Auto Finesse Reviews

4.91 Rating 16,464 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Auto Finesse
Read Auto Finesse Reviews

About Auto Finesse:

Making 'em shine since 1999 - www.autofinesse.co.uk We are Auto Finesse, come take a look behind the scenes as we do our thing, making awesome detailing products, building crazy cars and traveling to some of the coolest car shows around the world. Auto Finesse started out as a humble car detailing company offering services to the London and home counties region in England, soon developing and growing in to what is today a world renowned name amongst car enthusiasts synonymous with quality products, coupled with unraveled levels of customer support and service. You can find out more about our rich history in the car care and detailing industry here: http://www.autofinesse.co.uk/making-them-shine-since-1999/

Visit Website

Phone:

08446 93 13 93

Email:

support@autofinesse.com

Location:

20 Burnt Mill, Harlow , Essex

Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
P Walczak
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
C Keenan
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 14th May 2021
K Rutherford
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
M Hughes
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
G Bott
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 13th May 2021
J Power
Auto Finesse 5 star review on 12th May 2021
A Roberts
2125
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Please with the delivery, also pleased with the packaging.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good would recommend them
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic products with super fast post
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered Wednesday night and received the order by Friday with a few freebies which was a nice bonus. Just need better weather to use the products.
Posted 1 week ago
Fast postage and well packed but unfortunately some still managed to spill out.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered next day delivery. Half the order came the next day. The other half after the Easter weekend. Still happy to use the best products on the market.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, just as youd expect from Auto Finesse. Fast delivery and a little freebie included. My hubby was super chuffed.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products and a fair price. Huge range, easy to use and give good results. My cupboard is full of them for a reason!
Posted 1 month ago
Honest overall review on the products are brilliant. always recommended them to customers at work. Must admit very thought out for each individual product as well.
Posted 1 month ago
I thought they would of came with the spray tops hence the 4 stars
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and wide range of products, quick shipment and great support when you got questions. Only improvement i can give is a better supply chain, many times products are sold out. Would be nice to have the option to pre-order products instead of a reminder with mail. Would be 5 stars otherwise! :) Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Products arrived a day earlier than expected. The quality is second to none and has made a massive difference to how clean my car is.
Posted 2 months ago
Great products
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent, from my first product I bought to now always brilliant service, awesome products and fantastic tutorials
Posted 2 months ago
Took a while to dispatch and arrive only used the Finale quick detailer so far. Nice and easy to go on and buff off, Good shine and good water beading after application.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfekt alles auf einander abgestimmt gute Gerüche und in der Praxis funktioniert das auch der einzige Nachteil manchmal muss man viel lesen weil bei manchen ist es verwirrenden
Posted 2 months ago
Produit qualitatif ainsi que le site, accompagné de ses descriptions et vidéos explicatives
Posted 2 months ago
Their products are quite good, snow foam gets a decent cling to it although I’ve found with my pressure washer I need to use slightly more than recommended, however my last order I paid for Saturday delivery and my order came on the Tuesday which was less than satisfying
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and excellent quality
Posted 2 months ago
Auto Finesse is rated 4.91 based on 16,464 reviews