Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,490 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Lousie Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the new denim breeches, but unfortunately they are cut really low at the back. So therefore when sitting on a horse you can see half your pants!! Not the look I wanted! such a shame as the denim colour is really nice :-)
Posted 1 week ago
I love my leggings and top, very comfortable and great for riding and running.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products and love the leggings as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery of child's leggings but I felt the size comes up small. Other than the size great service.
Posted 1 week ago
fit well, comfortable materials
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent and comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
Ottimi prodotti per quanto riguarda l'abbigliamento equestre. Ho dovuto restituire un paio di pantaloni perché taglia errata. Vestibilità un po' grande, per i leggins consiglio taglia S anche alle 42/44 (sono molto elasticizzati e con una taglia più piccola danno più un effetto contenitivo).
Spedizione affidabile con UPS e anche veloce!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with our service!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
Love the clothes and delivered really quickly......❤️
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 6 days ago
Quick response
Posted 1 week ago
beautifully made product, lovely design, fast shipping, overall very happy with my purchase
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
This was my first time ordering from ADE and I’m so glad I did. I originally ordered two medium size riding leggings and a sports bra. I decided after trailing a pair of leggings I would rather have it in a smaller size. (I separately ordered a size small just to see how they fit) I returned the items (the sports bra wasn’t quite right for me) on Monday this week. By Wednesday, I had the money back in my account for the sports bra and now on Friday, I have had the smaller size delivered. Would 100% order again, I’m so impressed by their customer service. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good clothing with quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter loves the leggings and fitted tops for the gym. Very good quality and stylish.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased your daughter loves the leggings as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order system
Quick delivery
Customer service always perfect 👌🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality and design and fit. My daughter is thrilled .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased your daughter is happy with her products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product delivered in quick time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Fabulous very impressive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality, loved by wearer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love these products ! I am currently 5 months pregnant and the leggings are a perfect maternity wear ! The customer service is fantastic and have told so many of my clients about the products :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.65 based on 2,490 reviews