Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 551 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Auto Reserve Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"spedizione veloce,pacco chiuso bene,spedizione con tracking,materiale come da descrizione. Venditore consigliato"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great service, greatproduct"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Service vero good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First claas service at all times spot on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good service, would recommend,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service, excellent communication will deal with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service Good quality, cheap & fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As expected the usual high quality service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Turned up when it should and fitted no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have now used Auto Reserve Ltd Twice ,Once via E bay the other direct by telephone ,there responce was quick and professional .goods arived well packed ,would recommed them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Not as clean as in photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Michael,

I am sorry to hear of this. We do sell alot of these and I am sure our guys would have ensured the internal thread was perfect and the outer caps not swollen ensuring the nuts worked correctly. Is there any chance you could send me a photo just so that I can raise this issue with the responsible department here?

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 3 days ago
"item requested was in excellent condition ,exactly as described .staff were very knowledgeable and helpful via telephone advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"item requested was in excellent condition ,exactly as described .and fitted perfectly now working spot on .staff were very knowledgeable and helpful via telephone advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast delivery,all as described ⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a used spare part for my X350. It came nicely cleaned and packed in a sealed bag in case it had to be returned. Great service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Auto Reserve have continued to supply quality parts whenever requested at great prices, a “go to business”if you require second hand parts for your Jaguar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 551 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This