Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 5,466 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Super fast delivery well wrapped
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
I needed a new bulb and holder and they were delivered quickly so my tortoise didn't have to wait too long.Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Really nice quality product, but better packaging may be an idea as mine arrived with three cracks , it’s been thrown around as usual in transit. I’ll live with it through as my pet arrived early and had to be housed , shame as is nice product
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Bought a komodo nano habitat to house stick insects. Product arrived on time and it's sturdy. The mesh at the top is ideal for keeping insects as it's too small to let them escape. Overall great product/service
Aquapet 5 star review on 24th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service and products as always from Aquapet.I have purchased several items from them and always have the same service. Would certainly recommend them to any pet keeper.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick Delivery! It was easy to find the parts needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered from Aquapet several times now. Very happy with the prices of the items I have purchased, they have arrived promptly and well packaged. Just wish they sold the food my fish enjoy (one of mine is fussy!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery on time good price thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
In short... Perfect... Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good price for item compared to elsewhere and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent seller. I bought a terrarium that unfortunately was broken in transit. Full refund with no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivered before estimated date. Well packaged. Pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a beautiful silk vine for my crested geekos vivarium. The item was so nice that l then ordered a second. The vine was a very good size for the price and the vine silky and not sharp for my little geeko.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
VERY EXPENSIVE mistake from me........... didn’t realise Aquapet were charging almost double that other sellers are for a small 200g tub!! Won’t buy from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really quick delivery just as described
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sent the wrong filters , then they had to have photographic proof of what they sent me that as if the were saying I was lying .. not very good .. they offered NO compensation for wasting my valuable time ..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the service, packaging, and very quick delivery time. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good experience buying a replacement biorb lid and light - thank you 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 5,466 reviews