Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,262 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kev Graham
"Good value product (I bought Repti-zoo Aquarium sculptured background) and it was posted and delivered very fast."
Posted 3 years ago
5
Vicx
"I have been using aquapet for ages . there a fast loyal suppier for all my pet needs ."
Posted 3 years ago
Cassy L Milton
"Great prices, easy to use and fast & free delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Still not received my order ?"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I was advised that this purchase had been dispatched on Monday, 5th August. It is now Thursday afternoon on 8th August and still has not arrived. I have had to cancel my electrician as he was coming today to check my filter out and install the UV lamp. Very disappointed."
Posted 1 month ago
"still waiting for tube 3 days late"
Posted 1 month ago
"Unfortunately the filter does not fit my aquarium. I was after a foam filter for a fluval spec 19 ltr aquarium but the one I have received is for a fluval spec 60 ltr aquarium. Can you advise how I can sort this out please. Thank you"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi David,

I'm sorry to hear you received the wrong foam filter.

Please get in touch with us at sales@aquapet.co.uk and we'll fix this for you.
Posted 4 months ago
"This fluval co 2 diffuser did not work , despite being connected to a new 500g co2 bottle !!! . A waste of money , avoid at all cost !!!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Sorry to say, but my 1kg Clear waters parcel arrived in a plastic bag from Royal Mail, the tub was squashed & lid had come off, the remaining contents were loose inside the box & some in the plastic bag Royal Mail had put around the parcel, some of the powder has turned green because it's wet."
Posted 5 months ago
"Although I got what I wanted and delivery time was reasonable, the gasket made no difference and was ridiculously expensive for what it is, a piece of rubber. obviously fluval products are rubbish and my filter continues to leak, a waste of money."
Posted 6 months ago
"Quite disappointed, medium tank has never seen medium more like a small definitely not what I wanted"
Posted 6 months ago
"The size looks bigger then the product actually is product said large snake reptile but my corn snake is 3foot and is far to small for him if it was bigger the product would be fantastic"
Posted 7 months ago
"arrived late, not happy"
Posted 10 months ago
"No instructions on how to change clock"
Posted 11 months ago
"am still awaiting delivery of my order ID 340420 and you don`t reply to my emails saying so. no customer care is the message from you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Goods not arrived. Should have bought them from Amazon."
Posted 1 year ago
"Item has not been delivered yet 🤔🤔🤔 still waiting"
Posted 1 year ago
"The item didn't seem to be packages adequately and was smashed on arrival so was refused."
Posted 1 year ago
"Is not arrived yet. I haven’t received an email saying is ready to collect."
Posted 1 year ago
"Haven’t seen the parcel yet. Your review request came before your product arrived - four days after the order was "despatched" suggest you find a better delivery service!"
Posted 1 year ago
"No instructions were included, had to google how to set it up."
Posted 1 year ago
"I am still waiting for my purchase so I cannot really be constructive at the moment. Gerry Smart."
Posted 2 years ago
"Good delivery service. But when I tried to put it together the bowls wouldn't go up and down to get the right height my little dog. Something was stopping the movement from running up and down the post smoothly. My husband had to use force to push the bowls down the steel post which in turn took all the black paint off the steel post.. in hindsight I should have sent it back.. too late now."
Posted 2 years ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,262 reviews