MBC Badge Company Reviews

4.83 Rating 482 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MBC Badge Company

About MBC Badge Company: Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc. Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com

Visit Website

Phone:
0138474500

Email:
sales@badges.org.uk

Location:
Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Pete Ogburn
Pete Ogburn
Verified Buyer
"Always good to deal with and a very good service. Graphics department are magicians."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Clare Greenaway
Clare Greenaway
Verified Buyer
"Very good advice provided for the right style of patch for the design I had, incredibly happy with the final product, including good representation of some very intricate details on the original design sent across. Thank you!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used MBC Badges many times before and have never been disappointed with the delivered badge. Their design team are second to none and I would recommend them to anyone."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"excellent service in general. Although in this case there was a slight blip in delivery from manufacturer, normally service has been good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Keith Partridge
Verified Buyer
"great liaison with various depts, patience with customer changes and indecision in ordering. product quality excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service and communication. No trouble even though badge design changed many times. Tom Miller was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Liz Garcia
Verified Buyer
"Always very helpful and efficient and the final product always looks really good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Richard Webber
Verified Buyer
"Ordered recently as I required patches for a motorcycle rally, easy to deal with and very professional and the quality is fantastic, will be using again very soon. Ordered was completed and despatched quickly and arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, great customer service and always on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Luke Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful Will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Carol Knight
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful before I even placed my order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Laycock
Verified Buyer
"The badges arrived on the required time. The 50 antique bronze were as ordered, but the 150 antique gold badges were not 'antiqued' as requested, most annoying. We are having to darken them ,wire wool them then spray with a clear lacquer . Not very clever...is it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Angeline Keightley
Verified Buyer
"Really quick turn around on my necker order. Great fast service for instock items."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Gary Smith
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service from design through to delivery. Regular progress reporting aided confidence. The quality of the end product exceeded expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Allison Hopkins
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous service from Lesley. From my initial enquiry that was promptly answered to draft artwork that was happily tweaked until the final design. A sample arrived within a few days, and our large order placed soon after. Currently waiting for that to arrive but no doubt it will be a speedy service again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Neckerchiefs turned out beautifully with lovely embroidery and scouts were thrilled with them. Order processing and delivering efficient and communication great - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Always provide a great service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Marian Botting
Verified Buyer
"Badges made to requirement size and colours with an all round finish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Helen Ford
Verified Buyer
"Order one day and delivered very quickly, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful when asked to send sample swatch. Neckers took about 2 weeks to arrive (as advised) very happy with quality & delivery. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and well made. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Brigden
Verified Buyer
"We have been using MBC Badges for many years and always find the quality superb and the service perfect. Will always use them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hubert Van Mechelen
Verified Buyer
"I have asked several times already to mention your currency and IBAN no. on your invoices. Up until know I have never recieved any feedback or action on this. I am really getting fed up with this as the currency is a legal requirement on invoices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MBC Badge Company is rated 4.83 based on 482 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This