Aphrodite Reviews

4.79 Rating 4,605 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

I have not get my order yet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nikolaos, your order was placed on the 26th Feb and then dispatched same day, delivery to Greece normally takes around 7-10 working days and today is only the 5th working day. If your parcel still has not arrived after the 10 days please contact our customer services department. Kind Regards - Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 1 year ago
Selling adidas flip flops as mens then when challenged over sizing state they are unisex. Had this been written in the description I would have been aware to order a bigger size as a mans size 6 is bigger than a woman/unisex size 6. I have now had to pay just over £5 in p&p as you refuse to take responsibility. Beware seller unreasonable!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No free returns cost £11 to return not good at all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I received a text message from the royal mail telling me that my delivery had been made to either my address or a neighbours. When I returned home the parcel was not there. When I enquired with you, you provided a POD from the royal mail on which someone has forged my signature. While this 'discrepancy' is being investigated you have my money and I don't have my order. I think it is disgusting that I am having to fund your parcel carriers mistake and fraudulent behaviour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Received wrong item. Ordered stone island shirt. Received armani polo shirt!. Angry and disappointed to say the least. Shambles. John lindsay. Tel. 07939400968.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi John,

Thank you for your review. Please can you contact customer services to clarify this as when we have looked into your order it was for a Paul Smith polo and we do not stock the Armani brand. Our customer service email is enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Thank You
Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 2 years ago
Returned a faulty top to be told to wait 28 days.im sure it could be sorted quicker than that.£5 delivery and £7 to return might as well have bought from a shop
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gutted sent large And then told me they had no XL What was the waste of postage for? If you have an XL I'll have it You have my details ????
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terrible, tried to use a discount code and because usually you enter the discount code after you have entered your bank details, purchased the product and didn't get the discount which I was entitled to, approached your customer service team and they did nothing to help me, saying that I was at fault and didn't listen to what I was saying.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I havnt received my order yet so not sure why payment was taken I'm chasing it up with Pay pal as I'm trying to get a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your order. On checking your details you have chosen to collect in store. You were emailed the day it was ready to collect, you need your order number and one valid form of ID to pick the item up.

Thank You
Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 2 years ago
firstly i ordered the item on wednesday for it to come o n thursday.. it did not arrive apparently due to royal mail . then it didnt come friday aswell. finally it arrives on saturday to realise one of the buttons is missing on the jacket.. really upset an will not order again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wrong color shoes. Won't pay for return shipping on a preordered shoe.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi,

Thank you for your order. Sorry you feel you had a negative experience. We did email you prior to shipping the order to advise there had been a change to the colour of the style of trainers that were pre-ordered, we also sent images of the new colourway. You replied twice advising you were happy to go ahead and have the item shipped.

Thank You
Aphrodite Clothing
Posted 2 years ago
The item I ordered had a hole in it. I emailed Aphrodite to advice that this had happened and received no response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
1) i made order id 100079465 9 february. Tonight is 19 february. Why my order still in Great Britain? 2) i can't login no more after i made my first order What should i do to login at your website and to get my order quick?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would have been nice to have been told my order was ready to pick up
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hi Jason, an email was sent to the address provided to notify you that your order was ready to collect in-store 10/02/17. However, we have noticed that occasionally our automated emails are filtered to a junk file which we have no control over, particularly with AOL email addresses. Please accept our apologies for any confusion. Aphrodite Clothing.
Posted 3 years ago
Je suis très dessus de ma commande. Les chaussures ne sont pas neuves comme dans la description. De plus, il y a de nombreux défauts ! Le cuir est craquelé sur la partie médiale de la chaussure gauche ! La semelle de propreté est collée bizarrement sur la chaussure droite ! Je trouve cela inadmissible. Les chaussures sont usée sous la chaussure !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Made a order that come late returned for a bigger size paid first class and now haven't had the exchange in 5 working days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ordered 22 Dec site let me pay for next day deliver and just arrived TODAY 29TH DEC!!!! Great Christmas Gift!! If could not fulfil order by next day why not take the option down from site if you don't want to rip customers off!?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered a Vivienne Westwood wallet for my son's Christmas.. cost £85. I recieved a comfirmation of purchase E-mail. Payment was taken and i paid for next day delivery. I recieved a dispach E-mail saying item was on its way. After 3 days and NO CONTACT i was forced to contact yourselves,i spoke to (Sasha)only to be informed that the item had been sold and i would not be recieving it at all. I was told i would have my payment returned.As yet this has not been carried out. As a result of your poor ordering,poor communication and dreadfull customer service i was a unable to locate another wallet in time for Christmas. As a result i will never use you company or service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hey I have not received the package so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I never received my order and it's a mission to resolve the problem to were my item is
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.79 based on 4,605 reviews