Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 14,007 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Givane Edward
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
jiwoo Ham
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
jiwoo Ham
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Kevin Espinosa
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 28th November 2020
Névtelen
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Robert Midgley
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 27th November 2020
Raphaël ORTEGA
1353
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic products at a great price and excellent service as always
Posted 3 hours ago
First time ordering from yourself but I have to say excellent service from start to finish would highly recommend
Posted 4 hours ago
Brilliant service ! The deal I got was awesome, the delivery was fast, the quality of the packaging is the best I've ever received and it was even free Postage. Some other company's could learn a few things.
Posted 5 hours ago
Superb products!
I use Avalanche and Citrus pre wash on my motorbike.
Makes a contact wash really safe and smooth
Posted 6 hours ago
What’s to say ? Excellent products and the purchase of same is always trouble free and swift. I have been using their products for quite a while now and it’s a fact, I don’t bother with other brands at all, long may it continue, Thankyou.
Posted 6 hours ago
Bought as a present for my son as he loves Auto Finesse products & even better with Black Friday deals .
Posted 7 hours ago
Good quality products with great scents. Can highly recommend!
Posted 7 hours ago
Wide range of outstanding product! Friendly customer service and email response time is quick. Would highly recommend. Glad we met in silkmead DHL
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 7 hours ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 8 hours ago
Fantastic product fantastic new packaging looks absolutely amazing on the shelves in the detailing grotto fast free delivery always a bonus thanks
auto finesse
kryptonite car detailing
Posted 8 hours ago
Nice easy to use website, simple checkout process and great offers for Black Friday, got my bro some great Christmas presents
Posted 9 hours ago
Amazing products would recommend it.
Posted 9 hours ago
First time I've used Auto Finesse. I received Satin quickly and promptly in well packaged box. Tried on my tyres and love the look. Will try more products especially as Black Friday deals are so good. Well done Auto Finesse😄🥰
Posted 9 hours ago
Great products also got a free Air freshener will use again.
Posted 9 hours ago
Great product, great customer service, great price, great quality and fantastic delivery time.
Posted 9 hours ago
Whenever i wash my car, i prefer using Autofinesse products for all processing of car wahsing.
Start from wheel ( revolution) ,All purpose cleaner(verlso) , Snow foam(Avalanche), Samppoo( lather) ,and dressing & coating.
ALL PROEUCT WERE SO ASWESOME

Not only the products but also the purchasing process are so nice.

Order, payment, shpping statue and getting a products. All parts of ordering is good to me.
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020 Auto Finesse 5 star review on 30th November 2020
Posted 9 hours ago
Great products and always great service, been ordering for a while now and they’ve always been great.
Posted 9 hours ago
Vraiment génial, continuez comme sa! Un emballage au top et alors les produit d’une qualité géniale j’adore 😍
Posted 9 hours ago
Extremely goed products...
I'm a big fan.
Posted 9 hours ago
Faultless service as always.
Tried the glass cleaner and polish this time for my 30 year old fiesta windscreen.
Brilliant products! Shifted water marks and scuffs that NOTHING else would move!
Posted 9 hours ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 14,007 reviews