Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 695 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Searched on the web for jaguar parts, found the parts avail very good for model I wanted. Rang them , ordered parts and two days later, all arrived, very pleased with parts and prices. Excellent ! Will defo use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"I didn'1t recived yet the part I brought from you. Attentely, Carlos Mattar"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Product as described and arrived promptly. Thank you can recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"No matter what I have been looking for to fit my jaguar xjr this company have been great and would recommend to anyone. FIRST CLASS SERVICE."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery and good fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Gets up with mistakes without problems. would like to shop there again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Professionisti!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"J'en profite pour vous dire que le 29/06/2018 j'avais commandé sur eBay un ECM ENGINE CONTROLE no objet 292408160766 payé par carte vous étiez le vendeur et le colis n'est jamais arrivé bien que payé et débité pour 170 GBP Le colis portais le no RS814877885GB Le transporteur était LA POSTE.Merci de faire les recherche et m'informer au plus vite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Part fits, was delivered quickly! every time again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The product arrived within days, the product is exactly as ordered. Thankyou hope to find further products in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good service, had a damaged part despatched to me by mistake.I sent a email explaining this and had a reply within minutes. A replacement part was despatched straight away. I cannot fault the first class service that I received and will definitely use again. A lot of companys could learn a lot from this company about customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Parts are correct and delivered within days, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast shipment to Germany. Quality of used part is perfect. Will deal again in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent seller. Perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service, good price, product as described. 5-star experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hello Super supplier! ! ! Exchange without problem following an error of me. Best regards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Made a mistake and ordered 3 of the same items. Emailed to inform on the mistake - no reply. Not impressed. Led to an ebay unpaid resolution"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chris,

I am sorry to read your review. We were genuinely unaware of an issue here and I can say with total certainty that we have not received any emails from you - I can request Ebay to verify this if you wish?

Our system is automated so if a duplicate order is made it is usually only noticed if a member of staff happens to see it - but with four people in the office it is only really possible if the payments are made on the same day (the payment for the second item was completed 2 days after the first for some reason).

I would like to help resolve the issue if I can.

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast shipping and very good custom. I'm so satisfied. I recommand the seller thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good posted on time and the discription was what you gt"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 695 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support