Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,034 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Steve Ilnicki
"I have been a customer of Auto Reserve now for number of years. They are extremely helpful and provide an excellent service. Their knowledge and expertise is second to none, always happy to help in anyway. First Class Service"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian Forsyth
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bosch
"Flawless transaction. Everything as described. Fast an secure shipping to Germany. The X300 sporty and I thank you very much!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic Company. Parts supplied were in perfect condition and reasonably priced. Also bought a handbrake module which was perfect. Definately will purchase anything I require from here in future"
Posted 6 hours ago
"thank you the switch works fine again thank you"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Could not fault service. Very good ."
Posted 16 hours ago
"Rapid delivery of correct component which got me up and running again. Will trade again, many thanks."
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent service, first class , help, advice, delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent condition delivered early"
Posted 1 day ago
"very helpfull staff, rapid post"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service to USA. They had my hard-to-find bit for Jaguar XK8. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very professional. 3rd time that I order parts from Auto Reserve Ltd and very, very pleased with the company. Very reliable, ready to solve any problem that might occur. I will definitely order more parts."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, the item was far better than what I was expecting, delivery was excellent, would highly recommend Auto Reserve."
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product, great price and swift delivery, many thanks."
Posted 2 days ago
"As usual very good. Immediate shipment"
Posted 2 days ago
"Part came earlier than expected, part was good condition and good working order Thank you K oldridge"
Posted 2 days ago
"Competitive pricing, rapid delivery and the parts work perfectly. A top notch trader."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very helpful with my enquiry and the part was exactly as described with great delivery. I will most definitely use this company again"
Posted 3 days ago
"A great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Xj6 grill arrived quick and in great condition, extremely pleased, faultless. Thankyou."
Posted 3 days ago
"Quality product and fast delivery. Issue with one of the components and a replacement was sent out next day and communication was great."
Posted 6 days ago
"Item as described. Quick shipping. Good priceffor item and shipping."
Posted 6 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,034 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support