Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 5,572 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Reserve Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Highest On-Time Delivery in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Auto Reserve Ltd Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Auto Reserve Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 8th March 2021
Adam -- Victoria, BC
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 25th February 2021
Andres Rodriguez
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Alex Baker
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 9th February 2021
GLYN THOMAS
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 18th December 2020
Anonyyminä
Auto Reserve Ltd 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Marc Atkins
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Can't fault you excellent service I will definitely use you again regards Alan Newton
Posted 4 days ago
Veryhappy with this company.Good website,lots of choice,reasonable prices and product as described.Courteous and efficient,I would definitely use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased. Rapid delivery to the other side of the world. Actually took longer to be delivered in New Zealand than the travel from the UK. Regards Dean.
Posted 4 days ago
Despatched and delivered as promised excellent item
Posted 4 days ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Really polite on the phone, Great price and superb quick delivery. Thanks
Posted 4 days ago
Part arrived on time, well packaged and of excellent condition (second hand part). Have brought from before and will again,. More expensive than eBay but worth paying extra for quality parts and as described.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service,Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service
Posted 4 days ago
Works a treat excellent quality I will use again.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, Parts good. Friendly communication.
Posted 5 days ago
I have used Auto Reserve on a couple of occasions and they are professional, knowledgeable and reasonably priced. Pleased to have their support and will continue to use them. Would recommend them without hesitation
Posted 5 days ago
Venditore preciso e corretto.
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service and price
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will use again
Posted 1 week ago
I received my part 24hours after I placed the order. You can't get better than that.
Posted 1 week ago
Hallo Auto Reserve, danke für die Zusendung meiner Artikel. Es ist alles angekommen, kostete aber noch Zoll und kam dadurch etwas später. Mein KFZ.-Meister ist jetzt in Uralaub und wir konnten die Teile noch nicht einbauen. Deshalb kann ich euch noch nicht bewerten, falls Ihr das wünscht. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Rainer Görtelmeyer
Posted 1 week ago
Had exactly what I needed simple buying process and speedy delivery. Parts good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Extremely friendly friendly and helpful, I received the parcel exactly as described and within the delivery time as stated.
Posted 1 week ago
Auto Reserve Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 5,572 reviews