Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 15,070 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Ian Harvey
1650
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Free delivery was great, delivered on time and products are exceptional. Looking forward to my next order already
Posted 5 months ago
As good as it’s always been, great product and great service.
Posted 18 minutes ago
Brilliant as always !
Posted 22 minutes ago
Gift card and brushes arrived promptly in 2 business days and they are absolutely smashing. Thank you!
Posted 21 hours ago
Took a gamble with one of their mystery boxes.Well chuffed with the variety that came. Can't wait to start using it.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered items arrived quickly, delivery as advised. First order and impressed with products and service
Posted 2 days ago
Brought a mystery box and love the stuff and amount of of items I got. Would buy again
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Best company out there! Wouldn’t use anyone else these guys smash it out as always!
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 23rd January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a £200 mystery box and got a great selection of products.

Turned up very quick even the delivery guys had time to play a game of one bounce with the parcel in between collecting it and delivering good effort.

10/10 would deffo order again
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect as normal.
Great products delivered with no issues.
5 stars from me
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 22nd January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Amazing quality products, quick delivery time!! Would buy again
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products! I ordered my second mystery box and could not believe the massive amount of products, can’t wait to get busy on the cars.
Posted 3 days ago
Greatest service ever
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service amazing ! I would always recommend their products and very efficient service it’s about the small things they to make the customers journey outstanding
Posted 3 days ago
From the point of purchase to recieving my goods, i was kept fully informed all the way through. Great company to deal with and the producst are amazing! Keep up the good work!
Posted 3 days ago
A star it's as simple as that!
Posted 3 days ago
Not received yet
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely love the kits, bought them when I bought my Audi A3,
The power of the detailing liquids is amazing! Bought items for my interior last week and wow! My car looks and smells amazing!
Delivery is quick too!
Posted 4 days ago
When you use products that claim to do what they say and then fall short...
Auto Finesse is a excellent product from start to finish..
Effortless to use with fantastic results.communication with sales to delivery.
Faultless customer satisfaction ..
Market leaders without a doubt..
The best name in car detailing ...
Posted 4 days ago
Was looking for some quality hog hair detailing brushes and found the HHB1’s ideal for my needs. Shopped around online and found the cheapest price direct from manufacture. Ordered and delivered within a couple of days. Perfect.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good customer service and excellent product value
Posted 4 days ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 15,070 reviews