Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,872 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Granddaughter loves your Riding Leggings and lives in them. A great fit and looking forward to the Burgundy being back in stock.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy with my new leggings!!! They are so comfortable, the transpiring material is soft, not constricting at all and they look amazing on! The knee grip is subtle but very effective. Love the colors I chose as well and pictures are very loyal to the real thing. Buy one size smaller than your usual, I am an "s" I bough an "xs" and they fit perfectly. After placing my order, communication with the staff was smooth and reliable, all my questions were answered on the spot with the chat, very professional and dedicated people are behind this brand. There is obviously pride in what they do and I am going to trust and rely on them for the rest of my equipment, because so far they are the most reliable, experienced and fashionable brand for horse-riding I experienced. You can tell by what they design these people ride!!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently made an order which was delivered within days. I also sent an email with a question about sizing which Meghan responded to immediately with a solution. Great customer service. Thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amazing 🤩 love
Posted 1 month ago
The only thing I don’t like is having your name all done my leg. I am not sponsored by you so it is unnecessary. I didn’t spot it when I ordered them but it does come off with a hairdryer. Otherwise they are fantastic
Posted 1 month ago
Very good materials!
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery to France. I am very happy with the products, they fit perfectly and are made with qualitative material. I would definitely order again.
Posted 1 month ago
I LOVE their leggings, only think I don’t 100% love is that I’m 5.2 and it bunches up a little at my ankle and I accidentally broke my boot zipper twice because of that. Apart from that I love the, they are cute, flattering, super comfy and very very stylish.
Posted 1 month ago
Super comfy riding leggings, gorgeous & slimming fabric! Super customer service and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Comfortable, came fast but threads hanging out everywhere
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Please could you send us a quick email with some pictures of the issues? Please could you make the subject line in your email REVIEWS, we would hate for one of our customers to be disappointed. Thank you, Team AD!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered online. Got delivery as stated. All OK.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely impressed with the Aztec Diamond Equestrian. The quality for the price is amazing and the colours are gorgeous. ❤️
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a top last week and have just ordered the taupe AD logo hoodie! Love all of my items from ADE, been supporting them for a few years now and they are such good quality!
Posted 1 month ago
Love AD products. I have a million of the baselayers, two pairs of breeches and some riding leggings! I find the bottoms always come up a bit big so I usually get a size smaller, although the riding leggings are pretty true to size. The baselayers are just brilliant and flattering how they are!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent quality, and design.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing customer service and amazing items would definitely rate to mates
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the taupue leggings and top to match and another black top - love them all! Such good material and really flattering. I’ll be ordering more soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, best leggings ever
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was on time. Really pleased with my riding leggings, they're very comfortable and wash well.
Posted 1 month ago
Love a bit of Aztec Diamond the bodysuit was my last perches & it looks lovely on
Posted 1 month ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,872 reviews