MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,795 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We ordered some badges for our Brownie unit. Very easy to use website. Quick and helpful responses to emails. Excellent service. Love the finished badge.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service just slightly slower at the moment
Posted 6 days ago
Really efficient service to deal with our needs, and regular updates on progress all the way to dispatch.
I do feel there was too much plastic in the packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
I regard MBC Badge Company as a professional and attentive supplier.
Posted 1 month ago
I appreciate the ease of ordering, updated delivery information, and the excellent quality and value.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Product. Good Customer Service also. Would have no qualms about using this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service, deliver on time, reasonable pricing.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant communication re china, service good
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality neckers.

I was kept well informed of unexpected delays caused by covid-19

And everything arrived well before our required date.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent support during the design phase of our badges. Delay in order was due to circumstances beyond everyone's control
Posted 4 months ago
prompt and professional service
Posted 5 months ago
Very good company. Always sends updates on yor order.
Delivery always arrives when the say.
Posted 5 months ago
We have been using MBC Badge Company for several years now. After our previous bad experience, it was very refreshing to have found a reliable, efficient, friendly and helpful company. Thank you for your good service.
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasant experience. Very helpful phone conversation when I ordered. Took a while to arrive but Christmas was in the middle.
Posted 5 months ago
Kind staff, quick and efficient process.
Posted 6 months ago
like the way we can see neckers adding different styles and colours before ordering on the website.
kept informed throughout process, good value for money
Posted 7 months ago
The badges looked amazing. Well designed and produced.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Very good - stated when it would be delivered and stuck to the date!
Posted 8 months ago
Good service by MBC.
Posted 8 months ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,795 reviews