Aphrodite Reviews

4.81 Rating 6,328 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Aphrodite
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read Aphrodite Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

191 5675898

Email:

mark.logan@aphrodite1994.co.uk

Location:

7-8 Vine Place, ,

Very satisfied with the fast dilivery
Posted 3 days ago
Quite simply put....awesome work guys n gals, love your exquisite touches.
Posted 3 days ago
Extremely satisfied with service. Thank you & keep it up.
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, very impressed and would definitely recommend them.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy . Quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Spot on, quick delivery. happy customer. I will definitely use Aphrodite again. *****
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely shop to visit and it was my 1st order online. Only ordered Hugo Boss facemasks but cheaper than all other sites and had them within 48hrs of order. Ideal
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with my order Adidas box in perfect condition after being carefully double boxed Fast and tracked delivery Can not fault anything 5 stars
Aphrodite 5 star review on 19th June 2021
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the trainers well packaged good delivery time good customer communication wiil definitely be buying from aphrodite again
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service. Item delivered the next day double boxed in perfect condition
Posted 6 days ago
Top service - trainers double boxed, perfect service. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent item and brilliant free express delivery - received my package within 24 hours of placing the order.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality Stone Island product, great service and packaging from Aphrodite with speedy delivery, what more could you want - thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I didnt received the item order from 12/2020 untill this day
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very fast delivery 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I ordered ,quick delivery and well packaged spot on
Posted 1 week ago
Very good good value fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service will definitely be using aphrodite again
Posted 1 week ago
Always amazing clobber, click & collect is very simple & straightforward
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant and quick service ,definitely be ordering again
Posted 1 week ago
Aphrodite is rated 4.81 based on 6,328 reviews