Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 963 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Parts were shipped immediately after payment and i received them in Tanzania sooner than i expected. I will definately buy again from this supplier"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hard to get parts in Australia. Auto Reserve provided the part needed. Prompt service, correct part as stated and a competitive price. Received the part from England - faster probably than if I'd bought locally. Very happy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"As always, Andy at Auto reserve has done his very best to help out where ever possible. I have been purchasing item from them for over 8 years now and have only ever been given excellent 'top notch' customer service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the service from these guys. Went out of the way to help me. What I ordered was great value, and in superb condition. Highly recommend."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Auto Reserve Twice now:- 1 - Items in excellent condition 2 - Great communications. 3 - Quick delivery 4 - Items EXTREMELY well packed. VERY Impressed and will use as first option for jaguar parts from now on. Thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The actual supply of the item and subsequent return owing to an order mistake on my part was Very Good. However, several offered and undelivered return telephone calls have been somewhat disappointing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice price I must say and works perfectly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always a knowledgeable, supportive and responsive organisation with which to do business. Have helped to keep my various cats pouncing."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great item very smooth transaction..very pleased. I would recommend to everyone...thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered various Jaguar parts from France. The received parcel had adequate protection and met my expectations about a professional seller. Good job :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Parking sensor arrived promptly and worked well"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A company that stocks hens teeth at last. Excellent Service, prompt delivery, what more can you want? If you have a Jag and you need rare spares this is the place to go. Recommended."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The fog light received was in good order, reasonably priced, supplied promptly and thus satisfied with their service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Item was as new happy with my purchase thank you all packed well and fast delivery"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with the prompt service,and item arrived as described,will definitely use again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found my dealings with Auto Reserve Ltd in the purchase I made to be more than satisfactory with no complications and smooth delivery."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Everything allright"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service and fast shipping. Will order again from thuis seller!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 963 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support