MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,143 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd

About MBC Promotions Ltd: Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0138474500

Email:
sales@badges.org.uk

Location:
Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
customer service
5
David Waugh
"I approached MBC to produce a lapel badge that replicates my old army regiments(unofficial)logo. I was dealt with & had the design approved in no time at all. They have been sent out to old comrades & we are all very impressed with the authenticity & quality of the finished product. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 day ago
5
Mike Woodfield
"We've ordered literally hundreds of custom badges for our Archery Club from MBC over the years and they have never failed to impressive. The latest order was completed pretty quickly, faster than the predicted date. The quality of the badges are always excellent and the feedback from the club members as a whole to the badges is always 100& positive. Highly recommended. posted on behalf of Castle Bowmen Archery Club, Cardiff, Wales"
Posted 1 day ago
Caroline Gould
"Extremely helpful and friendly to deal with. Can’t fault them 😊"
Posted 1 week ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"This is the first time we have used MBC but certainly not the last! I am really pleased with the quality of the badges and they are excellent value for money, coming in cheaper and better quality than our last supplier. The team were very helpful with our design, helping me 'tweak it' without complaint. I can certainly recommend MBC."
Posted 3 months ago
"First time Lichfield District have used this company. I found them to be very helpful and professional in their customer management. The product was delivered within schedule, budget and was of good quality. We will have no hesitation in using them again"
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I approached MBC to produce a lapel badge that replicates my old army regiments(unofficial)logo. I was dealt with & had the design approved in no time at all. They have been sent out to old comrades & we are all very impressed with the authenticity & quality of the finished product. Highly recommended!"
Posted 1 day ago
"We've ordered literally hundreds of custom badges for our Archery Club from MBC over the years and they have never failed to impressive. The latest order was completed pretty quickly, faster than the predicted date. The quality of the badges are always excellent and the feedback from the club members as a whole to the badges is always 100& positive. Highly recommended. posted on behalf of Castle Bowmen Archery Club, Cardiff, Wales"
Posted 1 day ago
"This was a re-order because the first consignment sold out within weeks. All went well with the order and delivery. Very satisfied with your services, thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"Totally proffesional and reccomended yo mant"
Posted 1 day ago
"The service I received was first class and the goods were delivered on time What more could a customer ask."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good value for money and really good and fast support, would recommend!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, great badges, thrilled with them thanks"
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to place order, kept updated on progress. Badges good quality. Would recommend. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"The design process is very quick. Cost efficient products with prompt delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent company , great service and a superb quality product time after time for our Scout Group."
Posted 3 days ago
"The staff I deal with are excellent and the service also excellent - thank you"
Posted 4 days ago
"really quick response to enquiry, good price and lovely artwork turning my cut and paste mash up into something really attractive. Timely delivery of badges, really couldnt fault your service."
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service. Thank you. Even had our previous order on record to match."
Posted 5 days ago
"We have used them several times over the last few years and have had no problems and good service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, great work"
Posted 5 days ago
"For the fourth year RunWisborough have bought our medals from MBC. Once again the process was simple and they arrived ahead of time. Great service - thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Really crisp writing, very pleased, quick to create and post recommend to all"
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely fantastic, from the image at the start to the badges delivered I can’t praise you enough, Excellent customer service Who kept me informed From start to find ,thank you 100%"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 week ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,143 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support