Barbarossa Brothers Reviews

4.7 Rating 639 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Barbarossa Brothers
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 4th April 2022
Marlon Marballie
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Mohamed Zitouni
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 18th October 2021
Grant Taylor-Davidson
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Rob OBrien
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Tracy Calvert
Barbarossa Brothers 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Arran Fleurs
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Trimmer I bought is good, albeit unbranded, unmarked, from China. Enjoy your 100%+ mark-up from reselling Chinese tech as yours, I won't be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality product at a fair price. The green finish on the wood looks great.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The hair clipper works very well, it has good battery and power, it leaves a good finish on my bald head, but unfortunately I already broke one side of the blade, the plastic hinge is fragile and when pressing to open it for cleaning, the necessary force breaks it . But overall I recommend the product, good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I watched a few videos before attempting a shave- and promptly cut myself! Maybe not a good idea to change from a safety razor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought hairclippers for my son he's really happy with them . Great easy fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good razor, well made and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent delivery and product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the gold electric head shaver for my husband. He loves it and says it is the best one he has ever used. Lovely and light to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy customer. Arrived also fast and on time. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product. Easy site to use and very quick to send parcel. Thank you Barbarossa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far all is good, a nice well made & light unit giving close precise trimming, I like the battery monitor function! so after 3 uses so far very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really prompt delivery and the product is much better that I hoped for, super shaver for a head with sparse growth.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Class service & great product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and service. Website is full of info. Only downside is the item should have a case to keep all parts in. Plastic box isn’t very eco. Other than that I’d defo be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick delivery Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great razor, amazing build quality great to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Second order and revived before due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast postage. Great razor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Barbarossa Brothers is rated 4.65 based on 639 reviews