Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,161 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
48 Queens Road
Nuneaton
Warks

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"Really happy with my purchase of the exo terra dropper plant and bowl. Revived item within 2 days and was packaged well. Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and a good price. I need something else shortly (funds permitting), I shall be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Nick Guest
Verified Buyer
"My item is well made ,looks good too , my birds will love it when it goes in their cage once they get used to seeing it out on side, one crit, it is a bit small but I guess they will use it if they thirsty or need s bath lol"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Alfred Kronert
Verified Buyer
"I live in the UAE and needed parts for a pond pump/filter. I was having no success getting the parts till I made contact here with Pete. He made every effort to get the parts to me quickly and painlessly. I could not be happier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michael Langley
Verified Buyer
"I’m happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very prompt service. Will be my choice when needing aquatic equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Frank Lindsay
Verified Buyer
"I found the seller Aquapet a true professional item arrived well pack and quickly .Unlike the seller Aquatictank who took two weeks to send a item that I now done need as Aquapet step in and sent the item quickly. 100% šŸ‘ seller who save my fish"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Tracey Moore
Verified Buyer
"Great price, easy to order, fast delivery šŸ‘šŸ»"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Bob Sharpe
Verified Buyer
"Quick despatch time from ordering. Good communication when order posted. Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bernard Brooks
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product and delivery was right on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sheila Grant
Verified Buyer
"Easier than going to shops by a mile!! Arrived well packed perfect ck diction by Royal Mail. Recommended by Tortoise FB Groups as the cheapest and best supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product and fast delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jeffrey Livingston
Verified Buyer
"I was happy to find spare parts for my pond filter, these should extend its life by a few years and save money in the long term. The package arrived promptly with a small bash in one corner but nothing damaged. The price was reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very reasonable and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Derek Chappell
Verified Buyer
"it was delivered and was the correct part .... fitted and working cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miss Emma Harrold
Verified Buyer
"Perches arrived very fast and fast communication and very helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Sean Wallett
Verified Buyer
"Genuine product delivered as stated Will return for our aquarium needs?well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Jack Smith
Verified Buyer
"The very prompt service that they offer I was so relieved when the part came for my fish filter all fixed and back working in 3days fish are fine thank you very much your P&P is spot on"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good range of products at good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Brillant service very fast and reliable many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 2,161 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This