Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
james bibby
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Phil Matthews
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Julian Rogers
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
William Skinner
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Alan Cotton
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Frank Arthur Aartsen
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Javier Ruiz Rojas
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The part was in good condition received it quickly. I would use again and recommend
Posted 12 hours ago
Ordered part here with in 3 days fitted like a glove well done auto reserve👍
Posted 12 hours ago
Always helpful and good price coupled to speedy delivery
Posted 14 hours ago
Top service again , parts ordered were impeccable condition , hard to tell if they weren’t new ,
Posted 14 hours ago
A very easy and pleasant transaction, the used part supplied was an excellent price and worked perfectly.
Posted 15 hours ago
Good value ,excellent services.
Posted 18 hours ago
Again a very quick delivery and items well packed, already put new items in my basket best place to but Jag parts.
Posted 18 hours ago
The switch arrived promptly and well packaged and we have now fitted it in our classic XJ6 and it works fine. Thankyou.
Posted 23 hours ago
I have always found Auto-Reserve excellent and keep going back to them. Their Jaguar parts are accurately described, sensibly priced, and arrive quickly. Their packaging is eccentric - as if somebody has used some left over packaging from their garden shed - but I can live with that!
Posted 1 day ago
Part as describe, prompt delivery, very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrivato in anticipo - Perfetto - Montato - Grazie
Già rilasciato feedback
---------------------------------
Arrived early - Perfect - Assembled - Thanks
Already released feedback
Posted 1 day ago
This is the second time i have used Auto reserve and Andy in parts certainley knows his Jaguars, I will not hesitate to use this company again they are first class
Posted 1 day ago
An excellent service, the staff know all the parts for Jaguar and are very happy to locate the part if you can not find it on line. David.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
I made an order for sending package to the netherlands the package came very fast and the items are exactly what i ordered so very good service en fast sending of the items
Posted 1 day ago
👍😉 très bien
Posted 1 day ago
Auto reserve Ltd it is a pleasure to deal with your company, I have dealt with you a several occasions now and cannot fault your customer service, knowledge and quality of parts provided, no complaints and I will no doubt be dealing with you again in the near future.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent services.
Posted 1 day ago
Really good service
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent Company for quality secondhand parts very reasonable priced with good communication and fast despatch, highly recommended
Posted 2 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,446 reviews