Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 16,223 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 17th April 2021
J Greenhalgh
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 17th April 2021
K Fletcher
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Hubbard
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Hubbard
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Warner
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
M Warner
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
A
2046
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Free delivery was great, delivered on time and products are exceptional. Looking forward to my next order already
Posted 8 months ago
In life you always get what you pay for . Auto Finesse not the cheapest but worth paying that bit extra for fantastic results week in week out . Go on make your pride and joy sparkle.
Posted 9 hours ago
I recently ordered a few items from Auto Finesse and received them earlier than expected, whilst also being updated on my order through the process. So far I am impressed with the range of products on offer and they have worked very well!The quality of product for the price is outstanding, Id recommend ordering from Auto Finesse whilst stock is available.
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 9 hours ago
Great products and fast delivery! Slowly building up my range for the ultimate car cleaning/detailing set...products so easy to use and give the best results of any I’ve used over the years.
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 17th April 2021
Posted 12 hours ago
Since having my delivery I’ve only manage to wash my car once but from what I’ve seen and used the products are awesome it’s a very minimal effort job now and following the steps with the different products is easy. It’s made it all the more enjoyable and they smell awesome, already looking at ordering again soon
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021 Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 20 hours ago
Been using a variety of the product range of a while now and i’m always super happy with the results. People always comment on how clean the car looks.
Oh ! Did I mention the great service and quick delivery!
Posted 23 hours ago
First time using AF products but so far really impressed and will be definitely trying more products out 👍👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service once again, great communication and fast well packaged delivery, great quality products
Posted 1 day ago
Muito top obrigado
Posted 1 day ago
Received products quickly, great service and products, well pleased 😀
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices, fast free delivery! And a free air freshener! I mean who doesn't like a freebie 😏
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products, service and fast delivery! Air fresheners are an added on bonus
Posted 1 day ago
ordering was easy, items arrived quickly, very well packaged :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and great products
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely love your products, Quick Detailer is by far and away my most used. Just glad the Mrs had no idea how much I spend on the gear lol.
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021 Auto Finesse 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely the best product on the market, bought for my grandson who is going into the car detailing profession, so I’m sure we will be purchasing again
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing products as always. Best in the business!
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality, reasonable prices and easy to use, no complaints
Posted 1 day ago
Believe the hype! Every product I have purchased so far has been in another league. Totally worth the £.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered the rag top online and am very excited to use it on my roof on my beautiful new car.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered from Germany and even with the economy shipping rate, the order got her almost as fast as ordering in country. Well packed and looking forward to using the product.
Posted 1 day ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 16,223 reviews