Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,535 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 92%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good, quick service. Well packed, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Visit Website
"Ordered a ceramic heater holder. Very pleased with the item, it was a good price and was dispatched quickly. Thanks Aquapet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"it has not arrived yet! so cannot complete a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. I bought a Catit litter tray through their EBay site but the lid was distorted and didn’t fit properly. I telephoned the company and they immediately arranged for a replacement lid which arrived in a couple of days."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service had broken item was replaced no questions brilliant service can’t fault them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"ordered Friday received it Monday great company item as decribed real magic will use again many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery, happy withy purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Recently ordered some heating cable, it arrived faster than advertised and in perfect condition. Has been working perfectly since I installed it 5 days ago. Will definitely consider buying from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great product at a great price ,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent small glass vivarium we are really pleased with it, delivery was quick & well packaged. Would highly recommend this seller"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have no problems at all efficeint and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Item exactly as described, arrived promptly and I was able to track it, great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The price was competitive and the speed of delivery was extremely quick. The product was well packed and arrived in perfect condition. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and product. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered first time from aquapet was very impressed with the service I received. Would definitely buy from them again and would certainly recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery just what i needed can recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very easy site and delivery spot on will use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I always use aquapet for my terrapins, can't get what I need in most aquatic shops, unfortunately. Would love it if they would expand their terrapin stuff to include basking platforms, I can't seem to get these anywhere!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy website to explore, good selection of items, very speedy despatch and delivery. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First time ordering from Aquapet. Very pleased. Product arrived promptly an was well packaged. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 2,535 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support