Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 716 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Small,lightweight and very easy to use . Also very quiet .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick on delivery happy the with product!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quick reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The product seems pretty robust. Design isn’t on defect though as hair gets caught around the spinning mechanism. Instructions say there’s an LCD screen to show battery percent. There isn’t. The inclusion of clipper oil would be a nice addition for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Package arrived swiftly. Gives quite a close shave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The products we have received are good and seem to be working for my partner. However we have not been provided with the refreshing sanitizer. We have a ‘rejuvenation spray’ instead. Also the comb provided is completely different to what is pictured in your product images, we have a small comb which looks much cheaper than what you have advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great razor but holding pins on the detachable piece of the razor keep falling out and into sink or the floor which is disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product at a fair price. The green finish on the wood looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The hair clipper works very well, it has good battery and power, it leaves a good finish on my bald head, but unfortunately I already broke one side of the blade, the plastic hinge is fragile and when pressing to open it for cleaning, the necessary force breaks it . But overall I recommend the product, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and service. Website is full of info. Only downside is the item should have a case to keep all parts in. Plastic box isn’t very eco. Other than that I’d defo be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn't think much of it but it's not my opinion that matters my other half likes it so that's all that matters he's used it and likes the results
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good shaver but blades not top notch
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great web site, easy to find products, and the pages were clear and informative. The payment process was better than most online payments I have made. THe product arrived in godd time and was packaged very well. Overall a good experience of online shopping.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered a gift set for my husbands Christmas. The products were of good quality as expected however I was disappointed they were not presented in a gift box or tin or something similar. Instead products received in delivery cardboard box wrapped in tissue paper. Now have to source a nice presentation box as don’t want to just wrap up a wad of tissue paper!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient. Package arrived in good condition. Present for my Grandson for Christmas.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good clean cutting.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nice razor but a bit pricey.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick delivery and good shaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love the product but shipping costs are ridiculous! Shipping Doubled my total cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.7 based on 716 reviews