Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,544 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Came with the security tag still on 😔
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
One of the worst company don’t by any thing from this website we bought from this website they send me rong size still we need to pay for postings to back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived on time wrapped all nice and new. Wrapped up as a gift but when open the top stank of BO under the arms. It was very strong. This was a Xmas gift and I'm extremely angry :(
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First class clothing, packing and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item arrived with the security tag still on, it was a Christmas present and being so close to Christmas I was unable to return in time for an exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They offer a strict return policy, and their website doesn't state the full information regarding current consumers rights. They have good reviews from people who didn't need to return anything. If you would like the assurance of good customer service and a honest return policy, I'd shop elsewhere. I wish I had looked at comments on here and their Facebook page before ordering.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not happy at all. Item arrived late was a birthday present and had a huge security tag on it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I still didn’t receive my order, can’t track the shipment tho.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, we can see that your order was shipped using the Royal Mail option that was chosen at the check out. Royal Mail shipments to Hong Kong usually take an estimated 7-10 working days, as this is the 5th working day your order should be with you in the coming days. Thank you, Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 2 years ago
The T-shirts seam on the bottom is already broken and fraying... sending it back will cost me too much... disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received my order in August of Canada Goose Brookvale jacket size XL, goose down has been leaking out of it since I received it and I have found a small hole in it also. I would expect the jacket would have guarantee of some sort after paying so much and am absolutely gutted. Can anyone help?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order took 6 days to arrive when it says it should only take 2-3 days. Was not offered a refund for postage either. Not great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never received item
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Kevin, thank you for your feedback. I have checked the tracking for your parcel and a delivery attempt was made 12/09/18 but no-one was home, a calling card was also left at the property. Please arrange a re-delivery with Royal Mail or make arrangements to collect the parcel from your local delivery office. Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 3 years ago
Still haven’t received my parcel? Lost by DPD! Still no refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I gave one star but there was no option for zero stars. Bought two I teams only received one. Got in touch they reply that we pack them . But I never received my items so that’s not my problem. I would never buy from this site again Buyers beware.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Noel, thank you for your feedback. We responded to your email enquiry requesting images of the damaged packaging you received so that we could raise a claim with the courier but as no evidence was provided we could not take the case any further. Kind Regards, Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 3 years ago
I still didn’t receive my package
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jordan, thank you for your feedback. I have checked the tracking for your parcel and it states the delivery took place on 13th August, previous updates show that delivery had failed due to no-one being present at the address at the time of delivery. The parcel could not be left at the property as a signature is required. If you have any issues with your order, please feel to email us direct at enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk. Kind Regards - Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a Hugo boss belt and the wrong style was sent to me as it had been stickered up incorrect by warehouse,when stock checked the correct belt was not available in my size and was offered the same style in black at double the cost.Have still not received my refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered a jacket size large payed but after 5 days told me they had sold the large only med left asked if I could have the med with a free return posting as it was there fault got told no would have to pay to return it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Bought a polo shirt which was described as regular fit, when I received the top it was a slim fit! Staff were great, just hassle returning stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Rubbish service. £16 to return 2 pairs of jeans. Scandalous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,544 reviews