Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,345 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
very quick service all good apart for no top mounting nuts on shock absorbers would use again very happy thanks
Posted 20 hours ago
Lovely people to deal with. Two orders had items missing but were sent out as soon as I raised the concern.
Posted 4 days ago
I had expected a new plug, the plug was used, but works fine!
Maybe I didn't read the description right.
Thanks for sending quickly
Posted 1 week ago
The service was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
EWas not sure whether this would be new or second hand. As it turned out it was second hand. It fills the gap perfectly. The service was excellent.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Item as advertised and arrived promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
Pacco ok, ma ho dovuto pagare altri € 14,10 in aggiunta a quello che avevo già pagato al momento dell'ordine.Perché ?
Ho già acquistato altre cose presso il V/S sito e non mi era mai successo!!
Chiedo gentilmente una spiegazione!
Posted 1 month ago
Pièces et prix très corrects. Malheureusement, les frais de douane qui viennent en plus des frais d'acheminement, sont importants!
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you auto jag
Posted 1 month ago
The Royal post was very slow but It was worth the wait.
Thank You
Posted 1 month ago
thank you auto reserve
Posted 1 month ago
Auto reserve are both knowledgeable and reliable with vast stock
I've previously visited them and collected parts - this item was delivered by Royal Mail
It arrived 7 days after its dispatch; i even had text messages from royal Mail advising of delivery on Saturday - it arrived the following Thursday NOT AN AUTO RESERVE PROBLEM
Hope this feedback informs choice of courier
Posted 2 months ago
Good value efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks from Germany!
Posted 2 months ago
Hassle free and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
It work registering ,nothing in stock around UK or over price.put my name on the list . Long time coming , forgot all about it . And bingo got the email . So happy .good if you have the patient to Wait. This door part was special. As other on eBay said it was for my S type Jag wh ere wrong probably D type. check serial Number and shape there a very small difference.
Posted 3 months ago
Part arrived within the time frame predicted . The part is sealed and secure and hence consistent with the promise that it works . Haven’t got it fitted yet but I am hopeful it will work and I will not have to return it
Posted 3 months ago
top qualität
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect and fast
Posted 3 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,345 reviews