MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,443 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
4.9
Based on 2,443 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Very quick from ordering to delivery look nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Responded quickly to my request for information and pricing. Sian also made so.e helpfully suggestions which simplified our requirements. Excellent service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
GOOD COMMUNICATIONS, PROMPTO SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. I’m delighted with the badges. Will definitely use this company again.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service as always. Very good quality badges.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, no-nonsense, no fuss just a great product at a good price. Will use again when I need more!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Shame your website wasn’t higher on my Google search! But found you eventually, you had the product we were looking for in stock which was great, easy to order, dispatch took a bit longer than expected but when I sent an email to follow this up I got a reply same day with a dispatch email so that was great. Product arrived well packaged- overall happy. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful people and professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Second purchases of Long Service badges for Swanage Railway from MBC. Very easy company to deal with. Good price. Delivered a little earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Punctual responses and excellent service with helpful updates along the way. I am a very satisfied repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very friendly and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast turnaround
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MBC produce our Group name tapes, their service was swift and the tapes are excellent quality and very popular. Thank you !
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent design service. Quick production. Good value. Easy to deal with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always supplying badges for our annual village charity walk event.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We have used MBC twice to produce lapel badges for our club. The badges are of excellent quality and definition, and I was delighted that they had the template from the first order (some years ago). A good price and made / delivered very swiftly. A quality product from a well run company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and excellent service at great prices. Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, you only have to describe what you would like in the badge and they always come up with a perfect design first time.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ONLY company I have used for many years now. Quality is unrivalled, the staff are helpfully and friendly and can never do enough for you. I will only ever use MBC for all of my needs for as long as iI need them! Well done Sian and the team, keep up the amazing work. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 2,443 reviews