Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,471 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great seller, thank you++++
Posted 6 hours ago
One of the mechanical bearings was broken and I had to get a new one. That was not amusing!
But the rest was ok.
Thanks and greetings from Germany
Your Michael
Posted 17 hours ago
I received thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Did not used did not work had take to jaguar for new wiring loom in boot
Posted 2 days ago
Very good. Item was as described
Posted 1 week ago
Buongiorno il prodotto è arrivato nei tempi previsti.. Dobbiamo ancora montarlo.... Grazie e buonagiornata
Posted 1 week ago
Recieved item as described. In good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered promptly, but don’t be disappointed if lighter supplied is previously used. I ordered three and one was previously used to light cigarettes. I’m not a smoker, and never intended to use them, but ordered them to replace the ones missing from my car because I wanted it to be complete.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service wheel arrived on time helpful staff.
Posted 1 week ago
Conforme à l’attente
Posted 1 week ago
Good, stuff arrived on time in good condition.
Posted 1 week ago
Put it in works fine what more can i ask does the job .👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great, friendly, helpful folk and local too.

Would certainly use again. Got me out of a jam, posting parts to me overnight.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapide 👌
Pièce conforme
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered some standard wheel nuts for my Jaguar XJ, to replace the dreadful security nuts. The price & delivery charge was fair and I received them quickly. I will be using Auto Reserve again without doubt.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not fitted yet so cannot make valid comment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Purchased a dashboard centre air vent for my Jaguar XK8 soft top it came in a few days fits perfect thanks for your prompt service . I will use your services again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Part was shipped quickly and well packaged. Has been tested after installation and works as expected.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Took longer than i expecte for the delivery but it came and the part was what i expected
Posted 4 weeks ago
It don’t fit
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,471 reviews