Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,647 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Nice quick service delivered when you said it would be well done you thank you very much
Posted 3 days ago
After having to buy a part to get it to work it works although has a few leaks
Posted 1 month ago
I had my delivery turn up broken and called to report this.
I was dealt with promptly and a replacement has been issued for delivery tuesday..but as yet I have no email confirmation of this.
I will be using aquapet again, especially if my replacement does arrive.
The person who helped me was patient and helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Product came within in the time with the free delivery and for a great price! Couldn’t ask for anything more :)
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service quick delivery excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I was looking for, a 11 watt uv bulb, great price and quick delivery. Couldn't wish for a better service. I will definitely buy from Auapet again.
Posted 2 months ago
Parts arrived promptly & are now fitted & in service, thank you
Posted 2 months ago
First time customer. I'd decided to buy the Catit Wellness Centre, and found it was far cheaper from Aquapet than anywhere else, especially given the replacement gum stimulator pack that was supposed to come with it.
My order was dispatched almost immediately, on a 48 hour delivery service, for free! There is no apparent minimum spend for this, which is really unusual.
Unfortunately, I didn't receive the extra gum stimulators as promised, and the Treat Spinner I added to my basket to make the order more worthwhile was, I've since seen, a little more expensive from Aquapet than other retailers. Still, the extremely fast dispatch and free delivery is very impressive, so I'd definitely recommend Aquapet on that basis alone.
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and efficient service
Posted 3 months ago
Nice items at good value
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery no problems
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with the tortoise table, although I haven't received the table legs? Please can you advise? Thanks
Posted 3 months ago
Great service thankyou
Posted 3 months ago
The product is fine but misleading informations.
Posted 3 months ago
Decent price and delivery charge. Item arrived quickly and used this morning. Dosage measure instructions not very clear
Posted 3 months ago
Was much smaller than I thought it would be. Was thinking to make a mini pond but was not suitable for that. Am using it for a water dish instead.
Posted 3 months ago
Wrong item was received due to system error their end but quickly resolved. Great quality service
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived today suspect the post was the reason for it taking too long to come.
Posted 4 months ago
The item arrived promptly and seemed to be of good quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Does what it says on the tin good prices quick service a very good range of goods
Posted 4 months ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,647 reviews