Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,117 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service,will definitely use again👍
Posted 1 hour ago
Spins & splatters water well, but very light & flimsy - am fitting stronger support brackets to the part which goes in the ground as it bends very easily and would probably break without.
Posted 4 hours ago
I got excellent service, could not ask for more. I got what I ordered and more. I will be doing business with them again.
Posted 6 hours ago
Bought this Laguna Pond Max-Flo Waterfall & Filter Pump 7600 to upgrade my old one great quality tested it in the bath ops second shower of the day great quality item very quick delivery
Posted 10 hours ago
It is working fine on 360 degree mode. When you try to set it to limited angle it is going anticlockwise and blocking itself in one position. It does not going back clockwise.
Posted 11 hours ago
Always use in in the pond if I have to top up the water level in the summer. Works a treat.
Posted 17 hours ago
Fast service and product as described.
Posted 19 hours ago
Very professional and efficient. Item as expected.
Posted 21 hours ago
Good service the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpfull and the delivery was good considering the present situation
Posted 22 hours ago
Very happy with the item and service thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality,good prices.
Posted 1 day ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
The service from Aquapet may have been good, but you partnered up with Parcelforce who have proved to be very poor. I paid for a 48 hour delivery as I wanted the pump to instal it over the weekend, but even as of now I do not have it. Little point in paying for the express delivery! I understand as well as anyone we have issues with Covid-19 but there has been sufficient time for companies to adjust. I’m pleased Parcelforce has no control over our NHS! I’m sorry aquapet for the review but you are who you team up with. Pick better partners next time.
Posted 1 day ago
The postage was very quick, I haven't actually seen the carrier because it was posted straight to the breeder. But it was the breeder that recommended this type of carrier.
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered replacement sponges for my tank filter, the delivery was ver fast. And the price was cheaper than pets stores. I would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Laguna floating pond baskets - arrived quickly and excellent value.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered gravel during isolation. Arrived very quickly putting others to shame. Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Great cat tree and easy delivery
Posted 2 days ago
What is there to review? I haven’t received my order yet.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service, very pleased.
Posted 3 days ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,117 reviews