Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 8,496 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse Ltd
Read Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

About Auto Finesse Ltd:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Fast shipment, cheap delivery costs (to France) and last but not least great products !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Fast delivery and great quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
I like how the product look great when I applied to my vehicle your company is always going to be my number one choice. It great of how the shipment arrived at my house and great work on the sample that I received from you guys it just great
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
I Purchased a detailers bag but ordered the wrong size. I spoke to a lady called Chelsea and she arranged for the bag to be swapped over the next day. I didn’t have to pay any postage to return the item and the new bag is great quality and just the right size. Thank you Chelsea for all your help
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
The web site was really easy to navigate and the delivery was really fast but there were a few bits missing from the order on delivery but after a email to the sales team the sorted the missing products out and posted them to me the very next day Love the Auto finesse products really easy to use with great instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Products
I decided to order my other half some surprised gifts as he's always ordering products and absolutely loves them, I ordered him the banner for his garage as has a few already but knew he would love the one from auto finesse also ordered the flight tag which he loved. He says your products are awesome and looking at his car I tell he is right as looks so nice . Will definitely be ordering some products for Christmas presents . Well done auto finesse
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
I love Auto Finesse products. Everything I have tried form them is absolutely first class. I will definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
products that cannot be found in Belgium
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Great products have always used you guys, planning on visiting the detailing academy soon!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Perfect, The order comes without a product and your team resolved it fast and simply, shipping it the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Very good products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Excellent customer service and quality merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
The shipping and the delivery are very fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Quality product from Auto Finesse. I have ordered several times from this site, delivery was quick. I highly recommend Auto Finesse products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Very reasonable prices and very quick delivery and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
All items I received were of the highest quality and left my motor gleaming! Delivery was quick and they even threw in a few freebies!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
Amazing products all of a high quality would recommend the brand to anyone! The smells of the different products are amazing also! And they come packaged to perfection with free gifts, what more can you ask for!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
I ordered the wrong item, received an email back within a few hours explaining the returns procedure which was made very easy. Good company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery
Price
Products
I've always found AF products to be effective, easy to use and good value, no change with my latest purchase of Iron Out and Waffle Glass Cloth. The cotton fresh air freshener thrown in was a pleasant surprise and has made a big difference to how welcoming the car is!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
I accidentally left my house number off the address for my latest order. I contacted Auto Finesse via their Facebook page and within minutes they had sorted this out with the courier. When my order arrived it was missing one item, again they responded rapidly and were very apologetic. The item was despatched that day and with me the next. Excellent customer service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Auto Finesse Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 8,496 reviews