Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,193 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kev Graham
"Good value product (I bought Repti-zoo Aquarium sculptured background) and it was posted and delivered very fast."
Posted 2 years ago
5
Vicx
"I have been using aquapet for ages . there a fast loyal suppier for all my pet needs ."
Posted 2 years ago
Cassy L Milton
"Great prices, easy to use and fast & free delivery!"
Posted 2 years ago
"very prompt despatch of a few lamps actually created a touch of anxiety > the order page stated a confirmation email would be sent but it wasn't, leading to a doubt that the order had been logged. The lamps arrived the following day so I presume immediate despatch cancels a confirmation email. A ' has been despatched' email would have allayed concern."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Great service and product"
Posted 18 hours ago
"Superb service and quick delivery"
Posted 21 hours ago
"Product is brilliant. Only 2 arguments as to instructions with my partner-which is pretty much a record. Cats love it & I love that it is clean & modern & actually looks good. Delivery was early. One odd thing though. I purchased via eBay but received emails re confirming the order & delivery via Amazon. As I actively try not to shop on Amazon I was not happy & nearly cancelled."
Posted 1 day ago
"Very easy to order the part needed, and very fast efficient service."
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service & well packed. Thank you."
Posted 1 day ago
"found it easy to order and it can when they said it would. will use them again."
Posted 2 days ago
"I was really pleased with my product. It was just what l needed and arrived really quickly"
Posted 2 days ago
"Item received in time and well packaged."
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast, efficient service."
Posted 3 days ago
"Items arrived quickly and exactly as ordered. The best price by far and unquestionably good service. I am impressed."
Posted 3 days ago
"The product I purchased is spot on, my tarantula loves his new enclosure. Will definitely purchase again."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great service, fast and reliable delivery. Second time I have bought Catit filters for my water fountain, best price, will be using again"
Posted 3 days ago
"When I had a question about my latest purchase, I was given concise information in a professional manner. 5stars."
Posted 4 days ago
"The filter bags that i ordered were very good quality and allowed me to make some very effective filters when using an activated carbon to filter my spirits, many thanks."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent customer service.I would recommend Aquapet and I will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I didn't get it yet"
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not used it yet, but first impression? Looks good. Using it as a tarantula enclosure"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick great prices"
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,193 reviews