MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,980 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Stuart Knight
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Karen Reed
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Lizzie Irons
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Koert-Jan de Weert
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Michael Purcell
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 11th December 2020
Zoe Parker
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 17th November 2020
Lara Small
82
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The quality of the badges is stunning, the detail is unbelievable.
The people at the company were friendly , helpful and couldnt do enough for me , even when i changed my mind several times. Nothing was too much trouble.
My orders were speedy and actually came earlier than predicted which was a nice suprise!
I would , and already have , recommended them to others.
MBC are spot on.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 15 hours ago
MBC Badge Company continues to supply all of our staff photo ID badges promptly and to a good standard. The level of service remains just as good despite the pandemic, and we are very grateful.
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service from design to delivery.
Very easy, great communication, no issues at all!!
Posted 2 days ago
Great support and product
Posted 1 week ago
Hi,

Quality looks great.

I do have an issue with the adhesive. I won’t work on my organic T-shirt’s - they are 100 Cotton.

Why is that happening?
Posted 1 week ago
Good supplier. Fast response. Good communications.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and efficient service. Extremely pleased with design and production of the badge.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
It took me a while to find a co, but I am glad I chose MBC. Due to the nature of the intricate design I was advised to go with woven badges (not embroidered) and despite a long old wait for them to arrive, the badges look excellent - just like my orginal design. I'm thoroughly pleased with how these have come out. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication from your staff and easy to get changes done!
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the result good communication easy process thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT SERVICE AND DELIVERY
Posted 1 week ago
I have nothing but good things to say about my badge order. From initial design ideas, through to design development, payment and eventual dispatch of my order, communication with MBC was easy, polite and helpful. As for the badges themselves, I could not be happier and would not hesitate to order from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great. Communication was super as was the ability to change a few things at the latest minute. I gave them my idea for a badge and they were able to turn this into a fantastic looking badge which arrived super faster (even thought the Christmas holiday got in the way). Will be back for future custom badges. Thanks. Gareth
Posted 1 week ago
We love the badges and love working with MBC !
There was a small issue - but their expert team were so quick and efficient and sorting I can’t fault.
Can’t wait to work with them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
I have never used the company before. They were very efficient, the price of the neckers was good- a lot cheaper than another company, there communication was good and received the neckers early ( I had requested a date due to investing beavers on a certain date). Quality of product is good and would recommend them to anyone.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
We are most gratefull. Look how handsome we look with you badge.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 19th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff, always ready to go for that extra mile and excellent quality products.
Posted 1 month ago
we ordered custom scarfs, it was easy to create our design.
production and shipping were as advertised. (shipped to the Netherlands)
MBC sent e-mail updates about production and shipping.
at firs the product felt like a synthetic fabric.
and after a machine wash it feels more as cotton.

stitches, seams and pressings are straight and clean!

we are definitely happy with the final result.
Posted 1 month ago
Our repeat order for a slightly modified batch of scout neckers was dealt with in a very helpful and efficient way. The finished goods were delivered promptly and within the expected time period. Would have no hesitation in recommending MBC to other scout groups.
Posted 1 month ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 1,980 reviews