MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 876 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd

About MBC Promotions Ltd: Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:
0138474500

Email:
sales@badges.org.uk

Location:
Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Patches from MBC Badge Company were of fantastic quality. The design was so crisp and really stands out! Communication through the design process was great with regular updates. Will definitley be using for all futures patch productions"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Serena Mees
"Second order from us arrived within the time mentioned, all badges individually wrapped and bagged into 100s. Excellent quality"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Azalea Dalton
"MBC provide an excellent service. Staff are friendly and very helpful and orders are dealt with promptly. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Badges arrived very quickly, exactly as ordered. Very easy online process."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"Regular annual purchase of pennants. Excellent service as usual, fast responses from sales team and pennants delivered quickly and exactly as requested."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MBC always provide us with an excellent service & product each year. Pleasure to do business with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very responsive and prompt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service and good quality badges"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company and very helpful. The quality is excellent. Great delivery and always on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent customer service regarding changing delivery date."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very please with service and quality of badge. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Always prompt and helpful,and good at the artwork when I fail. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The service provided is excellent. From the initial enquiry through to the final product. I have used MBC for many years and I am very satisfied. Big thank you to Sian always happy to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent communication, very responsive and efficient with quick delivery. Very pleased with the badges on arrival."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Helpful staff and great service...just what you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and prompt shipment. Badges of high quality. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant company to work with! Staff pleasant to deal with, always a fast and efficient service :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super prompt service. Very helpful when discussing the designs. Would definitely use them again and reccomend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"staff are very helpful and are willing to go the extra mile"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"We use MBC for all our bespoke items. They have designed our badge which has allowed us to raise money for our trip away to Iceland with our Guides. We have also had our unique neckers made for both our Brownies and Guides which make us stand out in a crowd! Great communication which is why we keep going back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I thought the customer service was excellent, was such an easy process and really pleased with end result too, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"GREAT SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 876 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support