Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,031 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
John Zajdlik
"The part fit my '98 XK8 perfectly. Delivery (cheapest) was surprisingly prompt If I need a part in the future, I will definitely check your site first. Thanks for your excellent service."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Graham Mcgrath
"Exactly what I was looking for to revive the look of my Jaguar XF wheels, from what’s in my hand to what’s on the wheel now. Couldn’t be a better change."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Healey
"Can't fault this company at all, always bang on and the parts are second to none."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The door seal retainer for my XKR was expensive, but in excellent condition. It arrived (as usual with Auto Reserve) at speed and well packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I have used their service a few times and have had an excellent experience. Painless and fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"All parts were in good working order and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Was as advertised, carefully packed, and fast delivery (to Australia)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Would definitely recommend this seller had no problems, item was in perfect working order and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Item exactly as described, very fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We seem to be Too much of a regular customer with these guys when it’s M.O.T time -three mots -three wishbones ! But great fast service every time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"brilliant service part is in good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been buying genuine used Jaguar parts from this company since 2011. The service, and quality of the parts I have purchased is second to none, so, I have no hesitation in saying that Andrew and his team are the very best in the business of supplying quality used Jaguar parts in the UK."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very supportive in locating the shipment that got " lost" (out of their control) Great Ebayers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"i have had many parts from auto reserve jaguar and they have all ways been perfect and this latest item a refurbished suspension arm 1st class"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast Delivery and the cooling Fans are Wirkung Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything Went fine. The Pierce was in excellence condition. 1A!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The part fit my '98 XK8 perfectly. Delivery (cheapest) was surprisingly prompt If I need a part in the future, I will definitely check your site first. Thanks for your excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi John,

Thanks for sharing the picture of your XK8 Convertible. It looks great with the Carnival Red paintwork and Ivory interior.

All the best,

Andy, Daniel and the team
Posted 5 days ago
"works perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service with all the parts from Auto Reserve thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 2,031 reviews