Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 145 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

How would you rate Auto Reserve Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tara Carroll
Verified Buyer
"Product as described, well packed and fast post."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"They delivered my stuff in good time! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Great service, fair price and fast postage. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Quick delivery and no problem with the part"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Maris Perkons
Verified Buyer
"Everything I purchased was exactly as described, precise delivery – very good overall experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paul Sheppard
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and fast postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Part supplied as described- arrived quicker than planned. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Christopher Ederer
Verified Buyer
"Autu Reserve Ltd made me happy by having a difficult-to-find parts in stock and available. And also by charfing a reasonable price and getting it to me in a reasonably short amount of time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Got what I wanted and got it fast!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
ALAIN TOZZO
Verified Buyer
"RAPIDITY, FAIR PRICE, VERY GOOD PRODUCT."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
STEPHEN CLARK
Verified Buyer
"Delivery that suited me (click and collect from Argos). Very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robin Davies
Verified Buyer
"this item arrived 2 days early in excellent condition,fitted in 5 mins and works perfectly.my brother is extremely pleased with this items condition and price...."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The required part was ordered late Saturday with a accompanying note to say I would collect early Monday, on arrival the part was ready and waiting. Great service and will use again for parts for my Jaguar X Type."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alex Orphanou
Verified Buyer
"Item arrived in a couple of days well packaged and in good condition Recommended seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stephen Woolston
Verified Buyer
"The Item i perchased was exactly how they described it It was dispatched quickly and arrived promptly Would not hesitate in buying from them again Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Suzanne Abel
Verified Buyer
"Highly delighted with the product and very good for the money and came very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Uros Zerko
Verified Buyer
"Very fast delivery and good quality of parts"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Graham Ashurst
Verified Buyer
"They were very efficient and prompt with the delevery and when i inspected the item and found that it did not come up to my expectations (my fault for not looking at the photo of the item properly ) i returnd it and with out any arguements refunded my money immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brian James Murray
Verified Buyer
"I live in Canada, and have a UK import vehicle. The part I received from Auto Reserve was exactly what I had ordered. It worked fully and correctly on arrival. The service was prompt and efficient. the part arrived in Canada within 10 days of my placing the order. Regards, one Happy Customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michel SAVIC
Verified Buyer
"Livraison rapide. Pièces pour Jaguar XKR 2004 conformes à la description avec un prix correct."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 145 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This