Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,598 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my part 24hours after I placed the order. You can't get better than that.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hallo Auto Reserve, danke für die Zusendung meiner Artikel. Es ist alles angekommen, kostete aber noch Zoll und kam dadurch etwas später. Mein KFZ.-Meister ist jetzt in Uralaub und wir konnten die Teile noch nicht einbauen. Deshalb kann ich euch noch nicht bewerten, falls Ihr das wünscht. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rainer Görtelmeyer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had exactly what I needed simple buying process and speedy delivery. Parts good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly friendly and helpful, I received the parcel exactly as described and within the delivery time as stated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I called Daniel at Auto Reserve, described my fault, he told me the left vvt solenoid had failed. I received it next day, fitted it, car now fine again!! Perfect service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All perfect Thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
always a pleasure doing business with Auto Reserve. they know their job and give good advice, parts are reliable and as stated and most of all delivery is quick Russell
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always easy to deal with and orders are sent straight away.
Posted 2 weeks ago
all good came next day many thanks p.c.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very speedy delivery to myself in Ireland, highly recommended. Quality are of excellent quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent product and very efficient, even to Australia
Posted 2 weeks ago
One word , fantastic
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parts were good, shame they could only locate front seals. Very expensive but good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and no crazy postal charges.....bill
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item as described and received promptly Excellent service many thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stop light bulb does not work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Arrived within two days of ordering from UK to Ireland. Good quality second hand product. Can only recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery. Great communication. Well done!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,598 reviews