Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,023 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Steve Ilnicki
"I have been a customer of Auto Reserve now for number of years. They are extremely helpful and provide an excellent service. Their knowledge and expertise is second to none, always happy to help in anyway. First Class Service"
Posted 2 months ago
5
Brian Forsyth
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Bosch
"Flawless transaction. Everything as described. Fast an secure shipping to Germany. The X300 sporty and I thank you very much!"
Posted 3 months ago
"did what it said on the tin at a reasonable price"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Oxyjen sensors did not work"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer services, willingness to help, will recommend this company"
Posted 1 week ago
"all the pieces bought from you "nothing to say = perfect". for the price, here is an example, very small example. you offered 2 pieces abs triangle ..GNA 1972 and GNA 1973, price 28,82 € + 5,80 € port = 34.65 € X 2 = 69,30 €. I found in Germany the same for 31,84 € the 2 pieces. conclusion, made prices more reasonable please. cordially from Gérard M."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick response to my order, satisfactory item now fitted and the car back on the road."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ok with recent reflector purchase, bit annoyed after making an offer of £20.00 on a gear surround for XK8 which was accepted but then wanted to charge postage whereby the original offer was inclusive of postage!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast shipping"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"The actual supply of the item and subsequent return owing to an order mistake on my part was Very Good. However, several offered and undelivered return telephone calls have been somewhat disappointing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the prompt service,and item arrived as described,will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I had to return the part I ordered, auto reserve where excellent from start too finish."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased many parts for my Jaguar collection and I was satisfied with the service from Auto Reserve Ltd."
Posted 2 months ago
"The wheels were as described and arrived very quickly. Well pleased and would buy from them again."
Posted 2 months ago
"all delivered and installed with no problems"
Posted 2 months ago
"The part is correct and in good condition. Shipped on time too."
Posted 2 months ago
"I was sent an incorrect part at first, but one phone call had the correct part on it's way to me."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service thanks!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Website is easy to manouver and royal mail is highly dependable."
Posted 3 months ago
"très bien excellent service ,"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good used seat belt cap. delivery very good too."
Posted 4 months ago
"Prompt delivery and good fit"
Posted 4 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,023 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support