Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,655 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Delivery time and price were excellent but packaging was poor. The box arrived crushed and contents had spilled into postage bag. Luckily thee was no damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived quickly however there was a part missing so could not use the cage and had to ask for missing part to be sent
Posted 1 month ago
Could have put protective padding like bubble rap
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received my product yet, so I can't say anything about it.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the wrong item because the picture shows an 1 1/4" item ut the description mentions a 1" item. Shame. otherwise a good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi, since the beginning I bought Oase Biomaster 600 Thermo, I have a problem with air getting to the filter and then with water getting to the aquarium every few minutes. It was noisy and annoying especially over night time. Been trying to apply silicon greas on each and every seal, which didn't helped. I have had problems to send filter head to Oase in Germany for last 6 months, but yesterday 1/7/2020 it has finally been delivered. Unfortunately I have bought from Aquapet new filter head and yesterday on 1/7/2020 has arrived and been installed, with a bit better results but unfortunately air is still getting to the filter. Really don't know what to think and do at this moment about Oase Biomaster filters. Warm regards.
Posted 3 months ago
My vacuum does not fit the standard hose lock plug in adaptor so I cannot use it.all my other appliances eg sprinklers jet washers etc fit can you help me with a solution?
Posted 4 months ago
Would thoroughly recommend this company, very quick service and goods packaged very well.
Posted 4 months ago
Spins & splatters water well, but very light & flimsy - am fitting stronger support brackets to the part which goes in the ground as it bends very easily and would probably break without.
Posted 4 months ago
It is working fine on 360 degree mode. When you try to set it to limited angle it is going anticlockwise and blocking itself in one position. It does not going back clockwise.
Posted 4 months ago
Top not screw up tight and it leaked .
Posted 5 months ago
There great little tanks one clip was snapped but a easy fix with some glue or duck tape
Posted 5 months ago
Hi the item is still in transit I have not received it yet will leave feedback when it arrives
Thanks Kevin
Posted 6 months ago
Got this review request BEFORE I have received the item.
Posted 6 months ago
I havent used this site I just got an email saying i have brought something probably off ebay or soemthing?
Posted 6 months ago
Very fast delivery,.it was when i started to open the parcel i discovered yhat i had ordered the wrong part,
.I promptly sent an enmail stating this and adking about an exchange .But the main problem was getting out to the post office to send back the iteM.
it was base unit of bird cage.

I asked what to do in this situation, 2 days later im still waiting for a reply
Posted 6 months ago
Uv Bulb arrived promptly and well packed ......... but doesn't light up !

Sent an email asking for a replacement to be sent out but ive had no reply as yet
Posted 9 months ago
Wrong size sent first and ended up at someone else house down the road so thay kindly dropped it up to us 3 days late. Wright one then sent out which is fine. But had to drive out of my way to send the wrong one back.
Posted 11 months ago
Have used this site for a few years without any problems. However I have noticed similar items being sold far cheaper, for example Lidle offer a dog lead similar to this at half the price maybe next time I will give them a go
Posted 1 year ago
Just had to email aquapet as unfortunately my tube arrived smashed to pieces. Not their fault I'm just awaiting a response as to a replacement or refund.
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,655 reviews