Auto Finesse Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 3,136 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
08446 93 13 93

Email:
info@autofinesse.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1 Silkmead Industrial Estate, Hare Street, Buntingford, Hertfordshire

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Auto Finesse Ltd?

Your Rating
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've never before had any cleaning products for my car. I contacted Auto finesse directly to ask for some help as I was unsure to what products i would need for my specific requirements. The suggestions were brill as I used them on my car over the weekend and ive never seen my car look so good! Honestly very impressed and will definetly be continuing to buy from autofinesse in the future 👌
Posted 3 months ago
5
Grant Gilliland
Grant Gilliland
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with fast delivery. Amazing products wouldn't go anywhere else
Posted 4 months ago
William Richard Dudley
William Richard Dudley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seen and heard of this sort of items before and though it was just another cleaning product, were for the straight forward wash and polish was just as good anyway.
Wrong I took the bull by the horns and gave it a go,
Though to my self in for a penny in for a pound,
The results was just amazing / astonishing / bewildering / and a shattering out come.
Happy is not the word I was over the moon, to see such a fantastic result,
It was well worth the extra time and a little bit more work for such a outcome.
Posted 4 months ago
Rhys M Ford
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great service. Quick and always get more than you paid for
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
Paul Birtle
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent products.
Posted 4 days ago
Adam Neave
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Fantastic products!! I bought the wash kit plus (worth every penny) which made cleaning my vw golf enjoyable again, she had never looked so clean when finished. This was my first purchase from auto finesse and it won't be my last. One very happy customer.
Posted 4 days ago
Matthew Merrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Amazing super fast survive. Also all product are fantastic all the way up to the clothing.
Posted 4 days ago
Chelsea Whitestone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

I know when my boyfriend opens his presents on Christmas Day the smile he will have will be from ear to ear and I can’t wait to see his face glowing! I can’t wait to take before and after pictures of his car with the iron out spray
Posted 4 days ago
Michael Watson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Had a problem of my making when I ordered. Auto Finesse more more than helpful in sorting out the problem. Can’t fault there customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
Zachary Sauer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

"Great shipping cost and delivered fast, I love your wheel brushes even though I haven\u2019t used them yet because I don\u2019t want to ruin them haha "
Posted 4 days ago
Sebastijan Vozic
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

I have been buying Auto Finesse products for quite a while. Every product I have tried is either good or very good. This was the first time I ordered products directly from Auto Finesse Ltd and I am very pleased. I have ordered a lot of detailing products on the internet from various dealers and mistakes in shipping can be huge. From damaged products to late deliveries or missing products. However not a single problem with Auto Finesse, very professional packaging and I even got a small gift. Thanks guys!
Posted 5 days ago
Phill Cassell
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Super easy to order with fast dispatch time. Product are superb and easy to use with outstanding results. Iv being detailing now for 6years and show my own car. Over the years iv used all manner of manufactures products. In my opinion autofiness is the way to go.
Posted 5 days ago
Ben Papst
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Einfach perfekt! Schneller Versand nach Deutschland.

The best products i know. Fast shipping to germany. Thanks for good Service.
Posted 5 days ago
Kevin Nash
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivery
Price
Products

Easy to navigate the website, detailed product description and helpful videos
Posted 5 days ago
Lewis Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Great service & great product. Package came with free air freshener which was a nice touch and all products worked brilliantly. Will definitely be ordering again.
Posted 6 days ago
Dennis Hayes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Very impressed with first purchases from Auto Finesse and will not hesitate to return for further purchases in the near future.
Posted 6 days ago
Molly Griffiths
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Very happy with the product, and very happy with the delivery.
Thank you very much for the air freshener. Very grateful! And look forward to purchasing more products in the future.
Kind regards
Molly.
Posted 6 days ago
James Tunnard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

I’ve been using the range since I bought my new M140i back in March this year. Trialling lots of different products and none have let me down. Most recent buy was the tough prep and coat and I couldn’t believe how nice it looked after I swear. All nice and ready for winter now without worry. Nice one, I’m a happy customer and will return for further buys in the future.
Posted 6 days ago
Kenneth Cunningham
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

I ordered two items direct from Auto finesse and they arrived very quickly along with a free air freshener.I have ordered Auto Finesse products from other suppliers in the past and they really can't be beaten for quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Lee Mitchell
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

There customer service and products are brilliant. If you are very much into the cleaning and maintenance of your car these are the people to see
Posted 6 days ago
Stephen Boulton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

First time I have used this product and certainly glad that I did. After a wash and polish, I used the Ultra Glaze followed by a wax. By not taking any short cuts, I got the finish that I had hoped for. Brilliant products.
Posted 6 days ago
Shane Bailey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Price
Products

Love this air freshener. So subtle and not over powering and lasts ages. I hide mine as my friends always asking where can they get it from!!!
Posted 6 days ago
Ian Phillips
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Customer Service
Delivery
Price
Products

Great products as always. This time ordering I filled my basket to an amount where I would get free delivery, but was unable to select that option at checkout it just kept reloading the page which would default back to the £4.95 delivery option. Eventually after loosing patience I paid the delivery charge.
Posted 6 days ago
Auto Finesse Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 3,136 reviews