're ordering & might explain why you get a small bottle of product in a massive box - can't be good for the old carbon footprint, chaps.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I like the weight of the razor. It goes a close shave without any pressure. Only had 3 shaves so far, but no complaints, it does it's job well. Thanks for producing such a quality product. Jim Martin
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I recently purchased an electric body and head shaver and I was very impressed with the overall service. I was informed that the original item I had ordered was out of stock and that it was an oversight on their part. I was compensated with a next day delivery alternative item which was I was really pleased with.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Brilliant, very gentlemanly with an alternative edge! which my partner really likes (as do I) and bought him the wooden cutlass for his upcoming birthday with blades to go with as he prefers these compared to commercial razors etc. The only thing I would have wished for better is sturdier packaging or more care into the packaging part aesthetically and practically. The designs on them are ace and thankfully it came boxed after I missed the gift option at check out (totally my fault there) but I feel the business could be missing out on an aesthetic opportunity. V important on guest experience, but easy to navigate the sight, upgrade if you want or customise a gift set etc. Loved the site and the branding, 9/10 overall highly recommend!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 561 reviews