Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 954 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Product as expected, fast delivery, well packaged."
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased a supercharger totally as described excellent condition. Hand delivered by them 2 days later. Highly recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, knowledgable, professional, I obtained all parts I requested, certainly recommend this company."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good seller and honest, responsible I recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"SIMON ACTED AND EXECUTED MY ORDER EXPEDITIOUSLY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH SIMON"
Posted 1 week ago
"AUTO RESERVE LTD VIA SIMON EXECUTED MY ORDER EXPEDITIOUSLY WITH BY SHIPPING THE XK8 4.2 2002-2006 FUEL PUMP ASSEMBLY. THE FUEL PUMP ASSEMBLY HAS ALREADY BEEN INSTALLED ON THE CAR AND IS OPERATING FINE"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good seller Part as described and delivered quickly Have bought parts before and will do again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great eBayer."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fitted but did not cure problem?.??"
Posted 1 week ago
"A Very very professional business owner Easy , fast delivery and after I got the ordered items I am more than happy. Thank you very much !"
Posted 1 week ago
"Top parts thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful and professional service, managed to obtain all parts needed for my vehicle, certainly recommend Auto Reserve Ltd."
Posted 1 week ago
"Every things ok"
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent service item as stated now fitted and working fine.thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I have bought spare parts several times from Auto Reserve Jaguar to our company car(s). All orders have been delivered without any problems whatsoever. Also, all used parts received have been in great condition and worked perfectly. Thank you! Keep up your professional work!"
Posted 1 week ago
"what i wanted at the right price"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item was exactly as listed, well packed and unbelievably quick to arrive. The listing gave me all the information I needed to be sure it was the right item for my car. Well happy with this seller, one of the best!"
Posted 1 week ago
"POLITE,INFORMATIVE AND ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH. BUY WITH CONFIDENCE!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Auto reserve,are very knowledgeable about all Jaguar spares. They are courteous and friendly. I would certainly highly recomend the company."
Posted 1 week ago
"First time used. Part ordered and was delivered on time and as described in the description. On this basis I would use again and would certainly recommend them."
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 954 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support