Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,341 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kev Graham
"Good value product (I bought Repti-zoo Aquarium sculptured background) and it was posted and delivered very fast."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
5
Vicx
"I have been using aquapet for ages . there a fast loyal suppier for all my pet needs ."
Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cassy L Milton
"Great prices, easy to use and fast & free delivery!"
Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Prompt service at competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick and efficient ordering of product very happy with the free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and well priced."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant service delivered in really good time very competitive prices and the product as described well done aquapet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service, reasonably priced goods and delivered on time. Will certainly shop there again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service arrived on time packing great.Light perfect. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service and the product I purchased arrived in a timely manner and is of good quality ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I received it and it was what I was looking for thank you ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very competitive prices and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"exellent love the balls good value 4 money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy and fast delivery. Would order from awuapet again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery & great quality item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered from aqua pet before and have never been disappointed. They consistently despatch items quickly and keep you informed. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have used this site for a few years without any problems. However I have noticed similar items being sold far cheaper, for example Lidle offer a dog lead similar to this at half the price maybe next time I will give them a go"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick delivery and perfect product 100% all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These water dishes are fantastic and well worth the price i only use this type of water dish for my snakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very impressive service along with perfect prices, im happy to say Aquapet set a top standard in customer services and I for one will be making all my future purchases with them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,341 reviews