MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,574 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

First time I have used MBC and was fully satisfied with the service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
like the way we can see neckers adding different styles and colours before ordering on the website. kept informed throughout process, good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service, good quality and cheaper than alternative company we have used in the past. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. The order arrived before the due date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was a repeat, repeat order for lapel pins, dating back several years. Service from enquiry, to confirmation to receipt of order was so speedy and simple. Highly recommended and thank you all.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was very pleased with the service I received from MBC when ordering badges for our Housepoint winners. The whole process from initial enquiry to delivery was faultless. I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product, and very pleasant and helpful to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MBC have supplied event badges and Group neckers with our Group Badge embroidered on the point. The reception has always been friendly and efficient. The final products have always been of a high standard and delivered in good time. I would strongly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always very helpful and very swift with deliveries
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt quote, and dealt with an amendment quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication, very helpful at all stages and fast service with a great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always prompt, polite and helpful. Really good supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick responses and very quick delivery. Always reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer services and very helpful staffs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and could not have been more helpful with the set up of my order. I will definitely use MBC again. Thank you for a brilliant service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from Sarah. Very tight lead time was achieved and communication throughout was exemplary. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are really pleased with the quality of the neckers we receive. The last order came in just 4 weeks and the embroidery on the back of the scarf is excellent. Ordering is easy and quick and we appreciate not having to pay until the goods arrive!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Its the first time that I have use MBC badges - I was very pleased with the customer service, all emails were replied to quickly and the badge they produced for me was exactly what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredible service from placing order to delivery. Always kept informed great value for money and would recommend to other scout groups
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,574 reviews