Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 5,938 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place
, ,

Great packaging, quick delivery time and kept me updated along the way. Great company.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service prompt and exactly as ordered will definitely use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a speedy service especially around Christmas! Great tracking, packaging and collection. Will definitely order again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
A Brilliant service as usual.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic, fast and efficient service.
My order arrived boxed and well wrapped. Would definitely buy from you guys again.
Excellent!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pleased with the items that arrived but gutted you didn’t send the jacket that I payed for only to get a email later to say it was out of stock
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and a very well Presented item of which I am Very Happy with!!
I would Most definitely Recommend and will be shopping with you again in the near future! Many thanks 🙏
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service fast delivery lovely jacket at a great price compared to other site with the same item ..
Aphrodite 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery, well packaged. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service with a great item at the end of it!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery !! Will definitely use again 👍🏻
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always spot on service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery, well packaged. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality gilet and prompt New year delivery. Very happy with product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got these Adidas originals for a great price and were delivered in fast time considering its Xmas would totally recommend buying from Aphrodite 👍
Posted 3 weeks ago
I’ve ordered a number of items over Christmas and through the year and the speed and quality of the delivery service is exceptional. For all items I received confirmation of a date and delivery slot, sometimes the items came quicker than stated when I ordered. The items are always packaged well with clear details of order and returns process. If there are any problems with the items or you need advice, staff respond promptly and professionally to all communications whether by phone or email. In my experience, the store provides a rare level of great customer service ensuring a positive independent shopping experience which encourages people to return again and again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great packaging and very fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast and nice
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well packaged my boss trainers very happy with Aphrodite it's a good shop
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery was very quick, they notified me of when the item was out for delivery
The price of the product was put on a great sale price compared to other places, the product was perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 5,938 reviews