Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,112 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I bought the catit water fountain for my cat, I cleaned it as per the instructions and put it all back roger again, but when it says fill it up there’s no indication how full it needs to be, every time I filled it it would start leaking by where the cord comes out at the bottom, on my fourth go I managed to fill it to the point where it didn’t leak, other than that it’s great xx
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a replacement extending lead which came well within the specified time slot.
Posted 1 week ago
A very god delvery service of a good product at this time in all peoples lives and business.
Well done
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and decent delivery times
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service ,easy to deal with on the internet arrived within given time scale.
Many thanks p.S i am sure the fish will like the cleaner water.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Due to the way thing are it took a while to get here, the pack is a little smaller than expected, though the love it.we use the same measure all the time and this food is gone in a flash, would highly recommend this fish food.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service was good and prompt. The price was comparable with other suppliers and the referencing to the old part numbers was useful as our pond filter is quite old. Haven’t used the new sponges yet but they look to be ok.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product which did the job. Prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
and productfirst rate service
Posted 1 month ago
Good product/ good price/ speedy delivery.
Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
As described also on time
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. Uv lights arrived ok but perhaps wrapping in bubble wrap would ensure no breakages.
Posted 1 month ago
This litter box is big. Big enough to accommodate a large cat Probably wont take rough handling though as it's not the sturdiest. Entrance is big, mostly because it opens up over the top, so you can clean it without taking the top off. Packaging could'ave been a bit stronger, as it was damaged in transit.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, good price, only problem is I orderd a Cloverleaf replacement 24W smartstart bulb, but box contained a 36W bulb, not a problem as is the same dimensions and will fit but not sure if my UV unit is suitable for a 36W bulb
Posted 1 month ago
You sent what I ordered promtly and correctly
Posted 1 month ago
WOULD HAVE BEEN HELPFUL IF WEBSITE COULD HAVE TOLD ME I NEEDED TO ORDER NEW RUBBER SEAL TO GO WITH THIS PART.
Posted 1 month ago
Goods arrived safely and promptly. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
all good received really quick thanks
Posted 1 month ago
All good except over size box
Posted 1 month ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,112 reviews