Aphrodite Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,607 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Competitive price, great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great price , Very fast shipping and professional packaging. Highly recommend and would like to visit again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. Quick delivery. Fantastic prices in the sale. Recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A great selection online and a fantastic sale...plus informative updates re the delivery of my purchase!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Came on time and as expected. Always consistent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a pair of boots for shipment to the US. Had a few questions and customer service was excellent. Package arrived very fast. Everything was perfect. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well team Aphrodite, the suppliers of love, beauty and pleasure, great service delivering my Stussy jacket. Thank you to all the Mackems involved. Peace. Nick (Manchester)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was looking all over the place for the Clark’s dessert style boot, to look avail. Finally, I found them on Aphrodite. The transaction was effortless, and delivery was as expected. I am happy. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great thanks. Very happy with my coat get Quality great price thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NO HASSLE STRAIGHT FORWARD ORDER FROM WEBSITE ARRIVED VERY QUICK
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great jacket. Size was perfect. Delivery vet quick. Neat packaging. A perfect online purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent speed service. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and quick delivery. Fell on this website by chance but will definitely be returning
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and fast delivery with updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, beautifully wrapped, wpuld definately use this company again. I bought the Fred Perry beanie hat for my hubby for Christmas. He loves it, it fits well and is very warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, speedy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price on sale and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.79 based on 4,607 reviews