Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,751 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick, but not yet fitted, don't know if it works yet, so cannot comment
Posted 1 week ago
due to the Brexit I had to pay custum taxes, which make buying things in the UK much less attractive!!! Thank you mr. fool prime minister!
Posted 1 week ago
Good service .
Posted 2 months ago
These Wheel centres were for an XF. They were to small and after jacking the car up and taking the wheels off I had wrap loads of PTF tape round them to stop them flopping around in the centres. They were supposed to be for an XK. I am not happy as I am sure its only a matter of time before they fall out.
Posted 4 months ago
EVERY ITEM RECIEVED THIS TIME AND PREVIOUSLY HAVE BEEN SENT OUT BROKEN
Posted 5 months ago
Nice to find second hand parts to reasanoble price. Very quick delivery. Only the Rear Trunk Third Brake Tail was not as expected; the medium fixing was missing!
Posted 5 months ago
A prompt delivery would be appreciated.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael, We are sorry this took a little longer than ideal to reach you in Taiwan by Airmail. During this time of the Covid19 pandemic, all deliveries worldwide are subject to potential delays. The delivery took 16 days from UK to Taiwan which is about the average delivery time to your country at the moment. Kind regards, Andy
Posted 8 months ago
Fast service but inaccurate information.
Posted 9 months ago
It looks good but unfortunately it does not fit my car not a happy customer
Posted 9 months ago
I received the part put it doesn’t fit, the part is of a Ford and not what I was expecting. I know they are all the same but the part doesn’t fit. The wire is too short to coincide with the part needed for my jag. Couldn’t return because opened it expected it to for. Real disappointed.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi, l am really sorry but the grlle had a large scratch and was not British racing green metallic, so for that reason I cannot give a good review and l don't think it will make much difference to your business.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi David, Thank you for letting us know of the issue. We would be happy to send you a return label for the grille if it is not what you were expecting. I think you may actually require "Jaguar Racing Green" if your paint is metallic. The one you ordered is "British Racing Green" which is a solid green (not metallic). Please get in touch on 01158 372707 so that we can arrange a swap or refund. Kind regards, Andy
Posted 10 months ago
Encountered problems with the website when trying to make a payment. The item was shipped right away and i received it within a few days.
Posted 10 months ago
Very friendly and pleasant telephone contact. Searching the website is a little awkward and time consuming. The ordered product did not match our expectations as the leather had been given a very glossy surface treatment. The leather did therefore not at all match the original leather in our XK8. This difference was not possible to identify from the website. The product has been returned for refund as per agreement. Regards// Gunnar Alberts
Posted 10 months ago
I expect Auto Reserve Ltd to accept my return of the wrong parts bougth
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Roland, I am sorry if there has been some confusion. We do always accept returns for mis-ordered items - even electrical parts (provided they have not been removed from the sealed security bag). We have accepted your request for return on Ebay, so you just need to pop the coil control modules back in the post to us for a refund. As the parts you ordered were the "XKR 1996-1999 IGNITION COIL POWER MODULE" they will not fit your 2000 model year - in fact your model does not even use a coil power module and has a totally different ignition system. Kind regards, Andy
Posted 11 months ago
Received badge but it’s wrong size
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Glenn, I am sorry it was not the right size for you. These key badges are only suitable for fitment on the key itself. Were you needing for a different place such as the boot badge for example? Kind regards, Andy
Posted 11 months ago
Jaguar nuts received last week... there were 2 sizes but luckily for me one of them is the one I needed😉
Posted 11 months ago
I received the product set of 4 in good time as promised. The markings say made in Italy. The price is very reasonable and clearly this is not an original part set from Jaguar although it fits, if not perfectly, being slightly loose but none have fallen out yet after a 150 mile round trip. Quality is no worse than the originals that were on the car which I have had from new. The green colour is definitely not compatible with the standard Jaguar colour on other bits of the car like the boot button, and for £18 for the set perhaps that was hoping for too much. Otherwise if colour is not an issue this is ok. If you are a purist then you need to find a genuine part set (I noticed one set on the net for £129 from the U.S. which I would not have purchased in any case).
Posted 11 months ago
Vino un poquito viejo por la parte de atrás, viene hueco y para pegarlo es complicado
Posted 1 year ago
Yes parts ok good cond for used quality. Did the job intended.
Posted 1 year ago
The plastic end of the cable is extremely worn and may only last a year or two.
Posted 1 year ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,751 reviews