Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,732 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Phoned order. Very helpful. Will no doubt us again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items as described, and as always delivered quickly. Always helpful when dealing face to face as well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price, good delivery and "I can see clearly now"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and great delivery time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service good parts and quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Used Auto reserve a few times now, and continue to find them to be effecient and helpfull. Prices are pretty reasonable too. Cant ask for more than that.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received all the items in good working condition. Fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your fast delivery of all parts I ordered. For me in Germany AR is a top adress for used parts in such a large number.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery friendly helpful staff decent quality parts never been let down by them always my first call
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th June 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
The last item I bought was just an expansion tank cap as I remember for £ 3.82. Just confused as to how a small second hand item has two amounts of tax on it. I was going to contact you about it but as it was only a small item I didn't bother. But since you ask!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Robert, Thank you for letting us know about your concern. As you are based in the UK where the VAT rate is 20% currently, the invoice you received shows the tax (VAT) collected on the item and postage combined (item £3.82 and postage £3.99), in this case the tax you paid being a total of £1.56. We can assure that only one tax charge was applied. I hope this helps. Please feel free to write back or call us on 01158 372707 if you have any further concerns. Thank you, Andy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great. Yused part as described. Works great. Everytime again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Although it was a used part it was well packed and delivered promptly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Items delivered on time and exactly as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time thanks works well no problems I would recommend good service
Posted 4 weeks ago
used a few times, good prices and quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good stock of Jaguar parts , and their knowledge is excellent . Thanks Guys
Posted 4 weeks ago
Parts arrived very quickly. Items exactly as described Would use the company again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always prompt delivery with Auto Reserve. Have not fitted parts yet.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Buying without any problem with recommendation, quickly and reliable delivery to Slovakia. Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 5,732 reviews