Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 450 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Auto Reserve Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a jag dashboard top sensor the 1st one arrived promptly and although in a sealed package was damaged it had been sealed and packaged in that condition , however when I called the telephone number on the package the matter was dealt with immediately and a new sensor was sent this one was almost perfect considering it was a used part , I was promised a return label however did not receive this so had to return at own expense 2.95 out of pocket but now a happy jag owner."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good seller !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I live in the San Francisco Bay area of California, USA. I searched all over the USA for the proper front tow hook for my 97 XK8. I ordered 2 others hoping they would fit but they did not. I finally found the correct part at Auto Reserve after many months of searching. It arrived promptly, properly packed and it fit perfectly. Cheers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and helpful. Responds to any questions quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not fitted the part yet, but it is clean and undamaged visually. I ordered it on a bank holiday weekend and it arrived by the Wednesday. Much respect for professionalism, and reviews this company get!!!!!! Will not hesitate using them again. I wish I had sought their advice at first, I think they could've but definitely would've tried too help. #2004 xj8 no working rear fogs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Part delivered as ordered.Fitted to S-Type Jag.with difficulty.Water pump seems to be working ok. ABS indication light now has to be rectified,so not yet proven. Thanks. Will positively be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and fast shipping! Product as showed on the Photo!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Auto Reserve Ltd supplied a replacement locking wheel nut spanner for my XF S that my local Jaguar dealership refused to supply. If I had a puncture, I would have been unable to change to the spare tyre and would have had to be towed in to a Jag dealer where I would have had to pay £130 + parts + VAT. Ordering was simple and effective. Thank you Auto Reserve Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant service. Correct part arrived quickly. Has been fitted and working great. Would definately use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what we ordered and what we needed. Arrived safely. All sorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve bought a few parts now for an old S Type project and service, delivery and price has been spot on! I buy through EBay and actually look for this seller now. Will definitely be my port of call for used parts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Right product, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good dealer and serious."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi all ways very good always reply very prompt to a question Will always use Bernard"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Quick Service Will use you again thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Reliable seller,.good quality parts, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always a perfect service from this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 450 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This