Aphrodite Reviews

4.78 Rating 4,528 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0044 191 5675898

Email:

enquiries@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place

Great service and fast delivery with updates
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, beautifully wrapped, wpuld definately use this company again. I bought the Fred Perry beanie hat for my hubby for Christmas. He loves it, it fits well and is very warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, speedy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price on sale and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great deal on a hard to find pair of shoes, but best of all fast delivery (I live in Hong Kong). Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Quick delivery to the Netherlands
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the Adidas ZX8000 Aqua. Prompt updates and delivery. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a hoodie but first checked with the contact us form for sizing. I like to know pit to pit sizes. I got a swift reply. With that I ordered. Delivery was prompt, 2 days. Item was well packaged. I will shop again at Aphrodite *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic prompt delivery ,came boxed and well presented not like some of the high chain stores where the items you spend the same amount of money on just get thrown in a bag. Love the attention to detail would definitely be purchasing from yourselves again well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with all aspects of my purchasing experience with yourselves, would be very happy to recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery, good product and very simple process ordering on-line A++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item arrived on time.item true to picture sizes perfect. Will deffenetly use site again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Order late afternoon and it came the next day! Brilliant service and very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and great price for great quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great item and great delivery time, really nice presentation when opening the box
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great boots, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good, quick, item sent and delivered when said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, packaging was first class and some nice finishing touches with a card of who picked and packed my order. Nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to use the website and I recieved my quality goods promptly and all is good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.78 based on 4,528 reviews