Aquapet Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,262 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Aquapet
Visit Website

Phone:
01455843400

Email:
pete@aquapet.co.uk

Location:
Unit 2 Kings Court
Kingsfield Road

Category:
Animals & Pet Supplies

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Kev Graham
"Good value product (I bought Repti-zoo Aquarium sculptured background) and it was posted and delivered very fast."
Posted 3 years ago
5
Vicx
"I have been using aquapet for ages . there a fast loyal suppier for all my pet needs ."
Posted 3 years ago
Cassy L Milton
"Great prices, easy to use and fast & free delivery!"
Posted 3 years ago
"Have used these heat pads for years to raise wild hedgehog without any problems."
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"I had some difficulty processing my order but, upon phoning, I got a quick response from a most helpful and polite gentleman who assisted me. My order was received within 24 hours. I was extremely satisfied with my experience and will definitely use Aquapet again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service hassle free shopping online arrived on time,didn’t realise you were just down the road.will definitely shop with you again now I know your local.thankyou"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, good stock level and no Hassel purchase. All Good!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very happy for your quick service. Thank you..."
Posted 3 days ago
"Product received promptly, kitten enjoys playing with cat toy."
Posted 3 days ago
"Product arrived promptly."
Posted 3 days ago
"What i ordered all came quickly and in perfect condition"
Posted 4 days ago
"Top quality product at a top quality price, bought some compatible filters that did not last and made the water cloudy, so buy the real thing from Aquapet"
Posted 4 days ago
"Great 👍 good service"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the service and speed at which my parcel arrived"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very likeable Seller to do business with ,keep you the good work 👍"
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product, good service, right price what more to say..........,....."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent fast delivery thank you xx"
Posted 5 days ago
"perfect service arriveed before due date"
Posted 6 days ago
"Good communication,Prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick service. Good little light starter unit."
Posted 1 week ago
"A fantastic buy fast and reliable service well recommended"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good product. Arrived on time would recommend to family and friends. Great company. Will buy from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
Aquapet is rated 4.82 based on 3,262 reviews