Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Just super ! Fast dispatch. Part arrived well packaged and as described. Many thanks again..."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent staff communications and support when necessary."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hassle free ordering and very prompt delivery. A pleasure to do business with. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchase was very easy. Even better it arrived 2 days early. The transfer box was checked and the oil inside was pure. Very happy, will definitely recommend seller."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have purchased many parts for my Jaguar collection and I was satisfied with the service from Auto Reserve Ltd."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb, honest, reliable very nice people to deal with. I don’t go anywhere else for my Jag parts."
Posted 1 month ago
"Hello From Across The Pond - Although I don't drive a Jaguar, the part I needed was from a Jaguar. There was glitch in the MailPost and Andrew notified me and resolved it quickly. The part arrived as described and with the rubber seals intact (that's a savings). Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Help and support is exceptional, will be using them again"
Posted 1 month ago
"The wheels were as described and arrived very quickly. Well pleased and would buy from them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought two time for this store and i am very happy. Fast delivery and good prices. I would buy again. Bogdan"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always a first class service. Highly recommended."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and a very quick delivery service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good Ltd!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Für mich immer ein perfekter Einkauf ! Vielen Dank dafür Und gerne immer wieder"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was surprised by the positive. The item purchased is in very good condition. Deserve a 5 star rating. Thank you very much"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice object, very fast delivery!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service Delivered next day I would Recommend to all Fairly priced"
Posted 1 month ago
"quickly made the shipment. seller communicate well. the item looked exactly as written."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I wanted"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast reliable service"
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support