Apc Overnight Reviews

1.51 Rating 970 Reviews
12 %
of reviewers recommend Apc Overnight
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 53%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
1.95 out of 5
Read Apc Overnight Reviews

About Apc Overnight:

APC Overnight, Nationwide Next Day Delivery 0800 373737. This account is active Mon-Fri 9-5 exc. bank holidays

For assistance please contact : - info@apc-overnight.com

Visit Website

Phone:

0800373737

Email:

info@apc-overnight.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Apc Overnight made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Don't normally do reviews but this firm is so bad don't turn up said they had but no card posted don't pass messages on when you try and arrange a day of delivery sat 2hrs on 4th attempt told when I phoned up they didn't know if it was on van
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you do not have your parcel, Please can you email us your delivery postcode so we can look into this for you. Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Should have been delivered on Thursday 25th of November, didn't turn up, no email to say so. Went to hospital next day, checked emails first, nothing. Tried to deliver when I was out. Asked for Saturday delivery, yes it came but the whole of the top was opened so when it was handed to my Husband he only just caught the contents from falling out. NOT good enough!
Helpful Report
Hello I am sorry to hear about the delay with your delivery and the damage on arrival. Chloe customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
There is one great guy who delivered on time and was a real gentleman, however I've waited all day today for my package so rang them to be told they had a cover guy working. No apologies and Paul who I spoke to on the phone couldn't care less ! I informed the senders of my package and they are very angry as this is a regular delivery. Guess who will not be used next time, absolute rubbish they couldn't care less !
Helpful Report
Hello Marion I am sorry to hear this has happened while waiting for your delivery. If you would like us to take a look into this here for you please email your 7 digit consignment number and delivery postcode to the email address below. Chloe customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Waited in 2 days then they got within 5 stops of my door and finished for the day. Total waste of time
Helpful Report
Hello, I am sorry to hear you did not receive your delivery. If you would like us to take a look into this for you please email your 7 digit consignment number and delivery postcode to the email address below. Chloe customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Frozen fish delivery not received by 18:00 despite a next day before 12 delivery Local courier not bothered “not his problem”
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Avoid at all cost. 19 days and still not got order. Give you every excuse and still no refund
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Terrible service. Told me parcel would be delivered on Thursday - no show, then on Friday - no show, then today (Saturday) I called twice to confirm and twice told it’s out for delivery - on third phone call I was told it has been returned to sender! Customer services department dont communication with each other as whilst one was telling me it was out the other was cancelling it. I’ve stayed in with 2 young children to wait for the parcel - they clearly don’t care about the impact they have on people’s lives - I am upset and appalled at how they have treated me and my kids
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Absolutely disgusting customer service - lied to me on the phone and made me stay in the house waiting for a delivery that was never going to arrive for 3 days! Appalling - DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Got a text at 8:30am saying my parcel will be delivered between 12:30 and 14:30…Waited in all day but no sign of delivery, phoned the site number but got no reply. Sent e mail enquiring as to where my delivery is, as the APC depot is only 14 miles from my house and the APC site shows the driver left at around 8am. Got response at 16:00 saying driver will be with me in 30 mins…Well, still waiting, somehow not surprised that nothing has arrived. Just sent two more e mails, no reply!!! Useless!!!
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Two packages arrived, should have been 3 but only two arrived. Rang depot to rearrange delivery, I was told they had the package, was put me on hold to find out when delivery would be made, after 25 mins on hold, I hung up…I rang again the next day, they arranged to deliver again. I waited in all day, it’s still not arrived! I rang again ( same day) to see if it would be delivered, was told Yes, ‘it’s out and on it’s way’. It’s still not arrived….. Are these genuine mistakes or have I been lied to…. Has the driver crashed his van? … Well jizzed off!
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Dreadful service. Website tracking not updated, put customer service non-existent. Multiple phone calls told consignment was out for delivery, waited all day, called again delivery apparently returned to depot. Truly beyond incompetent.
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Iv now had 2 deliveries via this company the first didn’t arrive on the day and was lost in the depot for 3 days. Second should of turned up yesterday at 3pm I was drop 44 he was at 41 at 5pm still the same. Both the supplier and I have tried to contact the depot for an update no answer. They don’t seam to learn from previous mistakes.
Helpful Report
Good Morning, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Said they were running late and my parcel never arrived! Rang up to rearrange for a Saturday and didn’t turn! Rubbish still waiting! Use DPD a million million times better! I had to put one star to leave the review otherwise I’d put 0 Once had another problem with this company before
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
I worked there for several months, no respect for the employee, constant scams and problems. The parcels were thrown and not destroyed. I do not recommend this place. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Hello Sara, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and I'm sorry to see this. If you would like to share what you had experienced, please could I ask you to email us using the below address? Jemima customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Although there was a delay in receiving my package, I have nonetheless awarded five stars on the basis of the professional way in which the issue was resolved. At all times I was treated with courtesy, and a driver was especially despatched with my item. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, Thank you for providing a review of your experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Cowboys…not fit for purpose If i could give 0 stars or minus 0 i would. Shockingly bad service. Overnight delivery?????? A week later im STILL waiting on my purchase. I stupidly placed an order on a Saturday (paying for overnight delivery) not realising it was only overnight monday to friday therefore my parcel wouldnt be coming til the tuesday when i wasnt in. I got an email while at work on the Tuesday to say delivery had been attempted and to reschedule delivery or pick up at local depot. I chose to reschedule for the thursday when i was off, got the email saying it was rescheduled and the date it would be delivered. Waited in all day and it soon became apparent it wasnt coming.....cue emails and facebook messages. I got a facebook message back from someone called Jemima who said the driver delivering my parcel was on paperwork (????) and therefore couldn't be contacted to give an ETA and i should phone the local depot. Phoned the local depot to betold they had it down for being delivered on the 29th when i had the email with the rescheduled date of the 28th. The excuse they gave was, 'Oh, it must have jumped forward a day on our system'. I then told them the next time i was available was today.. the second of november..10 days after i first ordered my purchase. They can now forget it...send it back to the sender, your a bunch of cowboys who should be shut down immediately. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Meat delivery I was having some meat delivered, so I looked out for the delivery van, then the van driver went next door to deliver my meat, the driver was just about to get back in the van so I shouted to the driver I have a delivery from APC, you may have delivered my parcel to the wrong house, he said I have delivered it to the wrong address and promptly went and retrieved the parcel and delivered it to my address. The point I am making is that if I had seen the van my meat would have been left on the next door's doorstep all day because they are out working. it is not good enough,
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
This company is pathetic had to book a day off work too wait in for delivery it did not arrive I sent 4 emails no response I tried phoning them 5 times each time after a lengthy automated process they cut me off I still have no reply from them and no package they are an absolute joke of incompetent cowboys they should be closed down
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
this is the second time my delivery from these people has been messed up. Utterly useless. They turn up on a day they know we are closed (note on the parcel to say so!), they leave a card with no indication whether they will redeliver or that I have to call to reschedule!! Other delivery companies seem to get it right everytime but not them.
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Absolutely discusting company. Never had to deal with a delivery like it before. Not informed about delivery, said they had tried to deliver twice but only had 1 card through door and was in on the other day. End result couldn't have my item sent back to sender as they refused to leave in safe place or with neighbour and I couldn't collect it. Sender not happy as he will have to deliver himself and said they are just being difficult. NEVER USE BEWARE of this company.
Helpful Report
Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear you did not have a positive experience with APC overnight. Thank you for bringing this to our attention Jemima Customer.relations@apc-overnight.com
Apc Overnight is rated 1.51 based on 970 reviews