Anyfoam Ltd Reviews

4.86 Rating 9,331 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Anyfoam Ltd

Write Your review

Tell us how Anyfoam Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Toma Konciene
"I always shop here for my project foams. Good quality, super fast delivery which is very important for any business. Really pleased. So, I became a loyal customer. I am doing handmade eye masks and placing foam inside for soft feeling during wearing these masks. Thank you so much. Much appreciate."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Victoria James
"I make foot stools and the foam provided us just what I need."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivering an excellent product, that's just what I was looking for. I definitely will use them again."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Ordering couldn't be easier, very straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"The webiste is clear and straight forward. I found what I was looking for easily and got through the checkout faster than on any other site I've shopped with."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Always very helpful and delivery is speedy too. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The order process is very straightforward, and the price including delivery was slightly cheaper than competitors that I checked."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really easy site to use. Put your measurements in, choose your shape and quality. Accept the quote or try again with different quality. Pay and the foam is delivered to your door. What's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"prompt service, hassle free, excellent value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easy to use and exactly what we where looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"easy to use web site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Any Foam LTD has been amazing!!! fast delivery and an amazing item. i purchased a 20cm deep piece of foam to use as a mattress for my make shift odd sized bed. I absolutely love it. it is the most comfortable bed that i have ever had. thank you so much. I would differently recommend Any Foam LTD"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It was so easy to order with anyfoam Ltd. Can't wait to receive my order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to navigate website with clear, commonsense ordering process. Highly recommended. I hope the foam will be just as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great website and so much information. Love that you can put sizes in for foam and picture comes up to show you a sample. Can't wait to make my cushion once I receive my foam. thanks Anyfoam Ltd. p.s great price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to order, and supplied good information."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This review is based on my on-line experience today. I have compared 6 companies selling foam cut to size. Any Foam's website was clear, easy to use and gave me a price that compared very favourably with other shops. Delivery charges pennies cheaper than the closest rival."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to understand, easy to order and easy payment. Also good selection of different types of foam. well explained."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to use website, made ordering foam for A level product design project much less traumatic than I expected. Great to be able to choose pre-cut shapes."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with service provided. I received my foam within 3 days of ordering. Good quality, especially the luxury reflex foam. Postage a little high but it is a bulky product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick and easy site, transaction completed within five minutes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very useful easy to use calculator and great choices of easy to understand products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can recommend Any Foam , they deliver on time , good quality product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anyfoam Ltd is rated 4.86 based on 9,331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support