Aphrodite Reviews

4.80 Rating 5,526 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Super fast delivery! You guys have a good selection of clothing and accesories.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and delivered on time. TY
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived very quickly. They are a Christmas present so fingures crossed they fit and are liked! I like them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, only thing I thought was a bit strange is that the laces were done different
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
really fast delivery. perfectly packaged and huge rage of great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered next day - all good
Posted 2 weeks ago
First item returned and promptly refunded with the replacement item also swiftly despatched. All good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I looked everywhere for a specific jacket in my size and found it on Aphrodite. It arrived very fast, even as an international shipment.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a pair of Danner Jag Low shoes, at an excellent price compared to a lot of other online retailers. They arrived quickly and well packaged, they look as good as they did on your website. Overall chuffed to bits with the purchase. Keep up the good work, first time shopper at Aphrodite, who will be returning.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service as always from Aphrodite. Delivery was free and my order arrived impeccably packaged the following day.
Posted 2 weeks ago
No fuss with getting a pair of adidas stadt, ordered it Sunday got it on Tuesday, what's not to like.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top class quality, products and service. If only every shop was like this.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for a present ..and they were well pleased with it...incw again a great purchase from afrodite.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quick service and authenticity guaranteed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at an excellant price. Speedy affordable delivery. Very well packaged.
Certainly would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick and reliable.... would definitely shop at Aphrodite again 👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smooth transaction quality item delivered quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality service no problems at all definitely be buying from you again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to deal with.Communication every step of the way until you order has arrived.
I actually found what I was looking for before it came out in other shop's! Great variety of men's Top End fashion! All in all, spot on!👍
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.80 based on 5,526 reviews