Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,506 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
JOHN STREET
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th May 2020
Edward Hedges - Alpla UK Ltd
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th May 2020
norman falls
More Photos & Videos
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 27th April 2020
james bibby
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I found the AutoReserve website accurate and well organised, and the packaging and delivery to Australia excellent via FEDEX. The steering wheel purchased is as described, in excellent condition and helping me complete the restoration process. Thanks Andy!
Posted 2 days ago
Their parts always match their description and are despatched and delivered promptly. Good reliable value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
part was exactly as described & in good condition - fitted perfectly - all good,
highly recommend seller
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant service very pleased
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service...got my part, save money
What more can we say! 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Boot switch received on time, working (2nd hand part), fair price & exactly as described. Good suppliers.
Posted 2 days ago
Thankyou auto jag
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. The product is great value and was delivered quickly. I can recommend Auto Reserve and will purchase with confidence again. Thanks very much.
Posted 2 days ago
Just as it said on the tin 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Top people top service.Always ready to help
Posted 2 days ago
Part was everything advertised and was delivered fast and secure
Posted 2 days ago
Pleased with items,i have purchased from yourselves.Have used your services in the past,without any problems,will use again in the future .
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a set of alloys which arrived earlier than they said. The condition was as described, and I couldn't be more pleased. I would highly recommend them. Thsnks guys
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020 Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Posted 2 days ago
I have bought many parts from autoreserve, A great company and nice guys to deal with. Mouldings have been a perfect solution. With Visible parts you have to remember they used parts so are likely to show signs of wear & tear, but the image of the item is usually the item you will receive.
Posted 2 days ago
Temps de livraison un peu long mais sans doute vu les circonstances. Sinon RAS
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and very fast well packed delivery. Great service thanks
Posted 4 days ago
My bonnet release handle arrived in the post as was promised, in good condition and on time, it was very easy to fit and functioned like the original one, so very pleased and happy!

Thank you Auto reserve Jaguar!
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered a window regulator for an x type from Auto reserve, the item was received quickly and when I had an issue fitting it they replied with advice of the correct way of fitting, excellent customer service 5 stars
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Fair price. Good condition.
Posted 4 days ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 3,506 reviews