MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 2,025 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Kaye Russell
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Kaye Russell
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Colin Hogg
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Nicola Manby
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Greg Myles
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 17th March 2021
Alison Priest
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Colin Swinton
90
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very impressed with the quick delivery of our bespoke neckies especially in the middle of a pandemic.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, communication and price.
Posted 5 days ago
Very professional, good value and good quality
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service and products received. Have been in contact for the last two years with Sian, trying to organise our trolley token Wedding Favours around the Covid19 situation.

Sian was really helpful and amended the details required on the tokens accordingly and helped to ensure the correct colours were selected to match our colour scheme.

The tokens are really good quality and all perfectly produced. We are over the moon with them. 10+ out of 10 and highly recommended. Make fantastic but practical Personalised Wedding Favours !!! :)
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021 MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality Neckers, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and delivery times. Would highly recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent to deal with, great prices 👍
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
We are very pleased with the badges you have produced for Greater London SW Bake-Off Competition. They are just what we wanted and were delivered on time and at a very reasonable price. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent communication. The lead time was quite long but that didn’t matter to me.
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 5th April 2021
Posted 6 days ago
amazing service, extremely quick to respond and deliver bespoke goods. We will definitely use you again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent, polite and informed conversations. Very efficient. Thank you.
Goods received and of excellent quality as per usual.
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish the service was great! Easy, friendly and efficient. They interpreted the artists drawing perfectly and were really patient with me as my indecisiveness kicked in a few times. The final product looked great!! And was delivered early. First class service and product. I would have no hesitation recommending them.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good and quick service. We are very pleased with the choice we made for MBC.
Posted 1 week ago
From a vague description to the finished product a professional, swift and helpful service at a very reasonable price. I will be back for more!
Posted 1 week ago
We are a long standing customer of MBC and they have never let us down the quality of the product is very good and the people are very professional
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality always been satisfied with my purchases
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and extremely friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
From the initial chat regarding what I was wanting these guys were great. Then receiving my parcel I was amazed at the quality. I will certainly be back for more!
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered 250 lapel badges for our running club. Very happy with the quality, delivery and service from MBC
Posted 1 week ago
Staff are polite and courteous and the orders are dealt with in an efficient and professional manner.
Posted 1 week ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 2,025 reviews