Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,261 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kev Graham
"Good value product (I bought Repti-zoo Aquarium sculptured background) and it was posted and delivered very fast."
Posted 3 years ago
5
Vicx
"I have been using aquapet for ages . there a fast loyal suppier for all my pet needs ."
Posted 3 years ago
Cassy L Milton
"Great prices, easy to use and fast & free delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very good service. One thing to improve is contact with customers outside usual working hours. This is the essence of on line shopping."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Very good service speedy delivery"
Posted 3 days ago
"Decent product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fit and very quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good supplier"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Received my parcel eventually! Took forever to reply to my question about when my parcel would be dispatched as it sat for 2 days online saying “review” prices are good though but I don’t think I’ll be ordering from here again. You’d need the patience of a saint if you want to speak to any human being!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Came very quick and looked exactly like the picture, only problem is that when it arrived it had a large crack down the middle of it which resulted in it snapping in half. Managed to fix it and get it to work for what we were doing but I wish that it would have been packaged better."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery for my fake leaves for a vivarium. Pet safe products with realistic replicas of natural leaves from colour to texture."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to respond to a little issue with item delivered."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick to delivery"
Posted 3 months ago
"Smart and good value."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sawdust came out when I opened the packaging but the product itself seems fine!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very competitive and good delivery times."
Posted 3 months ago
"excellant service good price , will shop here again"
Posted 4 months ago
"Why no receipt of payment, other than that Good,thank you.............."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product, very quick service and postage and packaging. Regards Shaun whaley."
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery and good quality will use you again."
Posted 4 months ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,261 reviews