Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,460 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and value for money. Parts were delivered promptly and in good condition.
Posted 18 hours ago
Very pleased with my first purchase from auto reserve . Item arrived as described and in good time .
Posted 19 hours ago
Thanks for the quick delivery good service and pleased with the goods will order again
Posted 23 hours ago
Items were as described and carefully packaged No issues at all
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of competitively priced parts. They arrived packed carefully and promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently purchased a Jaguar oil cooler from Auto Reserve. I live in California and I was not sure how successful the process would be but I thought I would take a chance. I am glad i did. Standard delivery to me took 5 days which I thought was very impressive. After sales support from AR was even more impressive. I would have no hesitation in buying from them again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, as usual from the guys at AUTO RESERVE. Always fast and reliable.
Posted 1 day ago
Did what it said on the tin!! Excellent!
Posted 1 day ago
All good, very pleased. Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Great no fuss and easy
Posted 2 days ago
Schnelle unkomplizierte Lieferung. Der Artikel entsprach der vorherigen Beschreibung
Posted 3 days ago
So quickly delivered I was surprised. Exactly what I wanted, I’m ordering from them again when I need to.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Colin.here Jag caliper received on 30.4.21.for which i emailed you same day saying thanks for prompt service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have received many used parts from you over the past months, and I am very pleased 😀 I will continue to use you as a source for used parts 👍
Posted 3 days ago
Good morning, I received the door lock part on time and it solved my problem. Thank you very much excelent service as it was last time when I had a rear roll bar.
Posted 4 days ago
I have used Auto Reserve on a number of occasions now and they have always delivered quality working parts within the timescales chosen.
Posted 4 days ago
All good, not fitted yet but delivered promptly
Posted 4 days ago
Used your services a few times, well pleased, just wish Royal Mail would deliver am when they say they will. Good web site by the way, easy to find parts you want.
Posted 4 days ago
Great price and reasonable shipping.
Posted 4 days ago
It arrived promptly well packed now fitted and doing its job. Your usual prompt good service is appreciated thanks deahgib.
Posted 4 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,460 reviews