Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,629 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Absolutely fantastic service
Posted 43 minutes ago
Sold everything i wanted and delivered quickly. Couldn’t ask for anything else!
Posted 2 hours ago
First class service can recommend highly
Posted 7 hours ago
nice product
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service, easy ordering and fast dispatch, recommend. A+++
Posted 11 hours ago
My order came promptly and very well packaged, will be using Aquapet again.
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the delivery of the item I ordered. As expected it had arrived on time.
Posted 3 days ago
Great price for great product
Posted 3 days ago
fast and easy
Posted 3 days ago
Great heat lamp bulb, fast delivery and bargin price!
Posted 3 days ago
very quick service.
Posted 3 days ago
Delivered really quickly. The listing had plenty of info to help me choose. The lamp was easy to fit and my snake is basking blissfully!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent. Product exactly as described and very fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what we wanted and cheapest price, speedy delivery, good packaging, altogether an excellent buy
Posted 5 days ago
Great price and super fast delivery. Couldn't ask any more from a retailer.
Highly recommended.
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2020
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered a large, tall Vision bird cage at the beginning of the week. A few hours later I found out the bars were too wide for the tiny bird I have. I phoned up, very disappointed to cancel.

The lady was absolutely amazing, immediately offered to change the wire sides to narrower ones... for the cage I had ordered.

No problem to them at all, and the cage arrived within 48 hours. Superb service.

I normally by from Amazon, and they could not have done this for me. This is why I am starting to buy from specialist traders, who know what they are doing - and give a personal service.

Was an excellent price too!!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good ex
Posted 5 days ago
Great service
Posted 6 days ago
Good service and good price. Item was shipped quickly and arrived when expected. I will use Aquapet in future.
Posted 6 days ago
Order received late this afternoon. Great product at an excellent price. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,629 reviews