Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews

4.8 Rating 651 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Arthur Kay & Bro.
Read Arthur Kay & Bro. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 834 0332

Email:

enquiries@arthurkayandbro.com

Location:

2, Market Street, Manchester

Write Your review

Tell us how Arthur Kay & Bro. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super fast delivery! Great communication will definitely buy from again ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Swarovski bracelet: perfect product, excellent packaging, delivered on time and fantastic sale price! Would buy from this company again. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The jewellery was true to its picture and was definitely worth the amount spent. The packaging was also very nice. The delivery time was not too and it was a smooth process.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great prices and a very fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Extremely happy with the watch I purchased it was just what I was looking for . It was such a good price a lot cheaper than many high street jewellers that looked at . My item was well packaged and delivery was really quick and free as my order was over £100 . Will be shopping with you's again . Thanks ??????????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service with item delivered very promptly. Whilst it unfortunately was damaged, it was quickly replaced once they were advised &!postage to return damaged item refunded. Excellent customer service, very competitive prices, lovely products - couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
i ordered a nomination charm from a jewellers not far from me and it was supposed to arrive the following day .a week later i rang them and they had sold the charm even though they took my money.i ordered from this company and received the charm the following day.excellent service.would definatley order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fast delivery. Good service overall, however frustrating that items that were saying in stock and therefore ordered were then no longer in stock and unavailable.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I came across this jewellers and I am glad I did really good prices free p&p £20 or over which is really fair quick delivery have purchased a few items recently happy customer will purchase again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They delivered my order very quickly and the free delivery is brilliant. I will defiantly be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I had been searching online for a Swarovski pendant to match a pair of earrings for several months with little success. I was thrilled to discover the elusive pendant was in stock and available on Burns Jewellers website, a website I had never used before. It was easy to order, arrived in perfect condition and was delivered within a couple of days of ordering. I contacted Burns Jewellers regarding my order via email and they responded very quickly. Very impressed with the service. I would highly recommend them. Outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Fantastic service and super quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service by bexky and Jack in St Helens! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very happy with how quick and easy it was to order and also in recieveing my items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service by bexky and Jack in St Helens! Would definitely recommend to all my friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Beautiful earrings will definitely be looking at others on sale. Great service as well and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
First time I have used you but highly impressed. Ordered items over the weekend, received confirmation of order virtually straightaway, received e-mail on the Monday stating items are being despatched and duly received them on the Tuesday. Would use you again and no problem whatsoever in recommending to others. Many Thanks. Mark
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Lovely items very well packaged fast delivery these Swarovski mini mo ornaments will nearly complete my collection just need to find the other 2 now!!! Great service will be buying again soon
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service and delivered the very next day, couldn't ask for any more, highly recommended A+
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent Customer Service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Arthur Kay & Bro. is rated 4.8 based on 651 reviews