Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.64 Rating 2,233 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fab products amazing quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my riding tights , super comfy and great colours !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful customer service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought products for god daughter birthday gift, she is very happy with purchase
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased she loves her products! We hope she had the best birthday!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, high quality clothing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products and service!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am absolutely amazed by the service received from AD I purchased the riding leggings and they couldn’t have been any better quality!
Delivery was super fast!
So pleased :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such positive feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do! Defiantly a personal favourite product!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality love their products, and their team are so kind and lovely! All of their products are good for all weather and theyre so comfy ! Ive got four baselayers and some leggings ! X
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave c=such lovely feedback! We Love to hear back from customers especially when its so positive! We are so pleased you love our products as much as we do! The leggings and base layers are defianley or most used products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love it all!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the products as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service ordered online and with me in a few days so thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality, reasonable price points, very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
They aren’t as nice as the previous style - they don’t stay put.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hey,

I am sorry you're not 100% happy with your new AD leggings, please give our team an email so we can discuss this further. Our address below,

- info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Team AD.X
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve been buying from Aztec since the brand first started after a girl at my yard who wore them was dubbed ‘the girl with the nice riding leggings’. I loved my leggings and they lasted a long time (years of bi-weekly wear). My shirt is very comfy and a staple of my wardrobe. I recently ordered another pair of leggings and they arrived very quickly and are extremely comfortable. The reason I don’t give full stars is because some products don’t reach the expectation I hold them too, the leggings are definitely their best product but exclusive designs such as the grey and blue scratched and were not squat proof. The hoodies also come up short at the back for me but I am exceptionally tall. Overall if you’re looking to shop from this brand I can not recommend the leggings enough, super comfortable, functional and long lasting. I’ve found all their products to be comfortable but like with the exclusive leggings not always functional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and fit!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such positive feedback!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
I LOVE Aztec Diamond 💎

Fits amazing, looks great! what more do you want
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from our customers especially when its so positive! We are so pleased you love the brand as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
really good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such positive feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with the quality!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products! Love it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such positive feedback! We are so pleased you love the products as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality is always amazing, I’ve been buying the leggings since I was 16, and I’m now 20 ! My only issue is sizing, I’m a size 10 and I fit into the Xs, not the small as recommended. My only improvement would be the sizing chart, apart from that I love everything !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect quality clothing Wei ugh bro in brilliant and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
hele mooie broek, mooie rose details, mooie pasvorm.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient delivery with appropriate updates & information sharing. I was delighted to be able to get a birthday gift to my Goddaughter during these strange times.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased your Goddaughter has received her birthday gift! We hope she loves the products as much as we do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.64 based on 2,233 reviews