Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,356 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
good service
Posted 8 hours ago
Peça em boas condições. Rápidos na entrega.
Sem dúvida voltarei a comprar-vos peças.
Obrigado e protejam-se!
Posted 3 days ago
Received parcel 2 days after placing order well packaged thankyou
Norman stothard
Posted 3 days ago
Received part on time and was very pleased with it,fitted part and all ok
Posted 4 days ago
First time I have used Auto Reserve, first class service looking forward to doing business again.
Posted 4 days ago
Hello there,
Received my package on time thank you. The cable was well packaged and exactly as described. You are now bookmarked in case I need you again. Thank You very much.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent arrived very fast from UK to Spain. I am impressed! Love the company.
Posted 4 days ago
Fantastic customer service and super speedy delivery..... what more can I say? A joy to deal with!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent stock and fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Very good seller
Posted 5 days ago
Good website easy to use, prompt delivery and goods as seen on website would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Good service as always. Only problem was I ordered the wrong part!
Posted 5 days ago
I have received my order No 100092255 in very good time considering the worlds restricted movement at this time. I would also like to thank Auto Reserve Ltd for their quick attention to my recent email regarding delivery into Australia.
Posted 6 days ago
Competitively priced. Swiftly despatched. Securely packaged. Exchange rebate also paid swiftly, will be recommending, & no doubt using again. Thanks guys!
Posted 6 days ago
very quick service all good apart for no top mounting nuts on shock absorbers would use again very happy thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Fast friendly service
All purchases in excellent condition
Posted 6 days ago
Great website and good prices. Service and delivery excellent. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
You always supply the best service starting with the website through to delivery. The parts I've needed have always been easy to find and the items I've ordered have always been good quality. The delivery is always prompt; I can get things from the UK faster than I can get them from California.
Posted 6 days ago
Competent and fast! always my pleasure
Posted 6 days ago
Always a pleasure to deal with. Very helpful & parts always checked before being despatched.
Posted 6 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,356 reviews