Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,768 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
norman falls
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
james bibby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping, good service
Posted 1 week ago
Part arrived ahead of andy's forcast delivery date and it worked perfectly. great will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service and prompt dispatch of items, and a sensible price. Andy phoned to alert that a wrong bush had been fitted and immediately sent the correct items which I was able to fit. I was pleased to return the incorrect items undamaged although I was told not to worry about that. Very good feeling when dealing with this business and can wholeheartedly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Always as prompt as the present situation allows, product delivered well packed and fitted to my car in minutes. I have used this company several times without any problems at all.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast service, tyre in first-class condition, better than described. Well packed and very quick delivery, many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Item quick received in good condition. Still fitted in my car. Works well. Thank you from France !
Posted 1 week ago
Compressor turned up when expected. Fitted a few weeks later , but sadly has shown up a small leak after being under pressure for a few days.
Andrew has responded to my emails quickly & honestly. Not trying to fob me off with excuses. Has offered a choice of another replacement or a refund. He didn’t want to risk sending another potentially suspect unit out & refunded my money without hesitation.
Nice honest business to deal with. I’ve bought a few bits from them & will continue to do so.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Great value. Part exactly as described.
Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolut Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, looks good I havnt fitted it yet
Posted 1 week ago
The part I ordered arrived earlier than expected, securely wrapped. I would definitely use them again. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The bumper arrived at my son’s in England. Unfortunately I am in France and will collect it in the new year when hopefully this COVID might be more manageable.
He tells me that the bumper arrived well protected and as it is a used item that is all you can wish for.
Posted 1 week ago
First class received my purchase the next day
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased was nice and clean. Arrived on time. Keep up the good work guys.
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived on time and in fabulous condition. Very pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice to do business with!
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived as described and in good time.
Posted 1 week ago
As described, delivered quickly and at a sensible price.
Posted 1 week ago
All ok, good packaging, fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,768 reviews