Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 4,128 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.82 out of 5
Read Aquapet Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01455843400

Email:

pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:

Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 9th November 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 30th October 2019
derek norris
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 3rd April 2019
Laura Berenguer
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Kev Graham
More Photos & Videos
Aquapet 5 star review on 5th September 2016
Vicx
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
excellent service received within 2 days very impressed
Posted 6 hours ago
The uv tube I ordered was a good price and arrived quickly.
Posted 7 hours ago
Very fast delivery and great product. Would buy again
Posted 7 hours ago
Very quick service. Delighted with price and product. Will use again.
Posted 7 hours ago
Looked exactly like the picture! Came before the date it was estimated to come and very well packed!
Posted 7 hours ago
Super firm
Posted 9 hours ago
Good reliable service and delivery as usual. Thanks
Posted 9 hours ago
GREAT VALUE BIORB PLANTS FAST DELIVERY WELL PACAGED
Posted 10 hours ago
Laguna pf filter set arrived quickly in perfect condition. Exactly as described and pond is now clearing nicely.
Posted 1 day ago
I m very happy with this shop really fast delivered and good seller
Posted 1 day ago
Super speedy delivery and 5 stars for Fluval tank heater.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service,will definitely use again👍
Posted 2 days ago
I got excellent service, could not ask for more. I got what I ordered and more. I will be doing business with them again.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought this Laguna Pond Max-Flo Waterfall & Filter Pump 7600 to upgrade my old one great quality tested it in the bath ops second shower of the day great quality item very quick delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Always use in in the pond if I have to top up the water level in the summer. Works a treat.
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service and product as described.
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional and efficient. Item as expected.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service the person I spoke to on the phone was very helpfull and the delivery was good considering the present situation
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with the item and service thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Good quality,good prices.
Posted 3 days ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 4,128 reviews