Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,001 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
48 Queens Road
Nuneaton
Warks

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Stephen Bell
Verified Buyer
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Lisa Markillie
Verified Buyer
"Came on time very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tabby Miles
Verified Buyer
"This is a great product, absolutely ideal for my gorgeous Maine Coon! This is the 3rd one we have had! Fast delivery and very good price! Highly recommended seller! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick delivery and good value for money... our koi love this food ..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Very good swift service at a great price,would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Walker
Verified Buyer
"very good service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Adrian Parfitt
Verified Buyer
"100% delivery,price and quality, will deal with Aquapet again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Leonie Dobbie
Verified Buyer
"am still awaiting delivery of my order ID 340420 and you don`t reply to my emails saying so. no customer care is the message from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thomas Hartley
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast delivery, communication and excellent price. would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The products I bought were high quality. Also the delivery was really quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent quick service. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Craig Smith
Verified Buyer
"Had a problem with my water pump. Contacted the customer service team and they dispatched a replacement one same day. Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Paul Loveridge
Verified Buyer
"Sent me my bulb double quick. And at an extremely good price !!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"fast delivery royal male damaged the package and aquapets dispatched a new one right away amazing customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
John Bedwell
Verified Buyer
"What I needed was in stock, easy to buy, dispatched on the day, arrived all ok. Brilliant service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to use and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Quality harness and lead set for my dog, (Ferplast is the brand) very fair price for the quality and the delivery was very fast and free. I would recommend this seller and this brand to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Goods delivered promtly ideal for our dog .didnt take to it straight away but now seems to eat more comfortably"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 2,001 reviews