Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,647 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Should have been here Saturday and still not arrived
Posted 1 day ago
De momento lo hicisteis fatal.
Porque aún no he recibido la compra.

Como quieres que valore ????

Pues muy mal.
Posted 1 week ago
i have been asked to review auquapet before the goods have even been dispached.
goods ordered 4 days ago and no news on when it might be dispatched.
Posted 2 weeks ago
asking for a review when you haven’t even dispatched the item yet so.. it didn’t turn up.. it doesn’t work, my tank substrate is still dirty...
Posted 1 month ago
OK, pour un commentaire rapide , mais pour cela il me faudrait la marchandise.
Il faudrait pas mettre la charrue avant les boeufs.
Bien cordialement.
Posted 2 months ago
The item description was misleading so I ended up with something I did not want.
Posted 2 months ago
Not impressed, haven't recieved my collection code for this order so can't even try and collect. I'll never buy from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
Why send a email about reviewing your service when I haven't received any good
Posted 3 months ago
I have not received the Oring I ordered yet so cant really give a review I suspect the post is the problem though
Posted 4 months ago
It hasn't arrived
Posted 4 months ago
What is there to review? I haven’t received my order yet.
Posted 4 months ago
Maybe it would be excelleyt if it ever gets delivered
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered the wrong product. Contacted Aquapet to cancel the order but they despatched it anyway and haven’t even acknowledged my email. The product is fine but isn’t what I needed.
Posted 5 months ago
Still waiting on the bulb to tuen up
Posted 5 months ago
Really sorry requesting a refund item turned up broken in about a million pieces
Posted 5 months ago
Your delivery stated my goods will arrive by 18th April but today I have not received them.very poor service.I wonder if your business a sham business.I want my goods.
Posted 6 months ago
Haven'e as yet received my order!!!!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Not what I wanted 1 tank instead of 2 and no lid.
Posted 6 months ago
Still waiting for delivery🤔
Posted 6 months ago
Love how the email say 'Your opinion matters to Aquapet'

Such a shame that's untrue.

Order received damaged, absolutely no fragile or glass warning stickers on the parcel then wouldn't reship due to most likely costing them too much.

First time purchasing and won't be coming back.
Posted 6 months ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,647 reviews