Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.68 Rating 3,948 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Highly recommended excellent customer service and everything I have purchased has been high quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Lynne, we are so pleased you love your products! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
These were bought for our daughter's birthday gift, the fit is superb and she is delighted with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Fred, we hope your daughter had a great day and we are so pleased she loves her products! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
My daughter absolutely loves loves loves all of her aztec diamond clothes. She’s the most fashionable little girl on her ponies!! 💕
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 27th June 2021 Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 27th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Amy, we love to hear from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased your daughter loves her products! They look amazing, such a beautiful photo! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality. Great fit, prompt delivery. Can't ask.for any more
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a great review Christina, we are so pleased you love your products and are satisfied with the delivery. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely adore these leggings, although the logo has pretty much fallen off about a month after getting them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality and fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review Anita, we are so pleased you are happy with your products. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect fit! Lovely and light like gym leggings but with the added extras. My daughter loves them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a great review, we are so pleased your daughter loves the leggings as much as we all do, they are definitely a favourite! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Love the quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a great review, we are so pleased you are happy with the quality. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding quality and design, comfortable, and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you are happy with your products. Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived beautifully packaged and looked exactly as pictured. The t shirts are really comfortable to ride, instruct and run in ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! We are so pleased you are happy with your products and love them as much as we do! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Aztec diamond ridding leggings! The thick waist band makes them very comfortable and prevents them falling down even without a belt! I love the side pocket and the material making them easy to get on and off and flexible when riding. I need them in beige!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we do! They are defiantly a favourite! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived within a couple of days but unfortunately I Had to return my grand daughters leggings and top as I had ordered the wrong size. They were exchanged without any trouble and I received them in the post two days later. Great service. Thank you. P. S. the leggings and top look lovely.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you were happy with our service! So pleased you love the products as much as we do! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
I have been looking for ages to find riding breeches/leggings that were comfortable and that had pockets on the thighs large enough for my phone. My riding instructor recommended Aztec Diamond Equestrian riding leggings, saying she "lives in them" and so I ordered a pair. I love them so much, I'll be switching over all my riding pants to these soon :) When I saw that they were listed on the website as, "No restock, last chance to buy" I was worried that I wouldn't be able to purchase them anymore, so I emailed customer service. I received a reply the very next day and found out that a new line would be launching in August. I can't wait to see what comes!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Nicole for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! The leggings are definitely a favourite! We all live in them! The leggings will be here soon as we are so excited for you to see them!! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic quality, easy to order and delivery was fast! 5* will definitely use again and recommend to people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such positive feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products and delivery! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the fit of the quality garments, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! We are so pleased you are happy with your products! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
By far my favourite equestrian brand! Once you wear AD riding leggings, you’ll never want to wear anything else. Such a great price point and a large array of designs and colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review! We love to hear from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a favourite! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service (my leggings were dispatched same day) and brilliant products! I've found that the sizing between last season's leggings and this season is slightly inconsistent but otherwise I have no faults
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm a size 10 and bought the Black Riding Leggings in M and would advise sizing down to a S as they have a lot of give around the waist (as they are high waisted). However, this being said, I absolutely LOVE them! I had wanted them for so long and they're always out of stock so I grabbed them when I had the chance! Will definitely be placing more orders!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The beige PC leggings are fantastic quality and fit in the teens. Only problem is they are always out of stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant, fast , efficient service from beginning to end
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such a lovely review, we are so pleased you are happy with our service! Kind regards, Teegan
Posted 2 months ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.68 based on 3,948 reviews