Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 768 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Unfortunately the part was the wrong one and did not fit my car. I got my money back but it cost me postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephan,

We are sorry that the item (Fuel Cap Retaining Strap) did not fit your vehicle.

Our description does give very detailed fitting sizes on the part that we supply, and we do state "Please check this information" in bold, unlined writing due to the importance of checking this particular item (as also stated on the product page, there are other variants of this item available).

As per policy we have ofcourse issued a full refund including the outgoing postage charge.

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought AND PAID FOR an air cleaner case for JAGUAR xkr AND HAVE NOT ARRIVED YET."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I received item not as good as I though, it ok. Thanks Baldo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased a jaguar wheel and tyre. Wheel as described,tyre was scrapped. Would use again but would need to be a little sharper on price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not as clean as in photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael,

I am sorry to hear of this. We do sell alot of these and I am sure our guys would have ensured the internal thread was perfect and the outer caps not swollen ensuring the nuts worked correctly. Is there any chance you could send me a photo just so that I can raise this issue with the responsible department here?

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 3 months ago
"I would highly recommend that you add the tracking info for orders that are sent onto the account dashboard so that when customers log in they can Track their orders. I missed the deliver of my order and had to go to the post office to pick it up because when I logged in there was no tracking information. I will be reluctant to order again until I get an email from Auto Reseve letting me know you will be adding tracking info the account dashboards. Everything else about my order was great, including the customer Service rep I spoke to when I called to get the tracking info. Please contact me with the update at nygiantsdewey@gmail.com. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Unfortunately they didn’t deliver the promised manual on how to program the spare key."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Christopher,

I am sorry for any misunderstanding - we don't have a manual available with these. The promised programming instructions and detailed help guide are available on our website directly to help everyone - please see:

https://www.autoreservejaguar.com/news/remote-fob-programming-for-xj8-xjr-x308-1997-2002/

Please get in touch if you find anything you are unsure of or that you are unhappy about - we are here to help you on email or telephone. Our helpline number is 01158 372707.

Kind regards,

Andy
Posted 7 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 768 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support