Assots Reviews

4.74 Rating 125 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Assots
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Assots  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great company, with lovely range of products for stunning prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely product
Posted 8 months ago
Fast easy transaction and delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely coin purses. Bought for Christmas presents. Would highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent shop with fine quality products. Quick delivery. I recommended this shop to my sisters and my mum, it is great!
Posted 8 months ago
This is a fabulous company. Great products matched by excellent customer service and outstanding prices.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt delivery, well packed, and good value. Thankyou.
Posted 8 months ago
Lovely little bag, great quality leather and the zip seems sturdy enough. Bought as a Christmas present so hasn't been used yet, but certainly looks the part. A nice size for essentials and adjustable straps are a plus.
Posted 8 months ago
Very fast delivery, and just like the description will deffentley be ordering from here again. *****
Posted 8 months ago
Great products and even better prices. Will definitely buy again.
Posted 9 months ago
A really lovely purse
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent leather bag, great price and delivered quickly. Would use this company again
Posted 9 months ago
excellent product, first class delivery
Posted 9 months ago
A great company. Communication was good and delivery was quick. Thank you 😊
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent quality and value for money... arrived very quickly with good postage charges....
Would recommend the item and company....
Posted 9 months ago
Great internet company. No problems, speedy delivery and very nicely packaged. Easy website.
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick delivery, lovely product at a good price. Bit of issue with delivery company but Assots were able to answer my query fairly promptly. Would buy again,
Posted 10 months ago
Very good quality leather products, dispatched very promptly
Posted 10 months ago
Found their site easy to use
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant little leather purse! I ordered one in each colour - one for me and the others to give to friends. Great value for money and everyone loved them.
Posted 10 months ago
Assots is rated 4.74 based on 125 reviews