Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,014 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Excellent and very quick service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, goods arrived on time, communication was good, items in great condition, will recommend to friends"
Posted 1 month ago
"Auto Reserve are fantastic & their parts prices are better than reasonable, delivery was great also, would Highly Recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered the part, it was delivered a day early, very good service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Packing excellent Delivery prompt Very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good and helpful customer service, will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with this refurbished part, I have not fitted it yet but I am certain it will be fine, good price too"
Posted 1 month ago
"Item sent next day. Condition as described.Thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Service good."
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods all received safely. Very well packaged and in good condition. Very reliable supplier."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and providing me with just what I asked for, I would certainly buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Parts were shipped immediately after payment and i received them in Tanzania sooner than i expected. I will definately buy again from this supplier"
Posted 1 month ago
"Hard to get parts in Australia. Auto Reserve provided the part needed. Prompt service, correct part as stated and a competitive price. Received the part from England - faster probably than if I'd bought locally. Very happy."
Posted 1 month ago
"As always, Andy at Auto reserve has done his very best to help out where ever possible. I have been purchasing item from them for over 8 years now and have only ever been given excellent 'top notch' customer service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with the service from these guys. Went out of the way to help me. What I ordered was great value, and in superb condition. Highly recommend."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have used Auto Reserve Twice now:- 1 - Items in excellent condition 2 - Great communications. 3 - Quick delivery 4 - Items EXTREMELY well packed. VERY Impressed and will use as first option for jaguar parts from now on. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"The actual supply of the item and subsequent return owing to an order mistake on my part was Very Good. However, several offered and undelivered return telephone calls have been somewhat disappointing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice price I must say and works perfectly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a knowledgeable, supportive and responsive organisation with which to do business. Have helped to keep my various cats pouncing."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great item very smooth transaction..very pleased. I would recommend to everyone...thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,014 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support