Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 2,279 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
48 Queens Road
Nuneaton
Warks

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Product never arrived"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, very speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Items arrived in good condition. Delivery not a problem as items will not be used until Aug 2019 and Aug 2020."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"order sent out quickly & safely packaged, good prices, would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great company great items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good company, if there is ever a problem they deal with it straight away. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"As ordered with quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant company to deal with , excellent product . This exo terra monsoon multi high pressure misting system. Certainly keeps the humidity up in my 6x6 greenhouse for my Highland tropical Nepenthes carnivorous plants"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good, fast service from Aquapet. The clamp lamp was well packaged and a reasonable price. The Aquapet team also answered a couple of questions I had about the lamp very quickly and efficiently. Very impressed, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"helpful and friendly no problems with anything"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent products, with speedy delivery. Very pleased.0"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"great product, poor packing, product had come out of makers and was loose in plastic bag"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought a aquarium heater, aquapet answered my question , promptly and dispatched next day postage .. ☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service all around"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delighted to be able to get the parts to fix my Fluval external filter. A BIG thanks to Aquapet for coming through. One happy customer and my fish are happy too with the filter back in operation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good value and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I must say what an excellent,firstclass very helpful customer service man ,Mr. Pete Martin (barwell site) is .Who helped so very much in finding the correct part numbers for various LAGUNA pond pump parts,always difficult,they seem to vary from place to place. Thank you very much for such good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"On time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Aquapet are very friendly and helpful They will give you as much help as they can . Item I brought was a fluval aquasky 2.0 Bluetooth light . Aquapet was the best price I found and when delivered it was very well packed and came very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic product, fantastic price, fantastic, fast service! Will definitely be using again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 2,279 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This