Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 6,788 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse Ltd

About Auto Finesse Ltd: Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:
08446 93 13 93

Email:
support@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
5
S Tyler
"The service that auto finesse offers with top notch products and brilliant service means an awesome overall product, the smell of the car with the amazing performance of there products is a mean combination."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
P Dewar
"Just moved over to Auto Finesse products after using Auto Glym for years. Found the delivery very quick and the products are amazing. Great results so far."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have purchased a number of products from you guys and every one has been amazing. Car has never looked better, will be relying on AF for my car cleaning needs from now on!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"All the products do exactly what the say on the tin. Will be back for more. The air fresheners are a nice touch aswell."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Very prompt and professional delivery! The packaging looked amazing and was even met with a little surprise inside a couple of stickers and an air freshener will definitely be ordering direct again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Great products. Easy to order. Fab customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Excellent service, well packaged & delivered really quickly. The products are brilliant & easy to use, both my son & husband love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Fantastic products couldn't recommend them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Top quality products at amazing prices,fast delivery, everything’s so well detailed and great customer service with fast replies and always happy to help!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Very happy with the products I bought. The results were better than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I'd never really used the brand before and wanted to know some more information about one of their products. I'm a perfectionist when it comes to my car and I usually ask stupid questions as I'm a bit thick, but the response I got back was fantastic. Really helpful, informative and ultimately resulted in some fantastic results on my car. Would gladly use these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Great customer service, and the products really are the best. Great price and do exactly what they say. They far exceed anything else on the market. I will always continue to use them for all my detailing needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
"Address label was printed incorrect.so did not receive parcel.returned to sender by royal mail.phoned auto finesse they said would send out next day delivery as was for a birthday gift the next day.did not receive the next day,phoned them to question where item was ,they said their courier had not collected that day.very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"All the products where all correct and arrived on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery
Price
Products
"Speedy delivery, great quality products. Items arrived well packaged with a few extras too which is always nice, absolutely spot on couldnt ask for more"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"They provide top quality products which give great results, they are super speedy with deliveries, they always put good videos online showing you the best possible way to get the most out of the product, they make sure there customers are always happy!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"All products are excellent quality. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Items arrived when they said they would"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"In the past I have used different car detailing products from other manufacturers. Then I started using a few of AF products and found them to be in my opinion the best on the market today. As such I now use only AF products for all my car detailing. Any questions are answered usually by next day from the AF team."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Quick and easy order fulfilment Boxing Day sale saved a bundle too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Too class service, top class products. Unrivalled in customer service and the level of product is far better than anyone else on the market. Delivery was exceptional also, took 2 days even in the build up fo christmas!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Great products at a brilliant price and also a very nice company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
Products
"Purchased as a present for my son, who loves his car. The result after he used his products was impressive!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Auto Finesse Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 6,788 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support