Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,786 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic quality
Posted 1 month ago
Just recently brought some leggings and a base layer and the material and fit are spot on! Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the new puffer jacket and I love it!! Such a cosy coat and defo worth the money, fast shipping aswell.
Posted 1 month ago
I've never been disappointed with an ADE product! The breeches are very flattering. The shirts fit nicely and aren't transparent at all, which is perfect if you wear it as a second skin.
Posted 1 month ago
I Love it! So warm and windproof. I get sooo many compliments every time i wear it!
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve been delaying buying the new puffer jacket since they were released and last week I finally caved and bought it and omg I’m so glad I did! The quality, the fit, the comfort, everything about it feels luxurious! I’m so impressed! The only thing is, I’m too scared to wear it around my horse incase she marks it 🤣 think this will be a special occasion/ fashion coat! This beats my north face coat 100%!
Posted 1 month ago
Great riding leggings so comfy!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
I have been wearing Aztec Diamond for years now! All their clothing is practical, comfortable and stylish. I have up to 20 garments and they have lasted for years of continuous use! My fave equestrian apparel brand!
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality , quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Accidentally ordered 2 base layers when I just wanted one. Emailed over the weekend once I realised and it was processed for me. Saved me the hassle of going to post office. Good communication and excellent quality. Can’t wait to purchase more! Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
I am obsessed!! Honestly the most stylish, high quality and functional equestrian brand out there!! I have tonnes of baselayers and breeches and they are so comfy but still look good. Just bought a gilet which i absolutely adore also!! I literally want ALL OF THE THINGS! Keep up the good work AD!! X
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant quick service never had a problem buying for my granddaughters
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful staff and very quick delivery. Just a shame the burgundy base layer is not being replaced.
Posted 1 month ago
received some lovely leggings, fast delivery and very good quality. quite pricey tho
Posted 1 month ago
Great colours and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I live in AD clothes at the yard-the functionality for the price point is perfect, and even better being a local business. The Puffer jacket is my new favourite item!
Posted 1 month ago
Love everything I've brought so far, my girls have a list of bits they want next !
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is such an amazing brand! All of their clothing is such good quality and washes amazingly. I have had a pair of their leggings for 3 years and they look as good as new!
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,786 reviews