Aquapet Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,599 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
4.8
Based on 5,599 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

sales@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Kingsfield Road

Fast shipping. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick delivery as promised. All the products I wanted at really good prices. Only slight niggle was the packaging which was a large but flimsy box. Fortunately the items I had ordered were in there own boxes so didn’t suffer any damage. All in all I’m very pleased and will definitely use Aquapet again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Received exactly what I ordered sooner than expected and am very pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The price of the item that I bought was cheaper than anywhere else I had seen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great service and very quick. The item ordered is perfect and no delivery charge is always a winner.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to find the correct part i needed for my pond filter. Even standard delivery was very quick. Have already re-ordered some other bits too
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant! Pond pump packed up just before we were due to go on holiday. Aquapet got the part in stock and postage out ASAP. Easy online ordering. Great com's once ordered. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Most happy fast post as well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Really great service. Fast delivery and good stock to choose from. We are really pleased as the part we bought has saved us having to spend more money buying a whole new filter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and a really good price. Would highly recommend Aquapet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Comes built not flat packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a replacement clamp ring for my Pressure Flo 5000 filter unit. I was dubious when I read that the Aquapet replacement is superior to the original, but it is much stronger and of better quality materials. Very pleased. Excellent service and fast delivery. My first transaction with Aquapet, will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had great service item ordered on a Saturday siptched Monday arrived within the 48 hour window well packaged and as described no problem recommending this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to find what I wanted on the website. Cheapest price compared to other suppliers. Free postage. Delivered within 3 days of ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices which was the attraction to start with! The item i ordered was easy to find on their website and to my surprise it was dispatched on the same day. it was sent Royal Mail 48hr and arrived within this time scale. will definitely use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Speedy response. Highly satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything as ordered. Arrived this morning. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering was quick and easy and parcel arrived very quickly. Thanks for excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product at a great price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and free delivery, product as described. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aquapet is rated 4.83 based on 5,599 reviews