Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,083 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
It work registering ,nothing in stock around UK or over price.put my name on the list . Long time coming , forgot all about it . And bingo got the email . So happy .good if you have the patient to Wait. This door part was special. As other on eBay said it was for my S type Jag wh ere wrong probably D type. check serial Number and shape there a very small difference.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Part arrived within the time frame predicted . The part is sealed and secure and hence consistent with the promise that it works . Haven’t got it fitted yet but I am hopeful it will work and I will not have to return it
Posted 3 weeks ago
top qualität
Posted 4 weeks ago
Perfect and fast
Posted 1 month ago
Good Spare Part and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything went perfectly, and with an e-mail advice that the shipment had been completed, I would have given 5 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Have not opened the bag yet,. The indicator stalk will be fitted at the end of next week
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for helping me fix my x type problem. My mechanic istalled the part with the wiring and rhe jaguar drives perfectly. Thanks a lot and see you next order. orazio toniati.
Posted 1 month ago
It's Ok.
Good purchasequick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived a bit dirty
Posted 1 month ago
Ok Kiitos nopea toimitus.
Posted 1 month ago
Received fine thanks Andy
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt service and supply of a used part at a third of the price of an new part.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and very happy with condition of part. Thanks to Andy and Dan👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
item very good glass slightly marked but the cost very happy and as usual
excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
did what it said on the tin
Posted 2 months ago
My first order. Careful packaging. Not cheap for what it was but the only one who had the good idea to make that part available!
Will be dealing again with you without hesitation, thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I have been disappointed that I have recently had 2 items on my wish list I understood that I would be notified by e mail when those parts were in stock. I wasn't informed on either occasion. It was only by luck and my constant looking that I saw their availability. Also, the last item I bought was the Airbag badge which was a very small item and I did think that the postage cost of £3.95 was excessive. Other than that I suppose that if I need those parts then I have to expect to pay for them.
Posted 2 months ago
Good service. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived safely
Posted 2 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 5,083 reviews