Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 2,031 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
John Zajdlik
"The part fit my '98 XK8 perfectly. Delivery (cheapest) was surprisingly prompt If I need a part in the future, I will definitely check your site first. Thanks for your excellent service."
Report
Posted 5 days ago
5
Graham Mcgrath
"Exactly what I was looking for to revive the look of my Jaguar XF wheels, from what’s in my hand to what’s on the wheel now. Couldn’t be a better change."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
David Healey
"Can't fault this company at all, always bang on and the parts are second to none."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dashboard clock is working fine, but some of the bulbs were missing. In the end only two bulbs were working."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The part I received wasn't great. It had overspray on it and I had to clean it up. I'd buy more from you but in general you're a last resort as your prices are highly aspirational!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These are acceptable copies of the originals but are slightly smaller so can move around in the centre of the wheel. This said, for the moment, they haven't fallen out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi, The thing is the plate is slightly cracked as you can see on the attached picture. If my memory serves me right, I don't recall this was mentioned on the ad. As it is fixed on the front - bumper, it is a bit sensitive, schocks might worsen things. Ideally could you please send a new one? Warm regards, Jérôme"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jerome,

Thank you for letting us know of the issue. Our quality control would certainly have noticed any physical damage prior to being signed off as ready for shipping so I think we can assume it has had something heavy placed on top while in transit.

A replacement part is now on its way to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
"hello recieved abs sensor but returned it as was faulty 10days ago still waiing for replacement thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Part as described apart from spacer tubes missing, but all sorted. Delivered quickly enough thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Send Quickly but dont reply questions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have a problem because my car is in Italy with drive to left"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Got plinth ok, but was dirty and still had stick residue on it, previous owner could have taken time to at least clean it a bit, other than than plinth was fine and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ok good work but part is used"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"These items were just what I needed. I've rated it "ACCEPTABLE" because as I could not find any other outlets with this same product (perhaps I didn't look hard enough), although I paid the asking price (as I needed them urgently), in my mind they where too expensive. I shall not do that again. Remember,... I'm rating the price, not the product as they were what I needed. (The product itself = very good)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Sehr schnell und günstig"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have used this company before and always been satisfied. However with my recent purchase of two separate parts, which were delivered in the same package, Auto Reserve only included an invoice for one part. I have sent them a message via ebay requesting an invoice, but am still waiting! I have better things to do than spend my time chasing up invoices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This time only an ok, since as I have written to you are using the unreliable DPD. Your or better my parcel was dropped in a doctor's surgery which shortly after closed for more than 2 weeks for holiday. DPD has not my permission to drop it anywhere else than to deliver to me or to one of their official parcel shops nearby. How idiotic to deliver a parcel in a doctor's surgery which opening hours are always (!) within the normal work hours of people. Please pass this to DPD since they don't answer to my emails. They are a good option for B2B but not for B2C."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast shipping and correct price but old (1997) and dirty part in a very poor condition: bolt broken in the connection, very deep trace in the aluminum tube, " It is in full working order." you wrote..."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Fitted but did not cure problem?.??"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good, delivered what I ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The lamp i got were for the left side but it was the right side in the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Unfortunately the part was the wrong one and did not fit my car. I got my money back but it cost me postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Stephan,

We are sorry that the item (Fuel Cap Retaining Strap) did not fit your vehicle.

Our description does give very detailed fitting sizes on the part that we supply, and we do state "Please check this information" in bold, unlined writing due to the importance of checking this particular item (as also stated on the product page, there are other variants of this item available).

As per policy we have ofcourse issued a full refund including the outgoing postage charge.

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 9 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 2,031 reviews