Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,724 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Not as bushy as I expected but ok. Speedy delivery
Posted 25 seconds ago
I am very impressed with this Company!!! You really have enabled me to continue feeding the birds who share our Planet with us all! The Wildlife are very much in need of our support and help, especially during the Winter months.
Thank you!
Posted 7 minutes ago
no hassle , swift delivery, quality item.

good value for money
Posted 24 minutes ago
Very good easy to buy quick postage
Posted 27 minutes ago
Excellent service and good quality product.
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, impeller arrived very quickly and great price
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely lady on the telephone who took my order of a hagen vision L12 bird cage. Lovely cage, well packed and a good price! Very happy! Thank you!!
Posted 5 days ago
Arrived when stated it would and item was of good quality
Posted 6 days ago
My fish pond filter pump stopped working last Sunday. I found that the rotor bearing was worn, and the ceramic shaft broken. I looked on the internet, and found you could purchase a spare rotor assembly, which I did from Aquapet. What good value, including delivery, and fantastic quick service, I received the new rotor, which was well packed, by Wednesday. Filter pump repaired, and all working o.k. Thank you Aquapet, I can certainly recommend your good service.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service fast delivery. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Found just what I wanted at a great price and the delivery was really fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great item
Posted 1 week ago
deliverd on time and also what was requested
Posted 1 week ago
Very Good. Arrived when it scheduled
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery. Emails keep the customer updated throughout from purchase to delivery.
Prices are very competitive, the best for multi packs.
Posted 1 week ago
Best price, speedy delivery and we got the reptile carpet cut as exactly to the size we need. Many thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
A very good product which arrived earlier than advised when ordered
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with product and fast delivery. Recommended seller
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered and paid for has still not arrived.
Posted 1 week ago
Flippy, excellent product
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,724 reviews