Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,063 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Item in good condition and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unit arrived in a sealed packet. Feedback pot required cleaning with servisol as the track was dirty. It's a risk buying used parts that obviously have not been tested before sale, but it was cheap and is working after I cleaned it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks! I’m now looking for a Central Looking module for my XK8 -02, JLE2600BC. Something you can help me with? Kind regards Staffan Swenzen
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Look the part but was loose in the wheels had to use tape to take up the slack other than that they were ok
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Yes Thanks 👍👍👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
parts arrived promptly.Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Part arrived as it should.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with the service provided. Good to deal with on the phone and part dispatched very quickly and well packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived in good time but failed to cure the problem. No idea why?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent just what I needed but expensive I thought
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the speedy shipping. Product is good. I put one on right away The parts did not match color and the connection piece was cut off so i glued it. Overall good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Item arrived promptly, was well packaged and was as described. Will certainly go to this trader again in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good, efficient service. The part seems fine and is so much better than the temporary ordinary mirror that was fitted previously.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We received the radio OK , but a bit disappointed that the radio controls do not illuminate when the car lights are turned on
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good supplier, the used air con pump was delivered quickly and in good condition. Good comms as quickly confirmed it was suitable for my vehicle. Re-assurance of 90 day warranty and confirmation that condition has been checked in the article. Competitive pricing. I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast service. Have not yet tested the part. Hope fully it works :) Janne
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Reliable supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I will be contacting Auto Reserve again as I tidy up my XK8 Jaguar Cheers, Brian
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Its the right part it arrived in 5 days and it works so i I am very happy will use you again if needed
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,063 reviews