Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,819 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

have not received item
Posted 46 minutes ago
Always had quality service from Aquapet.
And at brilliant prices
Highly recommended
Posted 12 hours ago
Competitive pricing, genuine parts, quick delivery grate company
Posted 1 day ago
Spares purchased for repair of old pump & spares for new unit not yet used. Have had same before and worked for 5 years without fault, not cheap but good.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate the website and make a purchase. Fast delivery
Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
We ordered this reptizoo thermometer for our tortoise terrarium. It got posted the same day, came within 3 working days. Well packaged. Works perfectly. Great communication from the seller too. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Good price with fast delivery, what more could you want.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent price and very good (quick) delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, lights in and tank lights up again. Great quality.
Aquapet 5 star review on 14th January 2021
Posted 2 days ago
Great price fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
ordered a lizard mat for breadmaking. It has certainly made a different enabling me to make successful sourdough loaves in spite of my cold kitchen.
Posted 3 days ago
goods packaged as on the boxwell and work
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant, fast delivery , will definitely use again. Five star 👍
Posted 6 days ago
Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 6 days ago
Used now for a few times to get the lamp that I need for my tortoise, never had a problem and always arrived in a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and great service, order now in use, thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, yaz have done brilliantly well with getting my purchase to me and delivered so quickly thankyou so much and shall purchase again in the future....
Posted 1 week ago
Always great and rapid service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price and excellent delivery time. Another plus, just realised you are local tome too :)
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,819 reviews