Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,149 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What is there to review? I haven’t received my order yet.
Posted 6 days ago
Maybe it would be excelleyt if it ever gets delivered
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the wrong product. Contacted Aquapet to cancel the order but they despatched it anyway and haven’t even acknowledged my email. The product is fine but isn’t what I needed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still waiting on the bulb to tuen up
Posted 1 month ago
Really sorry requesting a refund item turned up broken in about a million pieces
Posted 1 month ago
Your delivery stated my goods will arrive by 18th April but today I have not received them.very poor service.I wonder if your business a sham business.I want my goods.
Posted 1 month ago
Haven'e as yet received my order!!!!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Not what I wanted 1 tank instead of 2 and no lid.
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for delivery🤔
Posted 1 month ago
Love how the email say 'Your opinion matters to Aquapet'

Such a shame that's untrue.

Order received damaged, absolutely no fragile or glass warning stickers on the parcel then wouldn't reship due to most likely costing them too much.

First time purchasing and won't be coming back.
Posted 2 months ago
Still to receive my item. Was posted 5 working days ago and still no sign of it. Contacted aqua pets and was told that it was on its way. Again that was 2 days ago.
Posted 2 months ago
Tiny bunch of Cuba. Forget it!
Posted 4 months ago
The money is debited from my bank account but I have not received my order.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Gary,

I've checked the tracking number for your order - it was left in a requested Safeplace on the 4th December. Royal Mail should have left a card at your address specifying the location of this safeplace.

If you have any other problems, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us via email (sales@aquapet.co.uk) or by calling (01455 843400)

Thanks,
Aquapet
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased a tank but it was much much smaller than it looked in the photos it also is made out of very cheap materials that are flimsy and its very hard to open. I am disappointed with the quality of customer service aswell with the purchase of this product
Posted 6 months ago
Hi, thank you for your review.

We're sorry to hear you are disappointed in the tank you bought from us. If you are dissatisfied you can always send the item back to us via the eBay returns system.

We would like to hear more about the quality of customer service you were provided with, so please contact us at sales@aquapet.co.uk at your convenience.

Thanks,
Aquapet
Posted 6 months ago
click on photo to which part I wanted sent wrong part had to adapt the fan paid £30 but to send back would of cost me £7 and wait another week not very happy
Posted 9 months ago
Immediately after place the order I realized that the address was wrong and I sent a message to this seller in order to help me to correct the address. This seller do not only made himself available to help but also sent the item to the wrong address knowing it. Very bad seller I recommend to search for another one.

Regards
Posted 11 months ago
not effuiocgjvghnm
Posted 11 months ago
Item came broke very disappointed!
Posted 11 months ago
The item has not been delivered
Posted 1 year ago
Still waiting for it to arrive!!
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,149 reviews