Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,119 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Steve Ilnicki
"I have been a customer of Auto Reserve now for number of years. They are extremely helpful and provide an excellent service. Their knowledge and expertise is second to none, always happy to help in anyway. First Class Service"
Posted 3 months ago
5
Brian Forsyth
"Great service"
Posted 3 months ago
Michael Bosch
"Flawless transaction. Everything as described. Fast an secure shipping to Germany. The X300 sporty and I thank you very much!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Thanks for the indicator light. Might need more parts in the future. I've got a 1996 X300 Daimler and a 1972 xj6 4.2 manual o/d. Cheers."
Posted 5 hours ago
"I purchased the MAF sensor which arrived much quicker than expected which was as I could fit it prior to the car being the next day so I knew it worked fine so instead of having it for a spare my old one is now the spare--However today I recieved the gas strut I ordered and sadly it is worse than mine. the tTOP socket works fine but the lower one the clip is so badly damaged it fit over the ball but if you knock the strut it jums out and the bonnet will drop. Have looked at the possibility of making one good one out of two but to ger th good clip out of one would damage it. Kind Regards"
Posted 11 hours ago
Hi John,

Please accept my apologies for our missing the issue with the socket on the lower clip. We will send a replacement immediately.

Kind regards,

Andy
Posted 11 hours ago
"Parts always arrived as described, and usually delivered door to door in 2 or 3 days"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Everything OK. Only I had to paint the blank because original colour was faded. Thx."
Posted 22 hours ago
"For overseas customers like myself in Australia - the cost of freight and import costs is a challenge to keep cost as low as possible, - consider a lower cost freight option with corresponding longer delivery time. Keep the higher cost shorter time frame for those customer who want an urgent delivery. It is important to be able to source good quality pre own jaguar parts and have confidence the parts are in working order, more comments on the part condition and etc pictures would be nice."
Posted 1 day ago
"Order delivered as agreed and part worked straight away after fitting Door latch and window movement now opening and closing as it should do fitted in may it's been two weeks and no problems, So all good would use again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Alles gut...; everything ok.."
Posted 1 day ago
"Gebrauchte Artikel in sehr guten Zustand der Artikel war gut verpackt die Versandkosten angemessen und ich werde in jedem Fall bei Bedarf wieder bei dem Verkäufer kaufen. Beste Grüße"
Posted 1 day ago
"Part arrived as described On time easy purchase"
Posted 1 day ago
"Detailed information on the item and fast delivery."
Posted 2 days ago
"All good very happy with purchase"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have Used Auto reserve for many years and will continue too. Good service, feed back and extremely helpful"
Posted 2 days ago
"l am very satisfied. the quality is good and as described"
Posted 2 days ago
"They are good suplier. If they work with Fedex I think we may take our orders more early. Thankyou."
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality products, fast order processing and excellent delivery service."
Posted 2 days ago
"First class service will purchase from this company again!!!!! Very friendly and helpful staff !!!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Received goods ( 2 items) in Portugal safe and sound on day before predicted."
Posted 4 days ago
"First time using this company, my spare part come on time as promised. Will definitely use this company again."
Posted 6 days ago
"its a very good tail i need it for my car"
Posted 6 days ago
"An excellent supplier of parts,helpful efficiency is the norm.In my experience,from multiple purchases,has always been positive,with parts purchased being dispatched/delivered promptly Auto reserve are my first port of call for anything Jaguar"
Posted 6 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,119 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support