Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 5,207 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good and prompt will use you in future ron Burford
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service and very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rare part. Difficult to locate. Very pleased with their service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service, perfect condition goods, fair price and very fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto reserve are both knowledgeable and reliable with vast stock
I've previously visited them and collected parts - this item was delivered by Royal Mail
It arrived 7 days after its dispatch; i even had text messages from royal Mail advising of delivery on Saturday - it arrived the following Thursday NOT AN AUTO RESERVE PROBLEM
Hope this feedback informs choice of courier
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Order arrived the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
calipers arrived looked good and were fitted. once fitted. after fitting and driving.n/s. heat reading 45 degrees, o/s reading 75 degrees of heat. Will not be checking again until roads are clear of snow.Maybe just bedding in.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought several items from Auto Reserve and have found the team helpful, always willing to give advice, and purchases arriving on time and as described.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value efficient service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and helpful person on the phone who took the time to mss as me sure that I was ordering the correct part which was in great condition and arrived well packaged very promptly. Highly recommended
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, looked like new.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The driver's door for a 1998 XJ8 was in really good condition, except that the check strap arm had been sawn through, but a replacement arrived promptly and is also in excellent condition. I can't figure out why the door frame on my car was so rotten, but I believe it is quite a common fault. At least it's well and truly fixed now. I found the staff to be knowledgeable and helpful.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was dispatched within a few hours after placing order and arrived from UK to Ireland in a matter of days. Item was as per photo and description on website. Very happy with service and have purchased more Items since.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, very useful to know if you run a 1990's onwards Jaguar.

Ken Jenkins
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent courteous speedy service. Goods arrived on time as promised.

Thank you

Bill Gibb
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Jaguar parts were delivered promptly and in good condition, and the online ordering and payment was very straightforward.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, product and after sales service. Speedy delivery and well packaged. I have no hesitation in recommending Auto Reserve
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always fast and reliable service, and the site is easy to use and find the correct part as they put the relevant part numbers in the description, cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks from Germany!
Posted 1 month ago
Hassle free and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 5,207 reviews