MBC Badge Company Reviews

4.86 Rating 747 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend MBC Badge Company

About MBC Badge Company: Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc. Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com

Visit Website

Phone:
0138474500

Email:
sales@badges.org.uk

Location:
Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
David Love
"Very happy with our neckie order for WSJ 2019 UK unit 89. Efficient service from start to delivery."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kayleigh Young
"Sian had been lovely to work with and the graphics artists are absolutely spot-on! My design didn't need any tweaking and it was all smooth transactions/delivery. Incredibly happy with my products, this is the second time I've ordered and I intend to do so again! Can't recommend them enough!"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lee Davis
"Every year without fail MBC provide a fast, high quality service which, more importantly to me is also friendly and approachable - no matter on the size of the order or how experienced you are at designing an end product; the team will get you you there. I cannot recommend them highly enough."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Execellent service and history data Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Brilliant and friendly service from start to finish. My order was processed in the time frame promised and the pins looked amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"MBC can accommodate the colours of our unit neckers and we are happy to order through you. My only suggestion is that the timeframes for these to be delivered could be a bit clearer. Perhaps a pop up box when moving into the basket area to advise of an estimate date for dispatch. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quality product; great service/communications."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It would have been a very good review, if only for the longer than expected lead time. An issue beyond the control of the company delayed my order by a number of weeks. Quality is top notch as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful from start to finish, they even tell you when your order is getting shipped."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The product is first class, delivery was on time but more importantly they are great people to deal with. If you are considering using them, don't hesitate, just get on and do it. You won't regret it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Design team is amazing. You got our design spot on which made our badge look great. Production team are brilliant. You gave us a badge that everyone will love. The turnaround time was fast and the badges were reasonably prices too. I will definitely recommend you to all my guiding friends and use you again in the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The design etc. is very easy and badges are good. However disappointed this year as attachment pins are falling off"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"New customer so needed to identify the correct MBC colours that matched our neckers. Sent a useful swatch and were able to place our order knowing that we had it right. This was not the case with a previous supplier where we ended up with 24 useless neckers. Since then placing repeat orders with MBC takes seconds as we are set up on their database. Further prices are competitive and turnaround time is good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have ordered neckers three or four times from MBC, always had good service, good quality neckers at a fair price. As they are custom made, they do take a couple of weeks to be delivered so you have to plan ahead. Dave Gill - 1st Nailsworth & Forest Green Scouts."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service and very quick turnaround. A pleasure to work with and great quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very impressed with our badges and the service that we received."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great! We are happy to work with MBC Badge :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service, Great quality. I couldn't be happier with my badges. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, good quality neckers delivered on time at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Since first contact we have found a professional and helpful service for all of our needs for neckers & badges for our support to District level scouting."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Efficient service and friendly staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"As a Girlguiding Norfolk PRA I have used MBC Badges a number of times over the years for our woven badge requirements and have always been very pleased with the service. I would recommend them to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
MBC Badge Company is rated 4.86 based on 747 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support