Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 11,641 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Stuart thomson
More Photos & Videos
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Stuart thomson
More Photos & Videos
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Stuart thomson
More Photos & Videos
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Stuart thomson
More Photos & Videos
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Jack Ongley
More Photos & Videos
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Logan Denis
More Photos & Videos
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 2nd June 2020
Patrick Hallett
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I’ve been using auto finesse products for a few years now and I’ve never had to look anywhere else for great products. Will also come back for more
Posted 10 minutes ago
Product of very good quality , nice packaging and very simple to use!
Posted 23 minutes ago
10/10! Very quick delivery, great quality products, will definitely buy from again! 👍🏼
Posted 23 minutes ago
I have bought many products over the years to lavish my pride and joy with care, but none come close to the results you can achieve with autofinesse products, to add to that how affordable and user friendly the whole range is I can’t recommend them enough.
Posted 29 minutes ago
First time using these guys and certainly didn't disapoint, customer service was amazing! And the products are fantastic!!
Posted 30 minutes ago
Very happy with all the products i received. Will be ordering more very soon
Posted 35 minutes ago
Placed my First order with you last week.
Had some good advise via messenger which I found very helpful in choosing the right products for my cars.
Fast delivery and the products are amazing especially the Glisten.
I will be recommending you to all my guy friends.
Posted 40 minutes ago
Great products, at great prices, I’ll be using the online service again.
Posted 50 minutes ago
Easy to order. Received quickly. Good quality items. My husband will be very happy with what I have purchased!
Posted 50 minutes ago
Ordering was very simple, used some of my reward points which always makes it a bit sweeter. Delivery was when expected and the birthday boy was very happy with his goods. The air freshener you sneak in is always very welcome too!
Posted 51 minutes ago
Easy quick and painless service, always really helpful!
Posted 1 hour ago
Great product makes the car look class
Fast delivery told my family members to buy it 👍👍🤙
Posted 1 hour ago
The products are top quality and the finish is outstanding .
I will never use anything else but auto finesse for my car .
Posted 1 hour ago
Very good quick postage and was impressed with professional packaging and how the products I brought were supplies to me. Thanks again !
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent service from start to finish, fast delivery considering these testing times and even a free air freshener in the box. Looking forward to using my snow foam
Posted 1 hour ago
Purchased a good amount of products as I am beginner and wanted to detail car at home. Experience on the website was very good, easy to navigate your way around, helped that the products were in nice defined areas aligned to key wash/maintenance stages. Products arrived on time as stated and included a free car air freshener. Products packed with care and smelt lovely. Used all of the products for the first time and they all very good, I don’t have anything to compare with so unable to comment if they’re better than others, that said I am happy with them. The instructions to use products were very clear which helped. Overall happy with the end to end experience and would buy again 👊
Posted 1 hour ago
Delivery was really quick, iron out that was ordered is great, and a nice surprise to have a free air freshener.
Posted 1 hour ago
Great service, and excellent products at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 hour ago
First time trying detailing and very easy to use and a great finish
Posted 1 hour ago
Rapid delivery plenty of information about where my items where and when I would receive it and was well packed also got a nice free bubblegum airfreshner.
Posted 1 hour ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 11,641 reviews