Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 1,848 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
"Quick delivery, thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you for your quick response."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and right part."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for Money. Speedy Service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient service very happy cheers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the service fast delivery 👍"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and exactly what I wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item as declined, prompt postage (to NZ), excellent transaction. Many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service !! sent around the world to me in New Zealand at a better price than the equivalent part here. I would recommend you to anyone wanting fast cost effective parts"
Posted 1 week ago
"thanks good service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good condition for a used plate. Was exactly what you said it was. Fits great & looks much better than my old one."
Posted 1 week ago
"The have eens the package very fast and it arived on time. Top!"
Posted 1 week ago
"All good thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, fast service and reasonable price from UK to the US! Thanks for an easy trade."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service, part as described and delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"j'ai bien reçu le couvercle de filtre a huile . il est déjà monter . livraison assez rapide . je suis très satisfait."
Posted 1 week ago
"The part [a backup module] was reasonably priced and arrived within a reasonable amount of time and I was advised along the way of its progress from the U.K. to Canada. It works fine and eliminated one of the snags on my Jaguar. Very happy with service and the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great item, just as described"
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual a first class service at a resonablec price.a good reliable business that looks after its customers. Thank you Alan"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service and quality goods."
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 1,848 reviews