Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,566 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really lovely quality products that seem to improve every time I buy something new; only issue is I find their sizes come up rather small.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service !!
Fab clothes !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality but got delivered to the wrong house the package had a new adress on it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! So sorry to hear that the package has been delivered to the wrong address! We are slightly alarmed to hear that the address has changed because orders are pulled through, through high-tech fulfillment software so there should be no way the address can be modified. Is there any way it might have defaulted to an address you had saved when placing the order?
We would love more info if you would like to contact us - our email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you! Team AD x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality and arrived very fast. I would definitely buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful colours, excellent fit. Very stylish yet practical
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter convinced me to order and from timing of delivery and to quality, is 5 stars! We will be ordering again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The top was amazing quality and fit like a glove
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic quality riding leggings and most importantly the most comfortable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products, made my daughters Christmas :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good and prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic company with excellent service, prompt delivery and amazing quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the jodhpurs are amazing and the service I received was spot on. I placed my order and an hour later they were on their way. Will definitely buy more products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item bought as a Christmas present, she was extremely pleased with the item
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with quick & efficient order & delivery process, especially given the combination of both the Covid pandemic & Christmas situation. I placed 2 separate orders approximately 2 weeks before Christmas & both were delivered within 4 to 7 days of my order. The recipients of my Christmas presents were very pleased with their gifts I got them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, I received my package to Hungary within 4 days during the holiday season! Packaging looks good and is enviroment-friendly.
The thermo knit leggings are sooo comfy, I never want to take them off. The riding leggings are great material too, altough the sizing is a bit big for me. Normally I wear small, but my riding leggings in size small were way too elastic and therefore a bit big at the waist. Next time I'll order extra small.
The colours are stunning and the quality is very good at that price!
Posted 2 weeks ago
aztec diamond is 100% my favourite equine brand. the clothes fit so nicely, the customer service is brilliant, the delivery is quick and reliable. the clothes are such a nice material and have so much detail. i have 3 pairs of leggings, 2 base layers, socks, 2 hoodies, 2 sports bras and lounge leggings. they are all wonderful and i will be certainly be buying more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality merchandise.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My daughter wears the base layers for riding. She finds them really comfortable and well fitting. They wash really well
and do not bobble. The customer service is great and the pieces are beautifully packaged too. Highly recommend Aztec Diamond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and speedy service. Easy to navigate website. Product in stock when needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery , lovely quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,566 reviews