MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 2,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Good quality products. Excellent customer service.
Posted 8 hours ago
high quality products, and great service.
Posted 10 hours ago
excellent to work with, professional service and put customer first
Posted 13 hours ago
Everyone who I spoke to was just lovely and very helpful. The artwork and design just perfect. The speed of delivery was superb. The quality of the finished order is excellent. I got what I needed, when I needed and the whole process was a joy - so easy. Great service, great value, great product. I will be recommending them to everyone.
Posted 2 days ago
Order just as required. Many thanks for swift turn around on our order.
Posted 4 days ago
Yet again excellent service, the communication was spot on. The products arrived really quickly. MBC is our first and only place that we will go to for all our requirements. Well done!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, badges were extremely high quality and colours amazing. Most importantly the girls were absolutely thrilled when presented with them!! Whole process from start to finish first class.
Posted 5 days ago
MBC provide an extremely good service. Staff are always friendly and helpful, dealing with orders efficiently and providing updates.
Posted 5 days ago
High quality products delivered by an effective and professional team.
Posted 6 days ago
We had excellent customer service while we chose our design and the resulting neckies are fab, we all love them. So huge thanks for doing such a great job for our brownies. We’ll definitely be back to you to restock in future.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast communication Top quality products
Posted 1 week ago
Having used MBC previously for badges, we have returned because we are delighted with the friendly customer service, the quality of the badges and the prices and we will be coming back when we need more.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
The reason we went to MBCwas they sent us the art work and how amazing our badges would look at quote stage. It stood out and made me feel they cared about our designs
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Quick deliveries thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Service as always.
Posted 1 week ago
We have been using MBC to product our Members pin badges for many years now. They have always provided an excellent product, well within our timescales and at a very competitive price.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and assistance for our campfire badges. PLEased with choice of sizes available
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service! From the first contact all the way through to the final product. Very high quality badges
Posted 1 week ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,161 reviews