MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,864 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service we received for our recent badge order was excellent. The order was handled professionally and promptly. We are very happy with the quality of our badges and the speed with which our order was received. Will recommend and order from you again.
Posted 23 minutes ago
Great Communication and response time to queries, not to mention a good product at a very reasonable price.
Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, excellent products and very competitively priced. Also very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Always swift service
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt response, easy to order and delivered when said.
Posted 1 week ago
Always very prompt service
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely over the moon with my order turned out so much better than expected such good quality thank you excellent customer service to
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent efficient service. Delighted with the high standard of the finished badge. Would highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Always friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. My first call when I need anything!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lesley is very efficient and ordering is very easy and hassle free!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality is really good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good prices and friendly service
Posted 3 weeks ago
First Class service
Posted 3 weeks ago
An amazing company with amazing staff
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, great service though out, very good communication, items look and feel to be of a good quality
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th August 2020
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, very helpful staff and lovely, good priced badges
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service from beginning to end as always.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good advice, competitive and efficient
Posted 4 weeks ago
We have used MBC for a good number of years now the quality of the neck scarves, delivery and service has never changed it has always been excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,864 reviews