Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,861 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Item as described, fast shipping. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Very reliable seller. Very accurate packaging. The very good price. I am 100% satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
A1, VERY HELPFUL...MANY THANKS.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
As advertised, quick and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, speedy delivery of a used part in very good condition
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. (Sometimes the proliferation of Jaguar model names: XJ, XK8, XK, S, X, etc makes it a bit ambiguous when trying to confirm a part is correct for your vehicle model)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
door card and brake switch came but didn't find the card clips,not sure if the got binned with the door card packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Part arrived quickly to France , The part was in very good condition , thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and convenient returns policy for unsuitable products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fast and correct delivery, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received quickly and worked well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As usual, no problems at all. Easy website, easy ordering and fast delivery on time. What more can one say!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A great service as always. Fast delivery and part as described. I've used them before and will use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I received the ordered (used) part much faster than expected (from UK to the Netherlands!). It was well wrapped and packed and in excellent condition. If I need another part, I will definitely contact them again. The contact information is bookmarked!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Part arrived very quickly,part fitted perfectly,but sadly I still have the problem with my main beam coming on when dipped is on,I now have no hair ! Regards, Clem. P.S. Any suggestions as to were I go next,A module of some kind !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
it was great sed nxt day delivery and was here fit perfect sprayed and on car nxt day very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The part has arrived unfortunately due to flood damage the work is yet to be carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
consegna puntuale prodotto conforme a descrizione
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,861 reviews