MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,642 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
2 - 3 Hours
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

Our badge is unique and important that it remains that way to our members. The service we receive is the very best and is highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very professional, right to the point, stick to the time frame, great service, happy employees and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery, very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered badges of custom design came speedily and they were perfect couldn’t be happier
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have been very pleased with MBC's service over the last seven years when they have produced attractive embroidered badges by the promised date promptly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We were disappointed with the colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with the badges and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They are always very responsive and there pre-sales work excellent. Delivery is to plan and the product good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nick. Thanks for your nice review. We assume based on this you meant to give us 5 stars not just 1. ;)
Posted 1 week ago
There is always excellent communication with MBC. Queries are quickly and well answered. Goods are dispatched on time and are well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service was excellent and the pencils were exactly as we asked for. Thank you for a wonderful service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
prompt and professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and quick delivery. Good quality pin badges. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great quality. Reasonable prices. Would recommend to all Scout groups.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The service is second to non great work and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service, great communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and very reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been dealing with them for some years and they are quick, efficient and a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my 3rd Badge ordered from MBC and it is top quality once again. Small issue however with several backs [5] being damaged and pins bent within the 1st 3 packs opened. Easily remedied as i had spare backs. Will be placing a further order for another Badge later this year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,642 reviews