Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.56 Rating 687 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Absolutely love this brand! comfort, quality and customer service is top!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service! Arrived promptly!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love the leggings and the used materials"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a new hoodie for my daughter and after 1 wash it has shrunk and sadly too small now. My daughter not too happy:("
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi! Thank you for leaving feedback. We have never experienced shrinking with the fabric, so we would definitely like to look into this for you. Could you please contact our customer service team at info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com and we will be more than happy to help!

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value for money , very comfortable"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice shirts. We will buy again. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great to see sizing was accurate when ordering from New Zealand, prompt arrival."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love all your products, I think I have most of them! Can’t wait to see the new collection"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"AMAZING quality 😍🤩"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Super easy website and ordering is quick and painless. I got my order so much faster than I expected. My breeches were packaged so nicely and they fit perfect. Their sizing guide was right on! The quality is great. The material is so nice i dont have to worry about over heating. Thank you so very much for the great service!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Just brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Arrived speedily. Bought two sizes, easy to return one and quick refund. Great jodhpurs. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very comfortable to ride in"
Posted 1 month ago
"Not really worth the money and haven’t washed very well"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Niamh, so sorry to hear you are disappointed with your recent purchase. If you would like to discuss this further we would love to assist you. Our customer services email is info@aztecdiamondequestrian.com

Thank you, ADE x
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter loves Aztec Diamond clothes. They fit and look fab. Even more importantly, they are an amazing company to deal with and their customer service second to none. After having an issue with a pair of breeches they have simply dispatched a brand new pair. I really can’t remember dealing with such a good company for years."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service , products all fab"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and good service. Product as described"
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the quality and designs!"
Posted 1 month ago
"My daughter rides and loves your leggings and sports bra I did buy her the jophurs but was disappointed in them but contacted your customer services and they where really helpful and give me a full refund when I also order last week u did not have one item in stock which when placed said was in but one of your team phoned me to offer an Alternative"
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.56 based on 687 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access