Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,446 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
james bibby
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Phil Matthews
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 24th March 2020
Julian Rogers
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 13th January 2020
William Skinner
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 14th December 2019
Alan Cotton
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 3rd December 2019
Frank Arthur Aartsen
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 21st November 2019
Javier Ruiz Rojas
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good lead time, not always easy to find a part on web site.
Good service in avarage.
Posted 2 days ago
Purchase growlers for Jag, FX
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, I received the bumper today!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sehr geehrte Damen und Herren!

Das Kabel hatte Schäden an der Isolierung, Funktion war dennoch gegeben. Die Qualität, auch für ein gebrauchtes Teil war somit gerade noch ausreichend. Auf dem Foto im Internet war ein deutlich besseres Teil zu sehen.

Mit freundlichen Grüßen
Eugen Neessen
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Eugen,

Thank you for reviewing the service. We are ofcourse disappointed to receive only three stars when we always strive for the full five marks.

The in tank link harness was tested prior to sending to you, and we did not see any visible deterioration of the insulating cable either. If at all possible we would be very grateful for a photo or two to clarify the issue for our future reference and checking procedures.

Kind regards,

Andy
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 1 month ago
Light ok but plastic bracket at rear broken and repaired with plastic tie.
Not what was expected.
Posted 1 month ago
I wanted to choose a cheap shipping method.
Posted 2 months ago
Was unable to use tyre fitter used his own equipment. Looks like it is for another model.
Posted 3 months ago
I paid extra money for 5 days delivery. I contact your service twice asking the refund of the amount and finally I received the parcel after 10 days. You are very expensive for your services
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Themelis,

We are sorry that the parcel did not get to you within the estimated timeframe. We received your order late afternoon on February 3rd, and dispatched early on the 4th. It was received in your country Greece on 6th, but for unknown reason it did not move for three days and was finally delivered on the 12th - two working days later than the estimated delivery time.

The shipping service offered was not a guaranteed or fixed time service, but we have requested information on the reason for the delay within the Greece courier service.

Thank you,

Andy
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased
Posted 3 months ago
Good service. However, part very expensive and is only a top cover, not the complete part as you would expect.
Posted 4 months ago
Dashboard clock is working fine, but some of the bulbs were missing. In the end only two bulbs were working.
Posted 7 months ago
Posted 7 months ago
The part I received wasn't great. It had overspray on it and I had to clean it up. I'd buy more from you but in general you're a last resort as your prices are highly aspirational!
Posted 7 months ago
These are acceptable copies of the originals but are slightly smaller so can move around in the centre of the wheel. This said, for the moment, they haven't fallen out.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi, The thing is the plate is slightly cracked as you can see on the attached picture. If my memory serves me right, I don't recall this was mentioned on the ad. As it is fixed on the front - bumper, it is a bit sensitive, schocks might worsen things. Ideally could you please send a new one? Warm regards, Jérôme
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jerome,

Thank you for letting us know of the issue. Our quality control would certainly have noticed any physical damage prior to being signed off as ready for shipping so I think we can assume it has had something heavy placed on top while in transit.

A replacement part is now on its way to you.

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 8 months ago
hello recieved abs sensor but returned it as was faulty 10days ago still waiing for replacement thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Part as described apart from spacer tubes missing, but all sorted. Delivered quickly enough thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Send Quickly but dont reply questions
Posted 9 months ago
I have a problem because my car is in Italy with drive to left
Posted 9 months ago
Got plinth ok, but was dirty and still had stick residue on it, previous owner could have taken time to at least clean it a bit, other than than plinth was fine and delivered on time
Posted 10 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,446 reviews