Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 4,082 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08446 93 13 93

Email:
support@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Auto Finesse Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Roger Andrew
Roger Andrew
Verified Reviewer
"Once again fast delivery after order placed ..had a cracking deal on Black Friday offers ...ordered again Boxing Day with more discount offers ..couldn’t resist purchasing the crew bag ..cracking item ...now all auto Finesse products are stored neat and orderly ..all be it may need the smaller bag as well ..lol"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Paul Wilde
Paul Wilde
Verified Buyer
"Allways use autofinesse there the best out there by far grate service grate products what more can you ask for"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tony Jervis
Tony Jervis
Verified Buyer
"Super fast delivery as always! Top service and top products :)"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jay Wright
"Products work very well and gave car a good clean, arrived quickly and well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Items well packaged and arrived quickly. Products work very well and as described, ordered wheel woolies which work great along with iron-out and wash mitts."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Fast delivery. Great products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Best products out there, always sending out complementary air fresheners with their orders which is a plus! Great customer service and just a great business overall"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"(German) Ergebnisse überraschen positiv! Die Produkte sind einfach mal was anderes. Super Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"I am very pleased it was there by 12 the next day I will be on the phone soon to order some more of your products thanks for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Was a fair price and arrived quickly and the snow foam lance works really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Super fast delivery, very friendly service and a easy and very helpful website. Five star review for a five star company!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Easy to use website, quick free delivery with updates on status. Really impressed with the products I purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Delivery was fast Prices are competitive Products are easy to work with and are very effective I only use Auto Finesse on all my customer cars!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Despite the delivery being late, a refund was given without needing to mention it at all. The products are at the usual high standard i would expect from auto finnesse"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"You pay for what you get quality as always."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Everything was very fast from when i placed the order to when i recieved it. tracking came through in good time with delivery being before the estimated time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Products
"Incredibly fast delivery in a well packaged box and the products work (and smell) great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"At first I was intrigued when I noticed your type work on the labels created. The packaging and design was simply superb. ( I am a designer btw ) As a fellow enthusiast & detail junkie Ive been following Auto Finesse for quite some time. It was that very moment when I was like, they're from the UK I wonder if they ship world wide. Lucky for me you guys do! I will definitely continue to purchase & market your products down here in the Sunshine State, Miami to be exact!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery
Price
Products
"Quality product well packed and loving the custom Auto Finesse box products came in!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Great products and easy to use with an amazing finish. Been looking ages to find a snow foam lance to fit my power washer and was happy to see they sell multiple fittings with it which also fitted mine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Quick service, great quality products, secure and strong packaging, can't fault them. Product do exactly what they say on the tin and come with simple directions."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products
"Easy to contact for any queries"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Auto Finesse Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 4,082 reviews