Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 2,761 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.94 out of 5
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well packed, arrived on time. Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Was wrong Petrol cap strap - still searching for correct one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service fast delivery and as described
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great, as described! Quick delivery many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived on time, all is ok
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
An excellent fast service with no postage costs
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service even though there was a problem with the order, it was dealt with swiftly and courteously. Will definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very fast delivery, within 4 days. Everything was allright.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Part turned up on time and was exactly what I ordered, so would definitely use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item was received on time and in very good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a throttle body for my XJR after having it changed before with an item from a local breaker because of the recurring "limited performance" problem. The one from the local breaker seemed to have a mind of its own, making the car feeling jumpy and dangerous at low speeds and eating rear tyres. The one from Auto Reserve completely transformed my car into a smooth to operate if needed to brutal if wanted gentlemen's express, making the cruise control operation smooth as silk in the process! Better than ever before in my five years' ownership and probably as Jaguar intended it. Furthermore, shipping was very quick, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing communication full of praise
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
They ship stuff big or small to me in New Zealand all the time no hassles and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered seat base leather was in good condition as expected and the delivery was really fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speed of delivery & return of deposit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
the wheel nuts I ordered arrived promptly and were as described. that's all you need from a supplier. perfect!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and very helpfull. The first time that someone ask me for the VIN number as to get the correct part. Will definitely use them again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Received parcels well packed and quick delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality but needed a little adjustment as original part had rubber grommet and the replacement required nut , washer and bolt.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 2,761 reviews