Approved Food Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 7,846 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Approved Food Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.88 out of 5
Read Approved Food Ltd Reviews

About Approved Food Ltd:

Approved Food is the largest online retailer of short dated food and drink in the UK. Customers regularly save over £60 on their weekly grocery shop made up of major brands and 'de-Identified' residual stock from the major supermarkets. This mix of products and savings offers our customers fantastic value every day, something that supermarkets and high-street discounters just cannot compete with.

Visit Website

Phone:

0114 359 9311

Email:

cs@approvedfood.co.uk

Location:

Approved Food Ltd.
Unit 1, Silkstone Court,
Upper Cliffe Road,
Dodworth Business Park South,
Barnsley,

Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 26th August 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 23rd October 2019
Miss Rachael Scott
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 25th July 2019
Mrs Amanda Roberts
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 8th January 2018
Mr Andrew Beecher
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 15th October 2017
Mrs Carol Moxon
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 5 star review on 27th September 2017
Mrs Kay Redknap
More Photos & Videos
Approved Food Ltd 4 star review on 20th September 2017
Astrid Eichler
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products at a great product - easy to order, rapid delivery - good service
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Jacqueline,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Been using this company since they first set up. Always amazing, just perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Emma,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoy shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money and quick delivery as usual.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Michael,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
I love it when my box comes it's like Christmas.. even though I ordered I don't always remember what I ordered so it's a nice surprise when I get it and go pop yes I remember now
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Lyn,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Great site,loads of bargains and goodies,delivery driver super helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Kerrie,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Good selection, easy to navigate website, quick deliveries. However, occasionally there does seem to be an excessive amount of plastic ‘air pack’ type packaging in the boxes.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed shopping with us! We take all your suggestions into consideration!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
This is the second time I've ordered from them and on both occasions I have received a prompt service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Lesley,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value, I keep recommending them to others
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, goods always arrive quickly and are excellent value for money.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Sandra,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed shopping with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was great and tasted amazing.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Shauna,

We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Rapid response delivery, the products are as described near or out of date. Never had a problem with anything I’ve purchased.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service from beginning to end. I bought a Clase Azul Reposado Tequila. It was £50 less than most shops were selling it for and I thought maybe it wouldn’t come in the box or something would be wrong but I took the chance. To my surprise it arrived 3 days later. Well packaged to protect the fragile bottle and in its original packaging. I was really impressed. I will definitely buy from them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Morning Denise,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable prices for everyday food but cheap way to trying unfamiliar foods or manufacturers. The delivery service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Betty,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Really like using approved food, the quality and choice is amazing. This time I had a mixture of food and beauty products so impressed with all of it. Problem is I could spend a fortune and the choice is hugh Came really quickly. One happy customer.
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon,

Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Pamela,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Always good value and variation love this site
Posted 1 month ago
Good Afternoon Carole,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Been an AF shopper for several years now. Everything is always in great condition and carefully packed, cannot fault!!
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning Katherine,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order! Thank you for continuing to shop with us!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 2 months ago
Good Morning,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of products at a reasonable price. Very easy to order on line and then delivered to your door.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Douglas,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your positive review!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Great value. Quick & easy to order. Interesting range.
Posted 2 months ago
Good Afternoon Yvonne,

Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your order!

Kind Regards,
AF.
Posted 2 months ago
Approved Food Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 7,846 reviews