Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
It worked and I'm back on the road. Let's hope it lasts.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent service quick delivery.Thanks.
Posted 12 hours ago
great service
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks, although it did not fix the issue we are having with our Jag
Posted 1 day ago
Sensible prices with friendly staff and prompt dispatch of quality parts - what more could you want.
Posted 2 days ago
Received cover in good time. Packaged well. Good communication. Fair price. Reliable.
Posted 4 days ago
I have purchased parts for my 15 year old jagx350 for some years and always found availability and choice at Auto Reserve at a good price and excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Item was as described and delivered promptly , I expect to use this company again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Perfect help in delivery problem, Brexit, to EU. Right parts. Thank You.
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased 2 Denso O2 sensors at half price elsewhere. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff indeed!
Posted 5 days ago
Seems a very good product, very attractive replacement,fast delivery, will use again
Posted 6 days ago
Received next day. Perfect. Your contact details are now on file. Stan simpson
Posted 6 days ago
What brilliant service, parts were ordered early afternoon and delivered at 10 thirty the following morning. Outstanding company.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, good products this is all I’m after. I’ll be using them again. Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Serious & professional!
Posted 6 days ago
Great website with helpful descriptions and good communication when I placed an order. Arrived quickly and well packaged, would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Products arrived in good time, well packaged and in great order
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks all was working..
Posted 1 week ago
As usual, excellent service. Wouldn't use anyone else in the country. Can't recommend auto reserve highly enough.
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was very fast. I am very pleased with the quality and the price and will definitely use Auto Reserve again.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,757 reviews