Atlantis Office LTD Reviews

4.83 Rating 727 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Atlantis Office LTD
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 84%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Atlantis Office LTD Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01206 586858

Email:

sales@atlantisoffice.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Atlantis Office LTD made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 28th June 2021
Verified Customer
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
Steve
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 8th May 2021
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 11th November 2020
Anonymous
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd June 2020
Ross McClymont
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 6th June 2020
Chloe
Atlantis Office LTD 5 star review on 22nd May 2020
Anonymous
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and efficient service even in the middle of this Covid lockdown. Just what was needed.
Helpful Report
Really good quality and very quick efficient service, ordered one day and received the next
Helpful Report
A good price, prompt delivery & great customer service
Helpful Report
Brilliant service. Out of stock of my order so offered upgraded model at same price. Quick delivery. Great product. Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the chair and delivery service from Atlantis office ltd. The chair is just as described on their website and very well made.
Helpful Report
Atlantis Office were very helpful when I was trying to make a payment via PayPal. I rang the company and the staff member I spoke to noticed that my order hadn't gone through and suggested placing the order over the phone. The lady was very kind, courteous and explained everything. Putting my office chair together was tricky. Two of the rubber washers wouldn't stay in place and kept falling into a groove. I manged to put everything together after getting advice from Atlantis Office but I'm not convinced I did a good job.
Helpful Report
This was the first time I have used Atlantis Office but I would recommend them. The website was easy to use and the delivery was fast and on time.
Helpful Report
Great desk. Good selection of sizes and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
I bought the Tuscan high back chair because I had been getting back ache from sitting in front of my screen for so long during lockdown home working on an unsuitable chair. I am delighted with it. No more pain! It supports my back really well. I can adjust the height & the flip up arms are very useful. It would be easier to assemble with 2 pairs of hands to support sections & align screw holes but is possible for one person. Delivered on time. Well done Atlantis! I would definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Overall I'm very pleased with Atlantis Office Ltd. I have been required to work from home recently, so a proper office chair is required. I wanted one with conventional legs, rather than a swivel mechanism on castors. Atlantis had various chairs available to fit the bill. I found the selection was broad; in terms of offering a choice of styles, materials, colours and prices. It was not, however, too broad. Looking for office furniture on the wider internet and trying to choose a chair from 10,000 or so models can be dispiriting - Atlantis's website selection does a lot of the weeding out for the customer, leaving him or her freer to focus on what's actually matters concerning the purchase. It saves a lot of time! Having decided on a model, I ordered and paid for the chair over the telephone, speaking to Joel. This was very easy. Delivery was made a day later. Unfortunately there was a mix up and I received the wrong chair! I called back and spoke to Joel again and was very pleased with his response. I was supplied with the correct chair the following day, and the wrong one was taken away shortly afterwards. The chair I have now, the one I wanted, is nice to sit on and sturdily built. The price seemed fair, delivery was swift and worked as it should have done. Service was very good overall and, as was proved here, using a specialist often really comes into its own. I would certainly recommend Atlantis.
Helpful Report
Excellent product and super customer service. A small problem which occurred during delivery was rectified within 18 hours! Would recommend very highly
Helpful Report
Excellent product, brilliant customer service, I would definitely recommend :)
Helpful Report
Quick delivery and even gave a small discount to price match a competitor. Easy to get a hold of too thanks to their love chat service. Can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Found the whole process so easy. Great chair, great service and would highly recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
There was a problem with my chair (not their fault) which they dealt with rapidly. Their after sales service is excellent. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Fabulous good quality chair and outstanding customer service! Can’t recommend enough.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and product and communication- Highly Recommended
Helpful Report
Item as expected, prompt delivery. Very happy with purchase.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and really happy with the desk for my home office.
Helpful Report
Excellent customer service combined with speedy delivery. My order item was well packaged and as described on the website.
Helpful Report
Atlantis Office LTD is rated 4.83 based on 727 reviews