Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 4,405 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank You. Exellent Seller.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, friendly and helpful! No hesitation in shopping with them again
Posted 1 week ago
Easy order process with well described parts.
Posted 1 week ago
Great!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money, and a fast delivery service. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
I have received the spare part for my Jaguar.
I am very satisfied, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Part arrived very quickly, in excellent condition, in suitable packaging. I would definitely shop with Auto Reserve again
Posted 1 week ago
Totally recommended ,, own x type jaguar,, very helpful on phone conversations,, and parts have arrived on time and well packaged,, cannot fault the team there , ,, will be used any time i need a part
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service, well packed and sealed in a plastic bag the part was exactly as described and excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service quick delivery of parts
Posted 1 week ago
Item as described
Posted 1 week ago
Great, friendly, helpful folk and local too.

Would certainly use again. Got me out of a jam, posting parts to me overnight.
Posted 1 week ago
I was having problems whilst attempting to find the correct electric fuel pump for my Jaguar X Type having purchase a new pump which did not fit. With you assistance I learned that my model was a 2.1 ltr. engine even though the registration book showed it as a 2.5 V6.
Your staff were very patient when helping me to purchase the correct pump from yourselves.

The pump arrived in record time and works perfectly in my vehicle.

Would recommend your Company to anyone seek spare parts.

Thank you very much.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent advice and service for those of us trying to keep old Jags running and on the road. New spares are not always available, so these guys deliver used spares, guaranteed, tested and at sensible prices. They also provide FAST delivery and sound advice; overall great service, buy with confidence. XJ6 series 3 and X type owner.
Posted 1 week ago
Rapido e preciso sistema di spedizione oltre che molto cortesi
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Wonderful service and so quick from the UK to NZ

A no problem service
Posted 1 week ago
Rapide 👌
Pièce conforme
Posted 1 week ago
Lightening fast delivery, exactly what it said on the tin , can't fault the service and product
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 4,405 reviews