Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 462 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Auto Reserve Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good all round service with very quick delivery Very pleased with my purchase and will recommend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service and fast response. Delivery on time in very good prices. Option for express delivery as well. I would definitely recommend this store. Spyros."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Delivery wasn't just good, it was exceptional and the part was in very good condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"exellent parts and very good delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Great price, great delivery, great part, what more can you say."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"quick and reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service very helpful staff. Genuine part supplied and delivered very promptly. I would highly recommend this service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Items sent quickly & were in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used auto reserve many times always efficient, always works, Always a great service weldone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item was exactly as described and arrived in very good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought various jaguar parts from Auto Reserve and it was always a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I will write my review in both languages Portuguese and English. Fast delivery and very accurate item. I am very happy with this transaction. Distribuicao rapida e item a funcionar correctamente. Muito satisfeito com a transacao. Recomendo."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have used Auto Reserve for Jaguar parts on many occasions over the past few years and every time the part supplied has been correct and as described,the prices are always competetive which is important to us as we have 3 jags and live in the far north of Scotland so our options are limited it is great to find a supplier we can rely on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Had been trying to get this expansion tank for months and Auto Reserve came up with the goods and at a very reasonable price despite knowing how much in demand it was/is"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Can't fault the service from initial order to the next day delivery would definitely use this service again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality, speed and price all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Certainly does MORE than it says on the can!! (remember the old TV advert) Top notch service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service , fast delivery,reasonable prices. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good straightforward transaction. I needed to hold up shipment which they did for me and then contacted them to say send it and it arrived in good condition and when expected, so no issues. Very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 462 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This