Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,868 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Packaging is wondeful, good quality clothing and you definetly get what you pay for! It even came with a small magazine and zip lock bag *recyclable* which is amazing! Highly reccomend! Am buying lots more asap!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’–
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review, I’m so pleased you love your new leggings, More to come in 2021 in regards to packaging and sustainability.
Posted 1 month ago
Fell in love with Aztec diamond after my first purchase years ago and have been shopping with them ever since! Amazing products by an amazing company!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review, We are so so lucky to have you as a customer, your loyalty doesn’t go unnoticed. :)
Posted 1 month ago
I love the base layers for my daughter. I would just say the cuffs are a little too tight getting them on.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Helen! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We really appreciate it and we will feedback your comments to our design team :)

Team AD x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely breeches , ordered last minute as birthday present for niece and arrived next day as promised
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are so happy you are pleased!

Team AD x
Posted 1 month ago
Always very happy with the products and service and most importantly for me the after sales service is excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review.
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast shipping, eye-pleasing package. I ordered a hoodie, a base layer, and a sports bra. The pull on hoodie is perfect, very comfy and stylish, I liked the details. The design is oversized, which I totally adore. The base layer also good, fits perfectly, however I'd prefer a covered zipper (or without zipper at all) as it tears the hair when I pull it off, so I have to be careful about that. The bra, I liked the design but unfortunately had to exchange it, as XS was too small for me (despite that I usually wear the smallest sizes, but here the material is not too stretchy). So waiting for a Small one! In total, all good, will order something again!
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Yulia! Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and attach your photos! The hoodie looks amazing on you! We do have Technical Fitted Tee's that are a great alternative for people who prefer tops without the zips but we currently do not have a long sleeved option.

We are constantly listening out to what our customers want so I will pass on all your information to our design team! :) we are so pleased that you are happy and you would purchase again! Please let us know if you would ever like advice on sizing etc.

Thank you again! Lauren ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service after a small hiccup on the website ordering but they went above and beyond to deliver my order
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review! We are so pleased we could help resolve your issue :) - Thank you, Team AD x
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service return item for exchange so quick very impressed. Quality of riding leggings very good.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We are so happy you are pleased with our products and service! - Team AD x
Posted 1 month ago
j’adore ! super satisfaite
Posted 1 month ago
Love the beautiful and flattering Base layers!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katelyn!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and attach these beautiful photos! The navy base layer looks amazing on you!

Could you let us know if you would be happy for us to repost please? Thank you! Lauren - ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, speedy service.
Only issue being on the very first time of wearing the A of Aztec lettering on the leg (phone pocket) has lifted
Posted 1 month ago
Hey,

so sorry about this, please send us some pictures of the issues with your logo we can take a look into this for you, our email address is - Info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you,

Team AD
Posted 1 month ago
Dear AD,
I am obsessed with your entire brand and I love every single piece I have from you! They are my favourite thing to wear whether I’m riding or not! thank you
xxxx
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lucie!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review! We are so pleased to hear that you are as obsessed with our products as much as us! We really appreciate it! Thanks again, Team AD xxx
Posted 1 month ago
Great breeches great quality hard wearing and they look fab.
Also very good customer service.
To be honest I am not so keen on your leggings as I find them too tight and wide around the waist when you are older isn’t so comfy, having said that as I ride everyday breeches are the most important to me
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Carol!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We really appreciate all the feedback we can get, and it is even better when it is so positive. We are thrilled you love your breeches! Thank you - ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review. I'm so please your parcel arrived with you in such good time, We’ve made some huge changes to make sure the pandemic isn’t slowing down deliveries arriving with our customers.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products and so comfy to ride in. The leggings are so light and comfortable i didn’t want to take them off! Also can fit plenty in the side pocket. Will be buying again
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review! We are so happy to hear you love our products as much as we do! We really appreciate it! - Team AD x
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely quality garments. Very efficient service. Absolutely no complaints.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving your review, so pleased you love your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Soft, warm and comfy riding socks - the best I’ve found! And a super warm base layer for the winter was lovely quality and a fab colour. Brilliant delivery service too!๐Ÿ’—
Posted 1 month ago
Products are amazing and quick reliable delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service quick delivery. Clothes are superb quality. A bit pricey but great stylish gear
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.66 based on 2,868 reviews