Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,997 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.93 out of 5
5
Graham Mcgrath
"Exactly what I was looking for to revive the look of my Jaguar XF wheels, from what’s in my hand to what’s on the wheel now. Couldn’t be a better change."
Report
Posted 6 days ago
5
David Healey
"Can't fault this company at all, always bang on and the parts are second to none."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Catherine Boardman
"have used auto reserve on many previous occasions and found them excellent to deal with and very quick service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"All is ok. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 minutes ago
"2nd order I have placed with you in the past 2 weeks, both handled in a very professional manner - recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 41 minutes ago
"Very good service first class"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Arrived quickly and part is in excellent condition... Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Great service, right part, great price, what else is there to say!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Usual great, reliable service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I received part very quickly and it worked perfectly . I was not sure wether this part would cure my fault but it was cheap enough to take a chance and I could after all always resell it if needs be . I was so pleased that after fitting and road testing my pesky warning light is still extinguished. I have bought parts from Autroreserve before and I cannot recommend them highly enough . Parts are always delivered promptly and in excellent condition what more can I ask ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Swift, efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Very fast ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Light always Andrew good response anything that I’ve asked for and special deliveries you have sorted it for thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Great service,well packaged and will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly as described , just what I needed . Took seconds to fit,now my mudflap is secure."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item as described. Quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"SERVICE WAS PROMPT EFFICIENT AND PRODUCTS ARRIVED IN PERFECT CONDITION"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product received very quickly and exactly as described. I was able to check the part fitted my car using the does it fit my car tool. Good communications throughout would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service in all ways"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I received my new (well, used, but so much nicer than the old) chrome grille and the door handle (which has been kind of hard to get by itself here in Germany) quickly and very well packaged. Both items are a joy to have and service was great, so I can only highly recommend this seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Part arrived on time,well packaged.Pleased with item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very fast response to messages and fast delivery. Five Stars!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 1,997 reviews