Aztec Diamond Equestrian Reviews

4.57 Rating 1,171 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Aztec Diamond Equestrian

Write Your review

Tell us how Aztec Diamond Equestrian made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
"Amazing base layers 😍 Such an amazing fit and also not too hot!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great price for a great quality base layer and competition shirt. We are in Australia so it gets quite hot here and my daughters just loves how breathable the fabric is. They also love how great the look in there new get items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very happy with the quality of the clothing, but I was sad because the breeches are very wide so I will have to return them soon"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The leggings are one of the best items of clothing (equestrian and non-equestrian!) that I have ever bought. So much so I now have four pairs. Easy ordering, swift delivery in eco friendly packaging and such stylish and high quality products. Keep it up AD Equestrian!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products with great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good service, it came in time and really good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find my Aztec items amazing! The leggings are super comfortable to ride in and the jumpers are very warm! Always recommending to friends or family when they ask for good branded equestrian clothing... always will give 10/10! Maybe a new colour could be blue? Like a royal blue as that would look amazing with my new horses’ matching set!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality but I preceded the leggings with zips, also rather pricey for what you get"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quality, great price, excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice customer service and nice feeling leggings"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The leggings are amazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery to Ireland."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the product and the service is fab and also quick delivery . Kay x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fabulous, love it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just love the clothes, stylish and classic look. Amazing to wear. Love from Mejse"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have ordered from Aztec Diamond Equestrian twice now and each time the customer service has been brilliant. The first time I needed to exchange two items and the second time I forgot a line in my address and it was changed straight away. Aswell as this the clothing is of such high quality and neither too hot or cold for riding aswell as being brilliant everyday sport wear. The clothes fit like a second skin and are very flattering. I will definitely be ordering from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good, items arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service and the clothes are amazing quality. I have an obsession!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aztec Diamond Equestrian is rated 4.57 based on 1,171 reviews