Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,973 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Service was quite quick but 2 fish were dead within 1 hour of arrival and 3 more within 24hrs i bought 6 white lips and only left with 1, i was promised a replacement when i called saud would arrive following thursday but no fish arrived or contact from seller dissapointed 👎
Posted 1 month ago
Didn’t receive the “free” gum stimulators that were supposed to come with the product I ordered despite putting this in the notes section upon checkout! :(
Posted 1 month ago
Still waiting for it.
Posted 2 months ago
Still not received my item
Posted 3 months ago
It’s saying pump and filter got pump no filter
Posted 7 months ago
You should put more gravel in the sample bags and use less packaging
Posted 7 months ago
The service from Aquapet may have been good, but you partnered up with Parcelforce who have proved to be very poor. I paid for a 48 hour delivery as I wanted the pump to instal it over the weekend, but even as of now I do not have it. Little point in paying for the express delivery! I understand as well as anyone we have issues with Covid-19 but there has been sufficient time for companies to adjust. I’m pleased Parcelforce has no control over our NHS! I’m sorry aquapet for the review but you are who you team up with. Pick better partners next time.
Posted 9 months ago
I would be happy to write a review if my purchase ever arrives
Posted 9 months ago
Haven’t received order yet.
Posted 9 months ago
First class service, delivered ahead of alloted time
Posted 9 months ago
plants were eaten by bugs wihin 3 days
Posted 10 months ago
Not yet received
Posted 10 months ago
Arcadia light stand arrived with the part missing to enable me to attach the Arcadia light to the stand for our African Grey. I spoke to a lovely lady there who told me she would send out the part when they received it and that they were aware that Arcadia has sent these stands to them with parts missing - so why despatch faulty goods? Waited a further two weeks approx. The part arrived today unfortunately there were no bolts to attach it to the lamp. Had to rake around in the garage to find one which fitted. Very disappointed especially when I had to wait for weeks for the stand to arrive then to find a part was missing - another wait approx 2 week wait- part arrived today with nothing to attach it to the stand. All in all between the lamp and the stand it cost around £100. Feel I paid full price for faulty goods.
Posted 11 months ago
As of Sunday afternoon 5/4/20 my order has not arrived, thanks to the royal mail.
Posted 11 months ago
Sadly the screws did not fit my Laguna Pressure-Flo equipment so I have returned them for a refund
Posted 11 months ago
This has not been received. When I checked with Royal Mail, the item had been sent out without a house number on it, so could not be delivered.
I understand the item will be sent back to you.
Posted 11 months ago
Do not blame the delivery company that you specified. No tacking and little communication.
Posted 1 year ago
Paid 3.99 next day delivery on Thursday still waiting and it’s Monday evening
Posted 1 year ago
Hi - We're so sorry that your order was not received next day. We sent the item via Royal Mail 24, but it appears they were unable to fulfil this.
We have refunded the cost of Next Day Delivery to your PayPal account.

Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience of this.

Thanks,
Aquapet
Posted 1 year ago
I would love to give review but as of date I have not received my delivery,
There has not even been any notification as to when I would receive my products apart from an estimated delivery date of the 19/9/19 when I received my acknowledgement of purchase from Ebay on the day I ordered.

Regards,

Chris.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Chris,

We're sorry to hear you have not yet received your delivery. Please can you get in touch with us via email (sales@aquapet.co.uk) or phone (01455 843400) so we can resolve this.
Posted 1 year ago
WAITING TO RETURN ITEM. WHICH PACKAGE WAS DAMAGED ON ARRIVAL!!!
ALSO IT HAD BEEN PREVIOUSLY OPENED AND TAPED BACK UP!!! AND THE CONNECTION IS NOT OF A STANDARD FITTING !!! STILL WAITING FOR THE RETURN LABEL ???
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Avril,

Please accept our sincere apologies about the experience you had with us. We do our best to pack and secure items and it's disappointing that it arrived to you damaged.

Thank you for returning the item back to us, we have refunded you.
Posted 1 year ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,973 reviews