Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,082 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Excellent 5* experience. Fast and free delivery, quality product as described. Recommended seller. Thank-you.
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service. Supplied the stuff I was having trouble finding elsewhere.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt service and great choice of items
Posted 2 days ago
Good price, fast delivery, good product. 10/10 overall experience with Aquapet.
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived early and as described. Will use again
Posted 2 days ago
Great service part arrived early very happy..
Thank you team.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a heater for my new fish tank. I am very happy for the prompt service. The heater was dispatched the very next day and received in 2 days.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to identify exactly the part required and efficient quick handling of my order as always
Posted 3 days ago
I would highly recommend Aquapet not only do they offer free delivery on anything, they dispatch very quickly! I'm definitely going to be using them again! Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 days ago
Always good value and fast delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Had my eye on this cage for a while, hoping for a sale or second hand one to come available then found aquapet amazing price and super fast delivery packaged well, excellent!
Posted 5 days ago
Found them via Google. I needed a part for a fairly old pond filter. In stock and delivered within 4 days.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous fast delivery and service. My cats love these, will be getting more as excellent value. Love that you use Royal Mail so you know it will be delivered safely. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The water lily feed arrived within the expected time, it was very easy to use, looking forward to seeing more flowers this year.
Posted 5 days ago
Have dealt with Aquapet before and never Been disappointed, and have always got fast delivery. Recommend
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and quality match!!
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Great product fast delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Our cats 🐱 like the fresh water 💦 by the filters
Posted 5 days ago
Very speedy delivery. Not used filters yet but all as advertised. Thankyou.
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 5,082 reviews