Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,345 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Everything was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Arrived next day after placing the order on a evening. First class service!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
got this prompt delivery good service
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
On time service
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Exellent service. Part was as described. And arrived early. Will buy again from this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Arrived in 2 days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service got the part I wanted after a lot of searching on the net. Found this company by accident glad I did and have put them on my phone for first to goto for anything else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ALL GOOD AS USUAL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have purchased quite a few Jaguar parts from Auto Reserve and Everything including service has been Excellent . Highly recommended !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ALWAYS RELIABLE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As a lonely Jaguar DIY and driver in the mountains of southern Germany it is difficult obtaining good parts at an affordable price. Obtaining Jaguar parts in Germany is a real hassle, but Auto Reserve has repeatedly provided me with excellent parts and helped me keeping my cat on the road. For German readers: Kaufempfehlung.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful, quick efficient service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service always easy to do business with would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
All good. Good part.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
top as write i am very happy now. thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
According to my mechanic I only required No7 ignition coil pack, I ordered four from Auto Reserve Ltd, just for back up. I thought surely one out of the four would work, however the first coil pack I choose and installed it worked perfectly. Great service & thank you to Auto Reserve. Rgds DB
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nice to deal with always accurate descriptions and photos bought several different products from them totally recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect ! Perfect !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As usual the ordered parts arrived in a couple of days. My favourite spare dealer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,345 reviews