Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,262 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kev Graham
"Good value product (I bought Repti-zoo Aquarium sculptured background) and it was posted and delivered very fast."
Posted 3 years ago
5
Vicx
"I have been using aquapet for ages . there a fast loyal suppier for all my pet needs ."
Posted 3 years ago
Cassy L Milton
"Great prices, easy to use and fast & free delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"click on photo to which part I wanted sent wrong part had to adapt the fan paid £30 but to send back would of cost me £7 and wait another week not very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Immediately after place the order I realized that the address was wrong and I sent a message to this seller in order to help me to correct the address. This seller do not only made himself available to help but also sent the item to the wrong address knowing it. Very bad seller I recommend to search for another one. Regards"
Posted 2 months ago
"not effuiocgjvghnm"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item came broke very disappointed!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The item has not been delivered"
Posted 5 months ago
"Still waiting for it to arrive!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"The filters I ordered do not fit my flower water fountain, they are too big"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi - Unfortunately you have a counterfeit version of the Flower Cat water bowl which is why the filters do not fit.
Aquapet
Posted 5 months ago
"Was told the delivery would be made on the Wednesday/Thursday this week , it’s now Friday evening and I still haven’t received my order."
Posted 7 months ago
"I am still waiting for my purchase to be delivered bearing in mind it said 48 hours I'm still waiting after 7 days. I won't be ordering again."
Posted 7 months ago
"The item blew up"
Posted 7 months ago
Hi - This item coverts Flat 2 pin plugs to UK 3 pin plugs - as it says it doesn't change the voltage. connecting USA 120V items to 240V UK supply is not good!
Aquapet
Posted 5 months ago
"Won't use it agin"
Posted 8 months ago
"it has not arrived yet! so cannot complete a review."
Posted 9 months ago
"Item arrived damaged waiting for the replacement of refund"
Posted 9 months ago
"Haven’t received it yet ????"
Posted 10 months ago
"I have not received the produt. What is happening here??? It is some kind of a joke????"
Posted 11 months ago
"Paid for next day delivery and it took 2 days to get to me. An apology but no offer of recompense to me. Poor service."
Posted 11 months ago
"Product never arrived"
Posted 1 year ago
"Plinth vertical descent trilobite sads"
Posted 1 year ago
"Not arrived yet"
Posted 1 year ago
"Bought a filter for new fish tank and it looked as if it had been stuffed into the box and apon inspection noticed there were some parts missing"
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,262 reviews