Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.65 Rating 2,493 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Lousie Harrison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the black leggings, and they are AMAZING! Perfect for what i'm doing, not to slippery and super opaque. The knee grips are great and the silicone in the pocket was a wonderful innovation - kudos to the desginer/s! It was delivered earlier than expected and in perfect condition. Really a wonderful pair of leggings, and i'll definitely be ordering more of your brand in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a personal favourite!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
I sent an email complaining on not receiving my order (Order No. ADE89870) although 11 days passed already and I'm supposed to receive it by now, but I didn't get an answer from your side and then you send me an email to review of ADE ??!! How do you want me to review and you didn't even keep me updated with my order ? Even the tracking shipment page is not updated, it's stuck on an old date showing that the order is still in UK.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of clothing is spectacular! And fits comfortably when you are riding!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 3 t-shirts & 2 riding leggings. I cannot tell you how comfortable and flattering the clothing is! It fits me like a glove!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings and t-shirts as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Very good!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
very good quality of clothing. very quick delivery even with a pandemic and protesting, arrived much sooner than expected. :-)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Every item I bought fits perfectly and the quality is great! Love it
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of products, well made and priced competitively. Delivery is very quick and i have never had to return anything. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Loved my purchase as usual
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality clothing, really comfortable, can’t wait to order some more and hopefully order some for my horse soon
Aztec Diamond Equestrian 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Very good clothing range, smart and well fitted. Delivery was quick and straight forward! Thanks so much AD!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you are happy with your products!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent! Love the leggings. Would be great if the sizes were restocked more regularly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! Restock coming soon!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service as always - ordered Thursday evening and arrived Saturday morning. Love, love, love my gorgeous navy riding leggings and will no doubt be adding another pair to my ever growing collection ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you love the leggings as much as we all do! They are definitely a wardrobe essential!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Great products great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you are happy with your products and service!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely items, lovely quality apart from the kids socks...terrible!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and sizing perfect for me. However in the negative, the branding logo was not straight making the t-shirt I purchased look like a second.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Managed to input wrong address when ordering. Aztec Diamond kindly redelivered order to correct address free of charge.
Daughter really happy with purchase.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely fabulous Jodhpurs!
Very flattering and so comfy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the breeches as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Love my baselayers. Super quality and postage was really quick to Aus!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We are so pleased you love the base layers as much as we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing! Beautifully made stylish products for the fashionable equestrian. Love my clear water proof jacket for riding and dog walking. It was delivered very quickly, absolutely fantastic!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking your time to leave such lovely feedback! We love to hear back from customers especially when it is so positive! We are so pleased you are happy with your products and love the waterproof jacket as much ad we all do!
Have a great day! Teegan ADE x
Posted 1 week ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.65 based on 2,493 reviews