Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 622 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"As expected the usual high quality service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Turned up when it should and fitted no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have now used Auto Reserve Ltd Twice ,Once via E bay the other direct by telephone ,there responce was quick and professional .goods arived well packed ,would recommed them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not as clean as in photo"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Michael,

I am sorry to hear of this. We do sell alot of these and I am sure our guys would have ensured the internal thread was perfect and the outer caps not swollen ensuring the nuts worked correctly. Is there any chance you could send me a photo just so that I can raise this issue with the responsible department here?

Kind regards,

Zoe
Auto Reserve Customer Service
Posted 4 weeks ago
"item requested was in excellent condition ,exactly as described .staff were very knowledgeable and helpful via telephone advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"item requested was in excellent condition ,exactly as described .and fitted perfectly now working spot on .staff were very knowledgeable and helpful via telephone advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fast delivery,all as described ⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered a used spare part for my X350. It came nicely cleaned and packed in a sealed bag in case it had to be returned. Great service and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Auto Reserve have continued to supply quality parts whenever requested at great prices, a “go to business”if you require second hand parts for your Jaguar!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything was excellent. Very good seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"the exact part i wanted came in good time and will recomend. THANKS TOM."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery, A+++ seller."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipping. super good communication. Auto Reserve LTD is a place I would like to shop again. Parts are just as described. Great service. Excellent products and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"With a short delay the service was very good, Norman Mikkelsen"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived very quickly and spotlessly clean - perfect 🙂"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good, friendly people, knows what he’s doing and most important they are an honest garage. I would without hesitation recommend Tri-aide."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleasant people to deal with; great communication skills and a credit to eBay. We would have no hesitation in dealing with them again and also recommending them. gdadco."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"todo muy bien muchas gracias"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 622 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support