Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 139 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Atlas Ceramics were great,
I had been let down by other tile retailers and couldn’t match my tiles but atlas had them in stock and when they arrived they were spot on!
Great stuff!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly efficient service over the phone and order came the next day on a 1-3 day delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Cleaning ovens
Posted 1 year ago
I asked for my tiles to be delivered on a Friday and asked for additional information and they were very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
I would like to offer my sincere gratitude to Mr Darren Clark at Atlas Ceramics for his incredible patience, support and expert advice, he helped make the daunting task of choosing the right look for our home turn into an absolute pleasure. Dedicated top quality customer service through and through, a rare quality to be found these days. Many thanks indeed.
Posted 1 year ago
We were very pleased with the service that we received from everyone at Atlas Ceramics especially Dean, we are not pleased easily and we can be very demanding but I have o say that no matter how many times we changed our minds dean was very patient and supportive.
We eventually settled on a special porcelain tile which was delivered to site on the exact day we requested, everything that Dean promised including the loan of a cutting machine was fulfilled and the whole job looks great.
Many thanks to the whole team we will definitely use Atlas for our next project.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely tiles, very fast delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery and excellent customer service.
Highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Competitive pricing and prompt delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Couldn't get the grout I needed locally and I was quoted a 2-3 week delivery time. I called Atlas and they were very helpful. They had the colour I needed in stock and it arrived the next day. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful customer services. No issues. Tiles well packaged and arrived quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful in sourcing possible alternative to tiles when needed quickly. Very responsive and easy to deal with over the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Great selection of tiles which made it very hard to choose but Darren was very patient & very helpful “ would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Very good customer service.
Very accommodating even though we changed our delivery options last minute
Posted 1 year ago
I was desperate. My tiler had opened the last box of 60 x 60 Gulf Stone tiles from Oman, only to find that all three were broken. My search on the intranet found me talking to ATLAS CERAMICS. They were so helpful. Promising to call me back within the hour once they had located them for me and able to confirm that they they could supply and deliver them to me in 24 hours, which they did. Fantastic service and very professional attitude
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased Weber tanking tape and membrane at good price and they were delivered the next day. Could not have asked for a better service !!
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered a sample and it came very quickly. Looks like a nice quality tile.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Very pleased with the samples and will be buying the tiles
Posted 2 years ago
We found the service exceptionally good and the prices reasonable. Glen Millar was most helpful and gave us good advice and we highly recommend them.
Posted 2 years ago
Atlas Ceramics (south) Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 139 reviews