Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,586 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

This is my second purchase from Aquapet. Excellent service, Ordered late in the day and received within two working days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used a couple of times, and like the 1st this was a prompt service, the parts were as requested, package well so I shall use again if needed. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nice delivery. Very quick will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good service and excellent goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
on time, as expected,good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service prompt delivery quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great to find a company specialising in unique parts for aquarists. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and quick handling. Thanks a lot! ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I required a spare part for the submersible pump in my aquarium. I contacted Aquapet to confirm that everything that I required was included. Excellent help and assistance over the phone. Placed the order online and it was despatched within the hour and delivered within 48 hours. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A quick response to my order, well packaged, and exactly as described. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Super fast delivery. Items very reasonably priced, well packaged and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent fast and friendly service, very highly recommended seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery. Item arrived as described and works well. No concerns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It's always a worry buying glass products on line, but this Mini Exo-terra arrived quickly and well packed. The price was spot-on too. Easy to recommend these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with small fish tank and the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Get what I want and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Tank lights I bought after old ones started to flash Ordered and few days later I picked up from local Argos very fast shipment and good coms lights well packaged in tubes and work perfect such a great price will buy again from aquapet in near future
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great Company to deal with. Well packed, very quick delivery and have used them before. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,586 reviews