Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,806 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Thank you so much exactly what I needed x"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"quick delivery no issues at all will shop here again"
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good I don't like it but I loved ☺😉"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered filters lots of times off aquapet...usually the cheapest and delivery is very quick...very pleased with them.."
Posted 1 day ago
"Was looking for a Ferplast bluwave pump and came across Aquapet who just the one i was looking for great price and great service would definitely recommend them"
Posted 1 day ago
"Can’t see the point of reviewing Aquapet, the review should be about the product that I purchased from them, which was very good, if not a bit overpriced."
Posted 2 days ago
"Perfect part I needed for Fluval tank, great condition arrived super fast. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"All you would and should expect as a customer, thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived very quickly"
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery on time very good quality great site"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fantastic service and speedy delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality of service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to fixed and worked perfectly"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great price terrarium, well packaged, arrived quickly, looks fab."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy customer"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with this item thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Very quick service and packed well."
Posted 1 week ago
"great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Great products and free delivery is a rare nice surprise. Very fast delivery. Will definitely use again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great thanks"
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 2,806 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support