Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 6,127 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Mark Reynolds
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Mark Reynolds
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Mark Reynolds
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Mark Reynolds
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Doug Warren
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 3rd November 2021
N STOTHARD
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 29th October 2021
Graham Walker
56
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service. Part arrived on time and in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent. Will use again. I live in New Zealand. Jaguar parts are a rip off here, that is if you can get them. The parts arrived safely and quickly. I dont know if they work yet as my mechanic had yet to fit them but I am confident they will do the job. Thanks Auto Reserve.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
A very efficient company with knowledge and sending my purchases quickly. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Part arrived very quickly , was in an immaculate and clean condition and perfect order , thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Everything went well! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Products in very good shape, fast delivery (postal services slows down but not your problem)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The first time I have used these people for Jaguar parts. We run vehicle workshops and car sales in Ipswich, Suffolk. It is important to us to have business partners that are pleasant to deal with and we can trust. So far, we have ordered a few parts from auto reserve and a telephone manner of their staff and the supply has been superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Alles bestens. Gerne wieder
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Spot on again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Parts received in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Parts received promptly, well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great advice and service, Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Having purchased a number of products from Auto Reserve, I find their descriptions, service and delivery 100%. An excellent company to purchase from.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Best service I have had from a E-Bay supplier so helpful and willing to help you. Thank You Kind regards Douglas.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent got the right part as there are 10 or more options they know their jags and what fits what also full info on ad or phone option if you dont know what part you need and cheap too prober job
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service and communication for window regulator on my Jaguar XJ X350
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast delivery and excellent condition of parts
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It was a massive pleasure to deal with a company that would go out of there way to try and satisfy us as a customer nothing seemed too much trouble loads of Communication to get all the parts required right and as XKR parts are getting hard to find they did well to locate what we needed, Mark was outstanding to help us achieve our results to make our customer very very happy
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021 Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021 Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my XJR/XKR windscreen washer pump in couple of days from ordering, so definately happy with that. Upon receipt, tested pump and it worked as it should with no problems. My only niggle was, having used Auto Reserve in the past and registered with them, I had to go through the process again since the website didn't recognise me - no great shakes, but just a little annoying.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the wrong part but thankfully the team will credit my account . Part sent back. Just awaiting availability of correct part.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,127 reviews