Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,973 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Arrived before estimated date good value would recommend and deal with them again
Posted 1 day ago
Item arrived in perfect condition very quick delivery highly recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Seller quick delivery 🚚 very happy with the service
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and a genuine product , came well packaged & prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service
My cage looks like brand new
Thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service great prices and a very quick delivery serves, I will use them again. Value for money.
Posted 2 days ago
Good value for money
Posted 2 days ago
Got what I ordered. Quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you just what I wanted
Posted 2 days ago
Swift delivery, good price for pack of 3. Used before and last bulb lasted well over a year and only broke because I dropped the lamp it was in. Just right for keeping my canary warm and giving him some light on these dark days.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Good quality fluval filter part. Easy to fit. Does job well.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service with a well packed item.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to find what I was looking for and great advice on the product. Shipped and received very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast service.
Posted 3 days ago
Order from Aquapet on Monday and received it on Wednesday and no postage better than the high street.
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with product thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the Catit Jumbo Litter Trays I bought from Aquapet, good price and fast delivery, in addition, when I called with a question I was given a friendly and very helpful response, I would not hesitate to purchase from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant item at a good price perfect home for my Pac-Man frog Thanks
Posted 3 days ago
Quality products fair prices would definitely buy from them again
Posted 3 days ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,973 reviews