MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,754 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 2nd March 2020
Chloe Rafferty
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great colours in this badge and the art work was copied well.
Thankyou so much
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and advice from start to finish. A Fair price and good value well made patches.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Shropshire Severn and Teme Scout District have used MBC for many years, we have always been happy with service and quality all at reasonable prices.

Many Thanks, Mark Taylor-Wozencroft, District Commissioner
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely helpful staff who dealt with my order promptly and efficiently, they answered a quiery within 24 hours, order arrived before the stated completion date.
Posted 1 week ago
Even though the original badge order was some years ago MBC were able to reproduce it just as good as ever!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly service, good response to questions. Very happy with the end result of the ordered neckers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our order was delayed due to Covid-19, however there was great communication throughout. Excellent service!
Posted 3 weeks ago
MBC responded to my initial inquiry immediately, confirmed prices and kept me fully informed about what stage my order was at.
They held last year's prices which was an added bonus. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
You are fantastic, I have already got half of our scout district using you for your excellent service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their customer service was excellent and made ordering our large order easy. Was very grateful they were able to change our badge design at the last minute when our international trip was postponed to a new date. Thank you :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to use website to design and order neckers. Delivered within a couple of weeks even during the national lockdown!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful and friendly service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always great service from MBC. I'd happily recommend them to any of my colleagues
Posted 4 weeks ago
These guys were great with my order and delivered in this difficult time. Thanks for your help.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, specially in these difficult times we are all going through (covid 19). Constantly kept up to date with delivery details.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a small design for an enamel badge. From design to production it was a quick painless process.

The badges arrived quickly in the timescale agreed.

The workmanship is first class and I’m happy with the whole process.

Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. The badges are beatiful, very well priced and the customer service is extremely friendly. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and staff. Without doubt the best supplier
Posted 1 month ago
MBC has provided an outstanding service even during these uncertain times!
Excellent customer service as usual!
UKST
Posted 1 month ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,754 reviews