Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,768 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
norman falls
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
james bibby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Goods as requested. Now fitted and satisfactory.

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Came very quick, well packaged and works a treat.
Posted 1 week ago
The part I orderd arrived quickly and was well packaged it had clearly been inspected and tested before dispatch. I have fitted the part and it works as expected. I will definitely order parts again.
Posted 1 week ago
LOOKS GREAT DELIVERED FAST VEVY HAPPY
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service item was exactly as described and is now on the car painted and polished.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and a good price. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Pièce reçue rapidement malgré la situation actuelle, très bien emballée. Je recommande cette entreprise, dont je resterai un fidèle client.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. Great website. Fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Voldoet aan de verwachting, goede duidelijke omschrijving.
Posted 1 week ago
You use newspaper pages as padding in the package. Good for the climate, and funny for me over here in Denmark to see the Daily Mail. It made me sad to read, that Neil Innes had died. It was half a year ago, but he is not well known here in Denmark, so I hadn't seen it. But then it was a funny story about Sharon Stone having her dating profile blocked, because they couldn't believe, that she was actually Sharon Stone.
Posted 1 week ago
Item very good, as described
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a lot . Quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quite simply put...my go to place for all my Jaguar parts.
Great parts, great prices, great service - what more could you ask for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered an alternator cooling duct for my XKR for a sensible price not some of the exorbitant prices some places want to charge for parts. It arrived promptly, was in very good condition and fitted perfectly. No problems at all. I have used this company before and will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect fit thank you. Not put a bulb in yet to try mind you. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVED
WOULD USE YOU AGAIN AT ANY TIME
I J CARD
Posted 2 weeks ago
When ever possible I buy my xk8 spares from auto reserve.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service great delivery great product.
Thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prix honnêtes, ce qui est rare avec les fournisseurs de la marque Jaguar.
En fait, j'ai passé dans un premier temps une commande d'ampoules pour phares. Je pensais qu'il y en avait 2, (phare gauche et phare droit).
Mais la langue anglaise étant différente de la française. Vous mettez "PAIR" dans votre annonce.
En français, "une paire", correspond à 2 objets identiques.
Je me suis donc planté et vous ai repassé une autre commande d'ampoules de phare que je n'ai pas encore reçue.
Bien cordialement
Posted 2 weeks ago
Small item . but quick service as per usual and parts in good condition ,
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,768 reviews