Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews

4.93 Rating 988 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Ballantynes of Walkerburn
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Ballantynes of Walkerburn Reviews
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Paul Kerr
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Kevin Blackledge
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
David Holman
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 2nd February 2021
David Holman
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Anonymous
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 12th December 2020
Angela Horner
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Fantastic statue.
Posted 2 months ago
Well made and package item

Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service excellent products can not fault them
Posted 2 months ago
All I can say is the excellent service offered by this company is awesome.
I have over the years ordered many things from Ballantine's all of a very high standard and unsurpassed on delivery in a timely manner.
the sales team are friendly, helpful and very understanding when describing your needs to get to the end product.
Posted 2 months ago
The statue was of good quality but bigger than I expected
Posted 2 months ago
Much bigger and heavier than expected. Overall an excellent product and lovely gift.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Very friendly people to talk to on the phone and even helpful where they advice on how we want the item to be designed with some great ideas.
Posted 2 months ago
Great thank you ... how ever I have another order which I have not received yet please can you check it out ?
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant from start to finish
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service thank you
Posted 3 months ago
The service was excellent. My order was processed quickly and delivered in 3 days. The product was high quality and looks great a fitting gift.
Posted 3 months ago
My colleagues and I recently purchased the WW1 Gurkha statuette as a retirement leaving gift.
The product can only be described as excellent and is even better than the shown product on the company website.
The customer service is second to none and very helpful.
As the engraving was in Nepali Ballantynes were great in advising me.
The statuette arrived quickly and well packed.
Thank you - Excellent service!

CDH and the ageing Gurkha Soldiers.
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 24th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Service and Qualiry product
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my order. Great presentation.
Posted 3 months ago
Great work on the engraving, really happy with it.

Thank you & Merry Christmas
Posted 3 months ago
4th piece from the Ballantyne team, great quality at a reasonable price. Monarch of the glen is pride of place on the coffee table and looking very regal. Thanks again team, lovely piece of craftsmanship :-)
Ballantynes of Walkerburn 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product and fast shipping.
100% recommendation :)
Posted 3 months ago
I Always use ballantynes for our regimental gym department, brilliantly sculptured leaving gifts and always deliver on time. 5* quality items. Would 100% recommend for anyone to use for Millitary fairwells & congratulation prescents
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality of item
Posted 3 months ago
Thoroughly impressedwith my order! It was a large flame trophy - engraving was spot on and the service and communication was outstanding!!
Posted 3 months ago
Ballantynes of Walkerburn is rated 4.93 based on 988 reviews