Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 16,464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
P Walczak
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
C Keenan
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
K Rutherford
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M Hughes
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
G Bott
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
J Power
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021
A Roberts
2125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Bought the upholstery brush and immediately noticed bristles falling out. After one use the brush snapped in half in my hand!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Emma, Thank you for your review! We sincerly apologise for any disappointment and inconvenience this has caused you. This is certainly not the standards we expect from ourselves. This looks like a manufacturing fault so we will replace this immediately. Please can you email our customer service team at support@autofinesse.com and supply them with the photos and your order number so they can arrange a replacement as soon as possible. Again, we are extremely sorry for any inconvenience and disappointment caused by this issue, this is not common practice for the production of our products. We look forward to solving this issue for you. - Team AF
Posted 3 weeks ago
I never got my package and it has now been returned to the sender.
Posted 3 months ago
We are extremely sorry that there seems to have been an issue delivering your order. If you would kindly get in touch with our customer service department via the contact page of our website providing more details on your order such as order ID and Name, one of the team will get to work on sorting this out for you without further delay. Again we can only apologise that we haven't delivered the service we promised, it appears on this occasion we have been let down by our chosen delivery partner, who hasn't carried forward the care and attention we strive to deliver. We await to hear from you. Team AF
Posted 3 months ago
Bought this thinking it would be a good idea to get some variety, but I was really wrong ended up with 5 interior cleaners 3 shampoos and 2 finales when I questioned this I was told it was bad luck and if I was unhappy then I would have to pay for it all to be returned. Last time I buy.
Posted 3 months ago
Good afternoon, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your Mystery Box. This certainly is not how we want our customers to feel. As I hope you can appreciate each Mystery Box is built bespoke, totally at random from our huge warehouse stock of products. There is no guarantee as to what products you will(or will not) receive, instead we do guarantee that you will receive a parcel worth at least £170 (for the £100 mystery box). You are more than welcome to return your mystery box and a full refund will be issued. Sorry for any disappointment caused and if you have any further questions please do not hesitate to pop over an email. Have a lovely week :) -TEAM AF.
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot deliver to Jersey
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Martin, thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we have temporarily suspended orders to Jersey/Guernsey due to Brexit negotiations with parcels despatching to these destinations. We are trying our hardest to get this back up and running as quickly as possible. We are hoping to have this back up and running within the next few weeks. Please keep an eye out on our social media platforms and website to keep informed on the situation. I do apologise for any inconvenience and disappointment caused by this issue. If you need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to get in touch. Have a great day! :) -TEAM AF
Posted 3 months ago
The worst company I’ve ever dealt with! Promised £400 of products, but where quite happy to send the box out with less than £300 in it. They Don’t like admitting that they have made a mistake on social media, and would rather remove people from their groups than hold their hands up and admit to short changing their customers
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Gareth, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed, this certainly isn't how we want our customers to feel. I have had a look into this for you, I can see that you spoke with our senior customer service advisor who has since resolved this for you by sending out another parcel and crediting your Auto Finesse account ready for your next order. If you do have any questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to get in touch :) Have a lovely day! -TEAM AF
Posted 3 months ago
Very poor I am still waiting on my order today 5/1/21 as the original was so damaged and returned to you by Royal Mail themselves.... this was for specially requested Christmas gifts which lead to much disappointment. And I have not received any communication from your company.... very dissatisfied
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Fiona, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you have not received your parcel as of yet. This certainly is not the standard of service that we aim for. Unfortunately our courier does not notify us when a parcel is damaged, we are only aware when the parcel is returned back to us. I have had a look into this for you and we have not received your parcel back at HQ, the courier may have destroyed the parcel if it was too damaged to be returned. So I sincerely apologise for the delay Fiona. I can confirm that a replacement parcel will be dispatched from us as soon as possible on a next working day service, this should be out for delivery on Wednesday 3rd for you. If you have any questions regarding this, please pop an email over to our customer service team and they will be more than happy to help - support@autofinesse.com Again I do apologise for any disappointment or inconvenience caused. Have a lovely week :) -TEAM AF
Posted 3 months ago
Je suis déçu de ma commande il me manque 1 produit et un kit karcher et pour les joindre c’est le parcours du combattant
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Olivier, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you was missing a product from your order. This certainly isn't the standard of service we aim for. I have had a look into this for you and I can see that a member of the customer service team replied to your email on Monday 18th January at 14:51. Please double check your junk/spam folders as sometimes they can be found there. Alternatively you can pop us over a new email and we can get this sorted straight away for you - support@autofinesse.com I hope this helps. -Team AF
Posted 3 months ago
BADLY THER ORDER ARRIVED WITH A LEAKING BOTTLE WHICH WRECKED THE PACKING AND THE OTHER CONTENTS. WE HAD ORGANISED A SWAP AFTER CALLING YOU AND THAT DIDNT TURN UP!! SO TERRIBLE SERVICE JOHN ROMAIN
Posted 4 months ago
Hi John, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you had some trouble with your Auto Finesse parcel. This certainly isn't the standard of service or quality we aim for. I am glad to hear that a 'swap out' was arranged to get this sorted for you but I do apologise that the swap out didn't take place as promised. Unfortunately our courier has really let us down by not completing the swap out on the designated day and I can only apologise for this. Please get back in touch with our customer service team who will be more than happy to arrange a replacement for you - support@autofinesse.com Again I do apologise for any disappointment caused. Have a lovely day! -Team AF :)
Posted 3 months ago
The smell does not last in the car
Posted 4 months ago
1 hour on hold to 0844 693 1393. Worst customer service ever.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Richard, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your most recent purchase from us. I can see that our customer service team have tried their hardest to offer you solutions to get this sorted as quickly as possible. However on this occasion the solutions offered were not convenient for yourself, so I do apologise. I can see that a replacement parcel was dispatched to you straight away on a next working day service, the triggers were also removed from the bottles to prevent any further transit damages. As I hope you can appreciate, with Christmas just around the corner our phone lines are super busy at the moment. I totally understand this must frustrating for you but we are working our hardest to get back to everyone within 48 hours. If there is anything else I can do to help, please do not hesitate to get back in touch. Have a wonderful Christmas :)
Posted 4 months ago
My order was due to be delivered on Saturday the 5th of December, I am still waiting for my order. When I track it, it still says Saturday the 5th of December. I had ordered these products as a gift and unfortunately they did not arrive on time or as of yet.
Posted 5 months ago
Haven’t received my goods yet so can’t comment
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Ian, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you haven't received your order as of yet. This certainly isn't the standard of service we aim for. Have you sent an email to our customer service team, they will be able to look into this for you and get any issues sorted straight away :) support@autofinesse.com Hope this helps, and if you have any further questions then please don't hesitate to ask. Have a wonderful Christmas :)
Posted 4 months ago
Im sorry i cant score you, i always rave about yoy, but unfortunately not this time, i sent a email this morning and expected a reply today, as i needed this gift for 12noon friday
Posted 5 months ago
I haven’t received my products yet, been waiting ages
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Yasmin, thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear that you haven't received your order as of yet. This certainly isn't the standard of service we aim for. Have you sent an email to our customer service team, they will be able to look into this for you and get any issues sorted straight away :) support@autofinesse.com Hope this helps, and if you have any further questions then please don't hesitate to ask. Have a wonderful Christmas :)
Posted 4 months ago
estafa en cobrar envío urgente y tardar mas de 15 días en llegar
Posted 5 months ago
Still haven’t received my order!
Posted 5 months ago
ordered a detailers kit paid near 200 € Delivery was supposed to be 3-5 working days After 10 working days i decided to call. And ask turned out my package apparently was damaged in transport Nobody bothered to let me know that had been damaged and will be despatched again So not sure possible wasnt dispatched at all Due to this delivery service not sure if i ever order from them again even tho products are supposed to be awesome(havent tried yet) as still waiting so putting 1 star on everything as a result of my package not coming in double amount of time
Posted 5 months ago
had made an order for a Crystal Glass Cleaner 500ml ( which came with a Wipe out 500ml for free as part of your Black Friday Sale) and a Micro Wash 500ml. However upon opening the delivery box there only two products and the Micro Wash was missing( as you can see in the pictures attached). I had used the express delivery which had an extra charge so that I would receive my products on time and securely. I’m really dissatisfied with this since it’s my first time ordering from you directly. I had contacted the team later on but they said there was nothing they could do about it even though I’d sent them pictures of the package with the missing contents.
Posted 5 months ago
Product arrive damaged poor service
Posted 5 months ago
Kneeling mat purchased was not as advertised
Posted 5 months ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 16,464 reviews