Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 4,800 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08446 93 13 93

Email:
support@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Auto Finesse Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Murat Bustan
Murat Bustan
Verified Buyer
"Excellente gamme de produits. Et je recommande à tous mes amis qui achète vos produits. En un mot produit au top 10."
Report
Posted 1 day ago
5
Mark Willis
Mark Willis
Verified Buyer
"Love the products I received last week , the tyre shine looks great on my car , the wheel cleaner gets the brake dust off my car really well and the polish leaves my car with a deep shine ! Will definitely purchase them all again plus other products that I’ll use for show season"
Report
Posted 2 days ago
Robert Keene
Robert Keene
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with auto finesse,why go anywhere else 👍"
Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"The products are out of this world, easy to use and do exactly what it says on the tin! Perfect!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Been an auto finesse customer for several years, particularly impressed with wheel cleaner and citrus power products. Fast reliable delivery every time. Would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Unfortunately I did not have the time to test the products yet but very good Web site and great delivery (1 week to Bulgaria) very happy !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Price
"Bought mint rims to seal the wheels. Great product - easy-on, easy-off. The wheels look great with it. Only down-side is the 3 hour wait between coats."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"AF are my go-to when it comes to detailing the car. Their products are fantastic quality and delivery is always swift. Also I love the Hub section of their website. The articles and how-to guides are invaluable when it comes to getting the best from your gear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
KIM HOSEOP
"shipping & news"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Benoit Lafréchoux
Verified Buyer
"Superb product !"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"From great products to quick delivery I cannot fault Auto Finesse. I have used all types of products over the years but Auto Finess products are by far the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Customer Service
Price
Products
"Really good products and happy with the finish with definitely be buying it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I ordered a snow foam lance for my new Nilfisk power washer along with some tyre dressing, everything arrived on time but unfortunately the adaptor did not fit my lance. One quick call to the team and I received the correct adaptor in less than 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I thought time from placing the order to it being delivered was a bit slow, the products are ok, the drying towel is good, snow foam is great and does exactly what it says on the tin. The free tin of wax is ok, not sure what kind it is or if it’s as good as AG hd wax"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review.

Im really sorry that your order arrived a day late.

I understand that this is not an excuse but we received a huge amount of orders over the Easter weekend and we were trying our absolute hardest to get all of the orders out within their chosen time frame.

As a gesture of good will for your order being a day late i have emailed you with a 10% discount code for you to use on your next order with us.

If there is anything else i can do to help, please let me know.
Posted 8 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Not only are the products spot on.. the service is quick easy and brilliant. I accidentally order x2 glide instead on x1 and rang up got refunded nice and easy..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I liked the smell of the air freshener I got with my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Brilliant products and and a great customer service, very quick to respond to any issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Super fast delivery. Snow foam kit was brilliant. Good coverage and did exactly what it said it would. Had to pop out to Halfords and get some Auto Finesse wax to accompany the polish aswell also very impressed will defo purchase more stuff soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Products
"Just purchased some more goodies from Autofinesse, always great service and super products...... I must say that from humble beginnings, these guys are really flying high with great marketing and products. If you haven’t tried them yet, I would recommend them and no, I am not affiliated to them in any way, other than being a happy customer 😎"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Excellent performance products , value for money 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Brilliant service, excellent products. Dispatched before the estimated time. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Making my car look new"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I was looking for a good firm with quality products and came across Auto Finesse Ltd. From start to finish the experience was a breeze. The order was processed quickly, it was delivered on time and good quality products. Will I be buying from them again. You bet I will."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Auto Finesse Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 4,800 reviews