MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,323 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Anonymous
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Chantel Pistorius
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Margaret Wellsbury
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Penny Congdon
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Penny Congdon
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Penny Congdon
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Stephen Lee
115
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Neckers ordered and arrived in good time. Lovely Quality. Thanks very much
Helpful Report
Posted 50 minutes ago
Excellent product as usual, but took longer to supply than usual due to increased demand. Very good service apart from that.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Always a lovely company to deal with. Any queries answered quickly. Very prompt orders. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt response to enquiry. Great pricing and response to order queries. Fast delivery. We will use MBC again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service from design to delivery, many thanks. There was a delay in delivery due to a sub standard cloth, but was kept up to date re the delay
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have used MBC many times and their service is first class
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Friendly staff and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
MBC offered a helpful, prompt and professional service. Great badges!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Order received promptly and correct Amazing customer service on the telephone so helpful and competent.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good communication and customer service, order was delayed however I was kept up to date.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
very pleased with badges, very clear, well detailed, good colour, very quick delivery. would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always found the MBC Badge Company to be very helpful and produce the badges I require to a high standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The product is good. What was frustrating was that the product - neckers, took so long to arrive. The website advised plain neckers dispatched within days if a plain design (which ours were). They took nearly a month to come. The reason given was supply issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and quick delivery—our badges arrived nearly two weeks before the due delivery date. The badges themselves are amazing, so much better than we anticipated. Thanks for everything, we would definitely use your service again.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service & results. Definitely the best medals I’ve seen for any sports event. Would highly recommend!
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order on line, help available if needed online. Order of Beavers neckers arrived following week which was great, colour correct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took longer than expected for the necker order to arrive but the colours were correct and at a reasonable price so will be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The staff was very helpful when I wanted to reduce the number of colours of my badge. They appreciated I wanted my badges as quickly as possible and did their best to get them to me on time. Which they did. I had excellent service
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, always kind and accomodating whenever we have needed to contact and really obliging with any changes or adaptions. Our favourite 'go to' company!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,323 reviews