Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,574 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery and correct product well packaged
Posted 59 minutes ago
Easy to use website, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 hours ago
Ordered 3 times from them and each time excellent service. Arrived in couple of days. Spoke to lovely lady called Lucy, will use again if needed.
Posted 18 hours ago
Fast delivery item as described
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery all the time , would recommend
Posted 1 day ago
Order delivered within days - Just what I needed, two floating islands for the pond. Plants already in and floating around - Fantastic service from Aquapet and a very good price!! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Delivery time and price were excellent but packaging was poor. The box arrived crushed and contents had spilled into postage bag. Luckily thee was no damage.
Posted 1 day ago
excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Item promptly posted.
Posted 1 day ago
👍👍👍👍👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Well packed and fast delivery. A+
Posted 1 day ago
Good service. Ordered, paid and arrived on time.
Posted 1 day ago
I broke the impellor on my fluval external filter the service kit Aquapet had in stock was delivered within two days and my tank was soon back to normal, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
All very smooth and pleased with the biorb led light.
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy 😃
Posted 2 days ago
No complaints regarding delivery, well packaged what more can I say.
Posted 2 days ago
Great efficient service
Posted 2 days ago
Combo lamp and holder ordered. Quick dispatch and fully tracked. No issues, so cannot comment on customer service. But all good for me.
Posted 4 days ago
One click and the product was on its way. Fish tank filters in original manufacturers sealed wrapping at a reasonable price. Delivery was by Royal mail 48. Can't fault them, and will use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and fast response to my query and help solving my problem
Highly recommend this seller ..
Posted 4 days ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,574 reviews