Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.59 Rating 1,400 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I absolutely love aztec diamond equestrian the quality is amazing , and it is so stylish! Definitely would recommend the brand!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never had any issues, good quality clothing. Recent purchase was a Christmas gift so can't comment on them just yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality products and super quick shipping! Favorite riding gear 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely products. Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the Black Technical Riding Leggings and the Nude Technical Stretch Base Layer as my first Aztec Diamond purchases and I LOVE them! I’m so impressed the the comfort and durability of these items! I’ve rode and worn them out and about while running errands. They’re awesome! They also look great on, very flattering fits! I am 5’4” and 122lbs I got a small in both and they fit like a glove. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have over 25 products from ad and I haven’t worn anything else since! I love all of the products and the quality is amazing on everything!😍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered online from a good range of clothing, and got our items delivered quickly. Just what you need.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
To be perfectly honest ....we love Aztec Diamond! They are the perfect role model for my granddaughter Amelia, always positive and encouraging to her personally to keep reaching for her dreams. Products are fantastic, there was not a single company that offered young riders clothes that were stylish and looked good and made them feel grown up!! Amelia is so proud to be on team AD and she wears her riding gear five days a week minimum and they hold up!! Thank you AD for giving us the opportunity to be part of your dream!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered my first base layer from AD last week and it came in good delivery time, and was so worth the order!😍Absolutely amazing quality, so comfy and practical both for riding, yard jobs and just to wear anywhere really. A great investment to keep me warm this winter, will definitely be ordering from you guys again! Thank you!💗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a full top and bottoms, using the measurements on your website, which are true too size. My daughter was extremely happy with her set and so was I. It's such good quality and styling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality clothing and always delivered in good time....can’t recommend them enough :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fab products, Would love if the tops came in bigger sizes and the leggings to have full seat (sticky bum)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got wrong size sent but were very happy to sort this out and pay for my returns
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well made clothing and very prompt hassle free shopping experience- recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such good quality in love x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My teenage daughter LOVES your brand. We live in the US and each order has arrived promptly and the products are all of the best quality. We will keep coming back to the website to order, again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service was superb. I had a set of faulty socks and they couldn’t have been more helpful sending me replacements. Love the socks too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No problems, quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.59 based on 1,400 reviews