Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 450 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Auto Reserve Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Did what it said on the package... delivered quickly by post.. so very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant definitely advice buying from them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the part and was posted out pretty quick, part was as good as new, very happy with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"good product information and help , quick delivery highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A1 No Problems great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Registering was straight forward. The webpages are easy to navigate and finding the part required straight forward. The invoicing and billing procedures hassle free especially if paying by PayPal. Delivery was on-time and parts arrived undamaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service,will go out there way 2help u no problems with the parts they send out will continue to use them. Good jobs guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"just the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods delivered quickly and in perfect order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"What a great company. No nonsense in answering. I have bought from them before and will certainly do so again Allan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ALWAYS VERY FRIENDLY & HELPFUL TO DEAL WITH. GOODS ARE HIGH QUALITY AND ARRIVE QUICKLY"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast response and shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and fast delivery. Good communication and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ordered used rear abs sensor for x300 jaguar ,came next day as requested ,the part is as described ,i fitted the part and now my anti lock light has gone out with engine on , happy days !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've bought several items for my X Type Jag and they have all been in good, working condition and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Prompt Email contacts and very quick international shipment for item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always helpful and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service,good priced parts,highly recommended,would buy from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have had various Items off Auto Reserve in the last 2 years and always find the staff very obliging, nothing is too difficult to look up etc ..... Plus SUPERFAST DELIVERY. Great team, Great Company with a very bright future. Thanks again ....... I now do not bother phoning the robbers with no clue out there ...... Only Autoreserve"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Have used this company on numerous occasions. The quality of their items, advice and delivery I have always found to be beyond reproach. Thanks to the always polite and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 450 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This