Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,179 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

So so gutted it was to small Great shop great delivery
Posted 5 months ago
The process of ordering with Aphrodite was very good experience with very quick turn around on delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Good service
Posted 6 months ago
Great service.
Posted 7 months ago
Great and cheap but one of the items I got didn’t have original tags on but apart from that I would order from here again
Posted 7 months ago
The delivery of the face mask was a couple of days later than it should have been due to Royal Mail delivering to the wrong place. Saying that when it did arrive all was fine & my husband was very pleased with it.
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered a Stone Island Ghost overshirt. It turned up quickly nicely packages in an Aphrodite branded box and seal with the original SI bag still on. All in all I'd use again
Posted 8 months ago
Product arrived on time and in good shape. Receipt in a customised envelope - posh!
Posted 8 months ago
Paid for express delivery and it wasn't bought some from adidas the day after on Saturday was here Monday morning free delivery ordered Friday arrived Tuesday other than that ok i know its not down to you its dpd cheers
Posted 8 months ago
Quality product , rapid service . A bit of an issue with card payment. Very friendly over the phone. Would buy from here again.. probably about 4.5 to be fair.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Only issue internet allowed me to order a Sunday delivery after cut off at 15:00. Perfectly recovered by store. Will use again. X
Posted 9 months ago
Yes product fantastic, knew it would be as it was Hugo BOSS. Not happy that I had to pay £2.99 when I’m spending £62 on a product! Shipping should be free!
Posted 9 months ago
Good value quick service, happy young boy
Posted 9 months ago
It would be perfect with free postage
Posted 10 months ago
Efficient service
Posted 10 months ago
perfect! perfect!
Posted 10 months ago
Only problem is designer sizes (not Aphrodite fault), with a designers range the size will be a different fit.
Posted 10 months ago
Great price when ordered
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, very quick turnaround, and a superb range! My only qualm is no free returns and paying £8 for every return is a bit on the steep side. How do ASOS do it?
Posted 11 months ago
Happy with the speed of delivery and the purchase price of my Axel Arigato trainers. The feedback would have been a 5 but I did not receive the chopsticks that come with the trainers..
Posted 11 months ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,179 reviews