MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
UPS have tried to deliver some badges I ordered a while ago, I believe they are driving to school seeing a closed shutter and driving off instead of walking down the community path as I instructed. MBC should have informed UPS and then we would have already received items which are needed by our scout group.
Posted 10 months ago
We factor in that it takes 4 weeks for an order to be delivered but did not know that you outsource orders to Chinese workers causing a further 4 weeks delay because of the time of year we placed our order. Not happy with the excessive delay. Why didn't you ask someone else to complete our order so you meet your normal 4 weeks turnaround time?
Posted 1 year ago
The staff who helped to created the badges have always been very helpful and come up with some fantastic designs. However, I have had some difficulties with the administrators in the company and coupled with a reluctance to accept that the errors were all on their side has resulted in the poor rating
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry to hear this but are also a bit puzzled as we do not have any record to indicate there were any problems with these badges. We always endeavour to resolve any issues where possible. ^Tom
Posted 2 years ago
The web page for ordering neckers does not make it clear whether you are looking at the front or the back. We have had two batches of neckers with labels and hems on the wrong side.
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry you did not receive what you were expecting. The graphic shows the necker rolled with the front apex facing forward. If you are unsure in the future please let us know so we can advise in advance of the order.
Posted 2 years ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,794 reviews