MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,794 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend MBC Promotions Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read MBC Promotions Ltd Reviews

About MBC Promotions Ltd:

Specialist suppliers of metal and cloth badges, keyrings, medals, labels etc.
Scout and Guide products at www.neckersandbadges.com
Promotional merchandise at epik.co.uk

Visit Website

Phone:

0138474500

Email:

sales@badges.org.uk

Location:

Unit 4-5 Silver End Business Park, Brettell Lane, Brierley Hill, DY5 3LG

MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Victora Maclean
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
S Walters
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 10th April 2020
Mike Howell
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 3rd April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 1st April 2020
Nicola Horsfield
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
MBC Promotions Ltd 5 star review on 31st March 2020
Suzanne Gale
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service, eb8in these uncertain times. Turnaround much faster than expected. Will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Have used MBC for a number of years now for, they have always provided an excellent service.
Badges are always of great quality, produced within the specified timescale and at a competitive price.
Posted 2 days ago
Quick response to enquiry and repeat order processed very efficciently with lots of communication to confim progress
Posted 1 week ago
Started off by sending a logo and we worked on getting the colouring right,it’s went back and forth for about a week but they stuck by it and produced an outstanding item.The lapel pin looks very professional and stands out against others that I looked out.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used MBC for sometime now and are very pleased with their service. The badges are great quality and delivery/communications with them is always prompt and easy to deal with. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have used your company and considering the lock down very prompt service and the quality of the badges is high. Many thanks for all your help we shall definitely use you again
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to deal with and very quick with delivery of orders.
Posted 1 week ago
Responsive customer service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
We have used MBC for many years( 30 odd) , and can honestly say that we have never had an issue, in any way, shape or form and we will continue to use.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent - provided a draft of our badge during the same day and delivered in the stated time frame. All too easy really and the badges look great with the embroidery giving an almost 3D effect.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good interpretation of our artwork, rapid turnaround and prompt delivery.

Very impressed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Badges are always lovely and delivered quickly. Good customer service as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service the team goes above and beyond expectations especially in these difficult times.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality neckies, the Explorers absolutely love them!
Thank you so much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The badges we ordered arrived promptly and were packaged well. We always get an excellent service from MBC.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Badges look lovely, we're really pleased with them. They arrived in good time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They always respond quickly to enquires, and provide a good product at a reasonable price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A really nice company to deal with. Easy to make an order and a personal service. The products are excellent. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A very good products with very friendly staff who give you support at any issue. Recommend for everyone.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Highly recommended. All communication was excellent with a clear outline of the processes to get to the final product. The badges are of the highest quality, and very reasonably priced. Will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
MBC Promotions Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,794 reviews