Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,435 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was pretty quick and for this reason I'll be using you again, many thanks
Posted 2 hours ago
Just what I needed!
Posted 15 hours ago
Perfect fit on my Jaguar and look very nice, I am well pleased on such a cost effective purchase, good value fod the money paid. Happy days !!!
Posted 17 hours ago
It's my go to place for Jaguar spares. Efficient, Polite and Knowledgeable
Posted 19 hours ago
AR are my used parts supplier of choice. They are always polite, helpful, and will do everything they can to meet one's requirements, including for example, going out to their incoming scrap vehicles before they are processed, to get the exact part you are looking for, when other companies would just say 'computer says no'. I do not use anyone else, and heartily recommend them.
Posted 19 hours ago
Helpful Staff, quality parts and quickly delivered.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service received my Jaguar part next morning although they said it would arrive two days later thumbs up
Posted 1 day ago
Great company to deal with. Very professional, knowledgeable. trustworthy and friendly - what a precious combination to have these days when you are running and responsible for a company!!
Posted 1 day ago
The part arrived quickly and in good condition
Posted 2 days ago
The item arrived safely and now fitted to the wheels pleased I have now got 4 centres, thanks for prompt delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect condition, good price and arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 days ago
Great product and delivery service
Posted 2 days ago
No fuss part in good shape, packed well and made it to the US in good times Thanks
Posted 2 days ago
Very reactive and good service, thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, part was perfect, highly recommend these guys
Posted 4 days ago
`parts arived when stated well packed good quality. Have used before
Posted 4 days ago
Received items in good condition and on time from a seller i would recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and parts,as described Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Found the company very professional in all aspects, from dispatch to answering emails. Very unusual these days. Well done
Posted 5 days ago
good price very quick delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,435 reviews