MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,790 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are always very responsive and there pre-sales work excellent. Delivery is to plan and the product good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Nick. Thanks for your nice review. We assume based on this you meant to give us 5 stars not just 1. ;)
Posted 4 months ago
I am still waiting for my items to be delivered.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David. The order was despatched to you on 6th August on a next day service, which we made sure was well within time to be delivered to you for your required date of 16th August. As you were unavailable to sign for the delivery on the 7th, our courier left the parcel at your local access point to be collected. It has now been there for 7 days awaiting collection. We notify of despatch and supply tracking details with every order making every effort to keep you in the loop with the progression of the order. We have emailed you with the details of where to collect the parcel from - please do so before Saturday 17th or it will automatically be returned to us.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly good service good Quality deliver order with in the date stated
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind words Mark! I hope based on this the 1 star rating was a mistake! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Colour of received neckers not as shown on computer therefore no use.
No help when wanting to return them.
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry the neckers were not the colour you expected. The colours shown online appear differently depending on your screen settings, so it is impossible to have them absolutely perfectly representing the actual colours. For this reason we do supply colour swatch books free of charge upon request so colours can be checked prior to ordering. Unfortunately we cannot accept returns on orders that are manufactured to the ordered specification.
Posted 1 year ago
the medals and the ribbon were not the same colour...........
Posted 2 years ago
I'm sorry you are not happy with the finished product. However, it does match the artwork which was approved for production. We would have liked to sample this prior to full production to make sure the colours matched your expectations but due to the urgency of the deadline we were not able to.
Posted 2 years ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,790 reviews