Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 734 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"Amazing, love the new jacket! Lovely material and great to ride in @lucyshowjumping_"
Posted 1 month ago
"very nice brand, highly recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic brand with gorgeous technical clothing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service and the new season collection is AMAZING! Having previously bought from Aztec Diamond I had an issue however the customer service team very generously sent me a pair of their new season riding tights and the quality and feel and extras such as pockets with grip and a good waistband and non-see-through material has exceeded expectations! thank you for restoring my confidence in the brand, and I can't wait to purchase my next pair!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank You so much for your lovely review Fran. We are so pleased you love your new leggings & the quality of our new collection has restored your faith in AD. Thanks Again!

Kind Regards,
Bethan, ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and fantastic customer service. Fab company!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Best Equestrian clothing ever"
Posted 1 month ago
"Comfortable and a good fit"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely love this brand! comfort, quality and customer service is top!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service! Arrived promptly!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the leggings and the used materials"
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered a new hoodie for my daughter and after 1 wash it has shrunk and sadly too small now. My daughter not too happy:("
Posted 1 month ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving feedback. We have never experienced shrinking with the fabric, so we would definitely like to look into this for you. Could you please contact our customer service team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will be more than happy to help!

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value for money , very comfortable"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice shirts. We will buy again. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great to see sizing was accurate when ordering from New Zealand, prompt arrival."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love all your products, I think I have most of them! Can’t wait to see the new collection"
Posted 1 month ago
"AMAZING quality 😍🤩"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super easy website and ordering is quick and painless. I got my order so much faster than I expected. My breeches were packaged so nicely and they fit perfect. Their sizing guide was right on! The quality is great. The material is so nice i dont have to worry about over heating. Thank you so very much for the great service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Just brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Arrived speedily. Bought two sizes, easy to return one and quick refund. Great jodhpurs. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 734 reviews